How is our 民族败类 in this forum compared with 许秀中 from Aussie?

那个带头抵制新疆棉的许秀中回国了,结果刚到海关就被带走,随后又被,最后下场大快人心!

Xu Xiuzhong was employed to discredit Xinjiang cotton and human right, now unemployed and lan2 returned to China.

(27-12-2022, 12:12 PM)kokee Wrote:  comie dogs spam ton of lies here 7/24 using communist sources of media news & video!
they bark japanese yen collapse, if they really shorted as what they bark, many already bankrupt today, all these comie liars here!
same to china vaccine sinovac & sinopharm, alost all these dogs here jab pfizer or moderna!! also they spam few hundreds of thread to buy & take 连花清瘟, ban in spore today? what side effect you have in your liver if overdose, in US, this is totally not a medicine, all these dogs here bark moronic forumers here to buy & eat to protect or cure, why dont their whole family eat non stop like they spam here?
same to xinjiang cotton, all these comie liars here!!
& ton more, almost all their posts & threads are BS or lies to brainwash morons here!!

Disappearance of Xinjiang export data sets off alarm bells

[/size]
[/size]

xinjiang cotton hard truth as above!
all these comie dogs here are so racist!!

(27-12-2022, 12:59 PM)kokee Wrote:  xinjiang cotton hard truth as above!
all these tambi dogs here are so racist!
[Image: B6-E1137-D-2113-4-EB9-8-C7-F-7990-CA24-AAE3.jpg]

[Image: 38-D84-BEA-BA27-4446-A432-FBC0-F9-DFCF53.jpg]

Everybody’s know you are moronic kokee king of lies bullshit and know nuts hor 

Moronic kokee still preaching Falun Gong hor very evil and very dark one hor

(27-12-2022, 01:06 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  [Image: B6-E1137-D-2113-4-EB9-8-C7-F-7990-CA24-AAE3.jpg]

[Image: 38-D84-BEA-BA27-4446-A432-FBC0-F9-DFCF53.jpg]

Everybody’s know you are moronic kokee king of lies bullshit and know nuts hor 

Moronic kokee still preaching Falun Gong hor very evil and very dark one hor

Bankrupt loser slavery kokee you don't know meh your Australian daddy kow tow to ccp liao
https://media.tenor.com/6khmsB9kDWAAAAAM...animal.gif https://media.tenor.com/JZHWoDHZw20AAAAM...hahaha.gif https://media.tenor.com/DfeD1UDjtXMAAAAM...-biden.gif

At least she was paid to do the job.

How about those 殖物 here? If not paid then must be sorhai loh.