Search Results
Is the under construction hume Mrt station under his company? It has been delay and delay until no date of completion. Resident there has been waiting for 10years.
So Iswaran kept saying he's innocent meaning these kind of acts are common among PAP ministers? Any more PAP ministers doing these kind of acts? How many can of worms ready to pour?
most contractors know how to gain advantage by offering "gift".
potato_wedges Wrote: (26-03-2024, 01:01 AM) -- more skeletons coming out of closet soon? -- How many of our ministers are Whiskey lovers and good drinkers? Any ideas
Blasterlord2 Wrote: (25-03-2024, 11:57 PM) -- But in 2016 he wasn't minister of transport yet. -- If terms can be negotiated for a country no.1 man to become a part time job, won’t be surprise that...
No problem with having foreign workforce, but could I also suggest that they replace some of our ministers?
*天哥* Wrote: (02-03-2024, 03:43 PM) -- No. The Singapore Pools only recognise the ticket owner. -- i won the 1st prize then i wrote my name n ic on the back of the ticket if whoever picks up i can...
*天哥* Wrote: (01-03-2024, 10:02 PM) -- I m Hokkien. The meat is refer to pork. Otherwise u call TER KUT TEH isit ? -- For a strange reason which I am trying to know, pork is called 肉 rather than 猪肉 w...
*天哥* Wrote: (01-03-2024, 11:53 AM) -- I think the Chinese in Malaysia should be absolutely respectful of other's Muslim belief. Remember you are not the origins in the country. -- I think it is the...
Bigiron Wrote: (01-03-2024, 02:58 PM) -- “Taylor Swift is my whole world. She saves me through her songs." CNA Lifestyle talks to Swifties who flew into Singapore from overseas about why they're d...
*天哥* Wrote: (27-02-2024, 09:01 PM) -- Me too. I go qian hu buy arowana, u too ? -- I went to pasir ris. There were several fish farms there.
sgbuffett Wrote: (27-02-2024, 04:44 PM) -- I think got some pple here own condo in that area. Anyway why stay illegal there where you can just occasionally comeback to Singapore get passport stamp...
victortan Wrote: (26-02-2024, 04:06 PM) -- Caffeine if taken heavy within 10hr before sleep cause insomnia. I don’t think can cause double vision. U google this. I think max 400mg ok. That is equival...
I think go see doctor or u got insurance go see specialist. If not call polyclinic give letter for specialist attn. don’t delay. Tell them serious so they give early date.
I have attended many Christian weddings and funerals where guests were smiling at the camera. It is because in the Christian context, both are happy occasions. Even in the event of an earthly death, a...
Manthink Wrote: (26-02-2024, 12:43 PM) -- Errr...which part of my post hv I stated the moral context of what the Photo meant ? In fact, the issue here isn't about what the why these IDF were caught ...
Guess he won't be getting or dare to take. Its common for biz partners to give a "token of appreciation" but for gov and civil serpents a "no no" Once I was given some tickets for F1 from 1 of t...
LittleBirdStreet Wrote: (23-02-2024, 07:48 PM) -- But too big and when you are getting older, difficult to walk up and downstairs, easily fall down. -- That's true. But the design,layout esp the high...
The Executive Mansionette built in the 80's would be nice. Now the closest design is the duplex found in Dawson Estate.  :) https://i.ibb.co/C7B3Td7/sky-terrace-dawson-lois-ho.jpg (https://ibb.c...
Jinwului Wrote: (20-02-2024, 01:26 PM) -- hundred percent.....time for pappies to come clean on actual percentage of home ownership in singapore -- The fundamental differences between a condo and a...
EvertonDiehard Wrote: (20-02-2024, 01:18 PM) -- Genuine ownership means holding a strata title to your home and not being a mere lessee (one who rents or leases from the owner - lessor). -- hundred...
Jinwului Wrote: (20-02-2024, 01:01 PM) -- u mean home ownership should be 20% or less in singapore? -- Genuine ownership means holding a strata title to your home and not being a mere lessee (one w...
webinarian Wrote: (19-02-2024, 08:50 PM) -- Even private property, you are only hope for luck that you have enbloc. I haven't got any also though I have dreamt for it over so many years.   -- The p...
*天哥* Wrote: (19-02-2024, 09:11 PM) -- And there is no restriction on when u can go enbloc for a private condo as long as all agree.u want, one year old project also can. -- Unlike owners of leaseh...
Lukongsimi Wrote: (20-02-2024, 11:13 AM) -- That is why must obey hdb rules or else flat confiscated -- Housing Board flats, which are subsidised by the Govt, are community properties sold under le...
*天哥* Wrote: (19-02-2024, 09:02 PM) -- It is not about lease duration but legal ownership and entitlement. -- There are basic differences between a condo and HDB flat.  For a start, purchasers of HD...
*天哥* Wrote: (19-02-2024, 09:09 PM) -- I have been through 2 enblocs, so I think I am qualified to share with u. In a private enbloc, no matter it is 99 or 999 years, the project land is strata divide...
*天哥* Wrote: (19-02-2024, 09:04 PM) -- For a private condo, u dun hope for enbloc but you can call for an enbloc. There is no way you can call for an enbloc with HDB. Get it now ? -- You are 100% sp...
It is clear that Housing Board lease agreements contain an assortment of rights that fall short of full ownership. This legal void leaves residents of HDB units with a great deal of limitations over t...
I feel stressed when I got no monies. But once monies come into bank account I am miraculously healed. Is this some illness also?
singaporean1964 Wrote: (11-02-2024, 08:31 PM) -- last time SBS (NOW SMRT) USE THE STAMP SYSTEM THEY ISSUE U A CARD WITH 2 SPACE TO STICK YOUR STAMP JUST GO TO THE BOOKSHOP AND buy the stamp it cos...
grotesqueness Wrote: (08-02-2024, 09:21 PM) -- the thing is this Ah Sia Kia is about FAMILY FORTUNE the reserve is NOT FAMILY FORTUNE and NOT ABOUT FAMILY FORTUNE so to bring  Ah Sia...
the thing is this Ah Sia Kia is about FAMILY FORTUNE the reserve is NOT FAMILY FORTUNE and NOT ABOUT FAMILY FORTUNE so to bring Ah Sia Kia into national reserve talk is kind of a oxy...
he say himself? His dad is profit for SG whereas he is opposite keep spending, so call investment end up seem never profit.
forum456 Wrote: (08-02-2024, 02:41 PM) -- https://mothership.sg/2024/02/pm-lee-challenges-opposition-reserves-ge/ -- What's 'Ah Sia Kia' leh? :thinking
Where is the fighting? If US and China fight, what for run? If Indonesia and Singapore fight, then you may consider running but this scenario is not World War and unlikely. So, why scare yourself?    ...