Search Results
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tLmsWumKQ6Q AI加持下的人形机器人要起飞了吗? Are humanoid robots powered by AI about to take off? . .
you now don't need a guard dog to look after your compound any more with the new robot dog. real dog needs to eat sleep and shit.But Robot dog can work 24 hours round the clock. https://youtu.be...
https://i.ibb.co/NWMqZdb/CEO-2.jpg (https://imgbb.com/)
K88 shu shu Wrote: (21-03-2024, 07:33 AM) -- better than me. me go Changi airport. -- An ex-colleague of mine actually dressed for work every weekday for 6 months w/o letting his family know that h...
K88 shu shu Wrote: (21-03-2024, 07:33 AM) -- better than me. me go Changi airport. -- library can read books mah.................''upgrade'' yourself as PAP calls it...............
https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC9196826/
singaporean1964 Wrote: (16-02-2024, 05:06 PM) -- new cdc voucher ah my 500$ cdc voucher already spend more than half ah -- Yes new cdc voucher in jun and year end
Tee tiong huat Wrote: (16-02-2024, 11:01 AM) -- At least not another CECA...Again. https://youtu.be/0SPMnIACSr4?si=bo4_WpCOhC2Fwy9Q -- really a shit shit guy. playing the race card here.  why sh...
https://youtu.be/IdRmUNjnZD8?si=WBksDYYJ62zs7lUN
singaporean1964 Wrote: (07-02-2024, 02:58 PM) -- he tot cut his own pay pple will be ok with him pple want him out of dbs -- Not he cut lah. The board decides. If up to him, up 30% lah
https://www.reuters.com/markets/europe/societe-generale-cut-900-jobs-france-report-2024-02-03/
Yes indeed tech sector has high layoff. You go LinkedIn see most of them looking for jobs after retrench. Me keep fingers crossed for my own rice bowl.
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/swedish-mnc-to-shut-singapore-regional-headquarters-by-may-impacting-100-to-200-employees
2,500 jobs cut! — PayPal to reduce workforce by 9%  https://theindependent.sg/2500-jobs-cut-paypal-to-reduce-workforce-by-9/
https://www.marketwatch.com/story/chinese-developer-evergrande-may-face-liquidation-after-debt-talks-fail-report-eaef108a?mod=mw_latestnews (https://www.marketwatch.com/story/chinese-developer-evergra...
https://youtu.be/IrWg-89grfs?si=pqDOjQwmJtZ4qF9I
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/business/tencent-riot-games-layoff-530-employees-league-legends-valorant-4066596
Mike Dickson, the corporate media sports journalist who died suddenly last week, was a vocal pro-vaxxer who criticized players and athletes who refused to get vaccinated with Covid shots. The estee...
singaporean1964 Wrote: (22-01-2024, 04:19 PM) -- all the LTA pple all run and hide when CNA steven want to interview them..lol -- Steven Chia is good lah! :D He will go in and dig out everything la...
Ola Wrote: (20-01-2024, 04:43 PM) -- Is the other hopeless Minister Tat- Tat? -- He will tell you he didn't do it not his problem lah! :D He's innocent lah!
court order Pfizer doc heavily censored now available https://www.naturalnews.com/2023-12-28-censored-pfizer-documents-covid-five-year-depopulation.html
Present ezlink card no problem displaying fare so how can switching to Simply Go is an upgrade???
ntuc is the only organisation that u hv to pay 13 mths subscription in a yr.
https://www.newsweek.com/mass-layoffs-happening-2024-hiring-freeze-1855942
Alibaba's regional online shopping unit Lazada marks new year with layoffs in Singapore https://www.theedgesingapore.com/news/digital-economy/alibabas-regional-online-shopping-unit-lazada-marks-new...
https://i.ibb.co/9vkgnRd/IMG-20231130-124210.jpg (https://ibb.co/b3Mm1pG) Tio boh
I also don't think this is cheating or a crime. They didn't rig the machine or swap dices or steal chips. At most, the casino can ban them. Card counting is also not a crime in the legal sense.
In shock move, OpenAI sacks ChatGPT star CEO Sam Altman https://cna.asia/49Hd7OE
Myanmar cybercrime kingpin dead, family handed over to China https://www.scmp.com/news/china/diplomacy/article/3241967/myanmar-cybercrime-kingpin-dead-family-handed-over-china?utm_source=rss_feed
Ex-Hougang MP Yaw Shin Leong passes away at 47.   Ex-Hougang MP Yaw Shin Leong passes away at 47 (msn.com) (https://www.msn.com/en-sg/news/singapore/ex-hougang-mp-yaw-shin-leong-passes-away-at-47/a...
2 Majors Problems created under PM Lee Regime (1) Imported thousands of trash like Jac Lau who cannot contribute to this country https://i.ibb.co/SKrWqWc/Co-L-benefits-poor-people-June-23.png ...
Now we all know why Coe keep going to the moon. Finally confirmed that it is ex foreigners new citizens causing the ever escalating rise of the property market. As a result the general poor population...
2000ya old found in Syria BA'al https://i.ibb.co/WDLMwFZ/Screenshot-from-2023-10-18-13-15-48.png (https://ibb.co/TKs7SR6)
https://i.ibb.co/XjDTXvX/Whats-App-Image-2023-10-16-at-11-10-13-7f7970c1.jpg (https://ibb.co/sbCrjMj)