Search Results
I am sure they will cover, seal and cement such news just like past few rounds but internet says here is the tell tale signs: 1) Widespread unemployment 2) Falling retail sales 3) Negative GD...
:) never listen local politicians end of the day they also see how global situation go.
Worldwide recession cannot be escaped. It is difficult for the government to use hands and legs.
Wy:Nox Wrote: (08-02-2024, 06:59 PM) -- In Sept 2023, PM Lee said no. But now is different.  https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/singapore-recession-economy-pm-lee-asean-3753561 -- skirting in ...
RiseofAsia Wrote: (01-02-2024, 07:33 PM) -- More and more countries are abandoning USD. Excess USD will fly back to US. This will cause high inflation. Dont increase rate, how to fight inflation? --...
the poor ones are native singaporeans whereas foreigners are the richer ones, why liddat?
Nonsense rah, like that many people already sleeping on the street begging for foods. There are so many earn less than 3.5k still married got kids. Of course their wife also working let say she als...
Aiya 如果这些人的话可以信,母猪都会飞上树了。这里的傻人可真多
You think PAP bothers about the Direct or Indirect Impact of jobless citizens? Even if we commit suicide, they also dun care But for me, I only saw one jobless man in his 60s living in the 3- room f...
Bigiron Wrote: (15-12-2023, 11:29 AM) -- A S’porean man, 52, molested a girl, 13, while she was playing with hamsters in his wife's pet shop. ➡️ https://bit.ly/3RipmsC Follow us on @motherships...
PAP purposely want to worsen the cost of living so that GDP goes up and their salary also up And the poor Malaysian Traitor still cannot afford good luxury food in Singapore
where are the mayors where are the grassroots Oops sorry it's hougang so none of their business and think they will only appear near election period or when they are in advantage
Oyk Wrote: (13-12-2023, 08:42 PM) -- The dog must be killed because someone did not teach it well? I think it should be the chabor who should be put down wor.  :rolleyes: -- You are a Christian ...
moonrab Wrote: (13-12-2023, 11:36 AM) -- Ang mo Uni la. That's where she learnt pornography. You can master it in Aussie Uni. Good luck..🤣 -- sgh Wrote: (13-12-2023, 11:40 AM) -- From what I read...
moonrab Wrote: (13-12-2023, 11:36 AM) -- Ang mo Uni la. That's where she learnt pornography. You can master it in Aussie Uni. Good luck..🤣 -- From what I read, she was raped in the angmo country. ...
surfer Wrote: (09-12-2023, 03:12 PM) -- Runaway inflation caused by miw. -- It is clear tome that this Govt is responsible for driving up cost and inflation so that we suffer.
nowadays their queue very short or no business. keep increasing will deter peoples buying and then will shut down. good. junk foods should be deter. hope they up the price, can see no crowd and then d...
Very expensive curry puffs nowadays. I no buy anymore :D
Oyk Wrote: (30-11-2023, 04:19 PM) -- Opinions are good for forum discussions. If I look like my mother say so!  :rolleyes: https://i.imgur.com/wZLux1p.png --
Tee tiong huat Wrote: (24-11-2023, 12:05 PM) -- https://www.hopkinsmedicine.org/health/conditions-and-diseases/coronavirus/coronavirus-kidney-damage-caused-by-covid19 (fyi reading) Kidney damage🤣😆...
https://imgur.com/hPAk9Bz.png https://tinyurl.com/2p84ap8t
Singapore got reward lancheow! Knnbccb. Maybe the only one who lancheow in his arsehole is Oyk! kknnccb!
Knnbccb Singaporean worked so hard for the sake of Singapore very obedient, on the ball, no protest, eat the bitter pill, listened and do whatever PAP said and promised and then what happen? Knnbccb!
I don't think any of the forumers here will return the money in such scenario, all of us would have spent to the money to enjoy ourselves.
E-buttons not for better lives but for more convenience of gov to collect bodies.
Manthink Wrote: (13-11-2023, 01:17 PM) -- Hang on - so you believe in 2nd-hand news from your "friends and colleagues" , and for 30 years you assume having a car and not taking public tpt is consider...
EvertonDiehard Wrote: (13-11-2023, 11:13 AM) -- Every S'porean has aspirations to upgrade themselves.  Imagine a boy who grows up in a 3-room HDB flat who has to endure crowded trains and buses to ge...
They feed the evil Zionist Israel government Boycott Blackrock, hit them where it hurts
Lukongsimi Wrote: (13-11-2023, 10:24 AM) -- Now new condos are so small buy the older ones are bigger. Freehold ones are better -- Wrong. Thai land bridge will operate in 2030. Ships will go there in...
Manthink Wrote: (13-11-2023, 11:03 AM) -- ...and Please remember this calculus is from an resource-less island nation with popular density of 8592 per km². -- I totally agree with you, but the 89% ...
Manthink Wrote: (12-11-2023, 09:03 PM) -- Isn't it fun to read those who continue to measure material well-being as a "quality of life"... That is exactly what the OCBC's Report about "Spending beyo...
Soon all these cheap coffee shop food stalls will raise their prices knowing that their food are cheaper than others. These scheme will backfire. Instead of getting the desire effect for consumers it ...
K88 shu shu Wrote: (08-11-2023, 10:14 AM) -- travel all the way from woodland to CBD for a cheaper meal ? brilliant suggestion. -- Don't know why idiots like to vote for PAP PAP should encourag...
they are the one inflate the cost of living, now trying to be nice guy.
Doesn't matter at all to the citizens if they're not rich.
Niubee Wrote: (06-11-2023, 02:40 PM) -- No wonder many come sg work -- S'pore currently ranks as the richest country in the world; the problem is that it does not tell us how this wealth is distrib...
Another bad western influence. Mid autumn,端午,清明,重阳。。。are important chinese festivals. Your family dun celebrate because you are not chinese?
No, they're very happy because MAS did not make them pay with any penalty. Means they can continue to keep their high salary.