Search Results
Yes I know many are pure skeptics and have explanations for this and that. But watch with an open mind. . I like Luke Tan, he tells of events as they happened through his eyes. 
[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: (09-04-2024, 12:40 AM) -- :) this is why I can’t wait interest rate increase this year which they claim will not -- Aiya no point lah. When property prices drop, you won't b...
Cmpunk Wrote: (08-04-2024, 07:04 AM) -- Who care about your salary’s their salaries more important. All the price rises benefit only them. -- https://i.ibb.co/GWhTVzJ/Greedy.jpg (https://imgbb.com/)
pap says bring in foreigners is to help Singaporeans ...then why are things getting worse.
https://i.ibb.co/pXWW9q3/IMG-20240402-192632-216.jpg (https://ibb.co/ThKKFyH) https://i.ibb.co/vjJhGD2/IMG-20240402-192632-126.jpg (https://ibb.co/XCzDgVm) https://i.ibb.co/vXNQmnn/IMG-20240402-1926...
83,500 out of 88,400 jobs went to foreigners in 2023 as S'pore residents near 'full employment'  https://mothership.sg/2024/04/spore-close-to-full-employment-mom/
Lukongsimi Wrote: (31-03-2024, 02:26 PM) -- He purposely agitate u lah -- normal  i do exorcism. i know and i experience it before HE DONT KNOW THERE IS A DEVIL INSIDE HIM
Is it one of those fake vegetarian mock abalone made from fried gluten, soy sauce, salt and sugar?
He talk like 放屁 PAP is a coward and only pofma opposition Their public service learn from them by being cowards Who can they blame, except themselves?
17.6 Year Stock Market Cycle 📈 🎯 @KKBalenthiran There’s not much history for Bitcoin $btc but it appears that there is a 4 year cycle, top to top. The top appears to be about 1.5 years after the hal...
https://i.ibb.co/ygPFJqJ/IMG-3196.gif (https://imgbb.com/)
https://i.ibb.co/Tk9W1Fh/IMG-3198.gif (https://imgbb.com/)
[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: (19-03-2024, 08:16 PM) -- Should get Dr Chee and Lee T in also Leong as official MP. -- Ah Chee got no chance liao lah. He hardly ever made a statement on politics nowadays.
WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: (21-03-2024, 07:52 AM) -- Not feel paiseh. Only feel paiseh when strangers stared at him for returning trays -- kumgong ppl always do kumgong thing.
WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: (20-03-2024, 10:37 PM) -- Quite pitiful, 200k cannot buy a house here. 700k rm can buy 3r3b over there, still can rent out 2r -- wait until kena break-in and rape than kpkb o...
1. They're buying for kids, parents or maid. More money will be on houses, cars, entertainments, business etc 2. They hv nowhere else to spend the money. Not much burden like housing loan, car loan...
Smartphones running MediaTek processors are only for elderly and kids.
if pap use 'national security' as their lame excuse/ reason not to reveal the amount at least let our oppo 'verify' that the reserves are 'really' still there and the amount... why should pap hold ...
I attended a Chinese music concert at Bt Batok CC 2 wks ago. Didn’t know that Murali is actually an MP there. He was making a speech and I immediately stepped out of that place. Thereon, I wil not be ...
talky Wrote: (26-02-2024, 06:53 PM) -- hv never tried this tong feng far chicken stall expensive as compared to other  chicken rice whats so special about them they hv displayed a photo taken w a min...
hv never tried this tong feng far chicken stall  expensive as compared to other  chicken rice whats so special about them they hv displayed a photo taken w a minister in their maxwell stall
https://i.ibb.co/RCgKMN8/IMG-20240216-173317-447.jpg (https://ibb.co/HrKyMCZ) AT A GLANCE: These are the support measures Singaporeans can expect to receive. Details from this year’s Budget:  ht...
SHARE AND SAVE THIS: Here's the support you will get in the year ahead, at a glance, for Budget 2024: https://i.ibb.co/pytC3r7/IMG-20240216-172611-683.jpg (https://ibb.co/6B364JM) https://cna....
Huliwang Wrote: (16-02-2024, 07:55 AM) -- I think they did not POFMA him on those wordings "lack of financial assistance" They POFMA him on this ... -- He only know what the couple told him mah.. u t...
https://i.ibb.co/HVxTGSy/IMG-20240215-210841.jpg (https://ibb.co/bP25N0V) https://i.ibb.co/k6QYNsy/IMG-20240215-210651.jpg (https://ibb.co/Vp2XfcN)
My workplace already started in Jan 2024 But I don't even know until recently when one of my closer colleagues kena Maybe others will start after CNY in March 2024??
I think the issue with trading be it forex stock etc is consistency. Are you good enough to earn for your case 7K every month for 12 month which is 1 year then to 10 year and beyond. If can yes no nee...
Can start by not continuously hiking prices and crafting new laws taking away our rights....
winbig Wrote: (09-02-2024, 07:40 AM) -- Drop a few nuclear bombs to reduce world population lor. Less human activity leads to less economic activity leads to better environment. -- Reduce S'pore's ...
wulala Wrote: (08-02-2024, 06:02 PM) -- lol, as long as you are online, you are at risk already, what higher risk lower risk. link here link there, just like telegram, FB etc... they know its your ...
Bigiron Wrote: (08-02-2024, 12:06 PM) -- Overcrowded bus & MRT station: “Does Singapore need an upgrade in its public transportation infrastructure?”  https://theindependent.sg/overcrowded-bus-mrt-s...
That whopping amount makes many scammers a millionair in their home country. This, Govt  has been hesitant and never been prepared to wage a war against scammers. I hope that the insipid Minister been...
https://www.facebook.com/TheStraitsTimes/posts/pfbid0ukiB9XMwmyJkXHKJaLkjqp2s2K15o9c1hHQurH8D275shaZNvMvWrZbXmZk7fNSil?__cft__
Seet Thong Kok . . . He allegedly instigated the term contractor’s administrative staff to forge 18 quotations purportedly issued by other contractors. ---------------------------------------------...
WP will lose many Chinese voters for sure... They think we are goondo. PSP all the way, better contest in every constituents, including HG, AJ. Let WP know who is the actual voters giving power to ...
Bigiron Wrote: (24-01-2024, 12:35 PM) -- Commentary: Despite anti-scam efforts, many Singaporeans are still falling victim to mobile phone scams. What can be done? Over the last few months of 2023...