S'pore seniors aged 60 & above strongly urged to stay home next 4 weeks

https://mothership.sg/2021/09/seniors-st...5To1Z9D5d8

S'pore seniors aged 60 & above strongly urged to stay home next 4 weeks 

today's 4d numbers must be quite big
[+] 1 user Likes WhatDoYouThink?'s post

PAP owe me "5th Thank You" Letter . . .

(28-08-2021, 07:51 PM)Ola Wrote:  Asking if your parents or your family actually integrate Anti- Covid Measures of Country to Home level? 

Like wearing mask at home? Or eat individually to break the spread of Delta Variant?

They should have been staying at home.many weeks ago when they started opening up putting everyone at risk.

NOW THEN THEY THINK OF THIS????!

Should they have done it weeks ago?...

This whole thing lacks foresight.

(30-09-2021, 05:48 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  They should have been staying at home.many weeks ago when they started opening up putting everyone at risk.

NOW THEN THEY THINK OF THIS????!

Should they have done it weeks ago?...

This whole thing lacks foresight.
I believed now is stil not too late. But, seniors who go for regular exercises like swim or gym shd stil continue to do it as it helps them to boost their immune system.

lot of senior still can play in casino, you dare to ban them or not. no power then dont be in office dont be a government. no foresight at all.

You think those iron teeth old froggies will listen? 
THen ... anything happened to them, the white country selling thieves will retort ... I told you so

They have been sold by the Wang lei mtv pak zhem buay... they r protected... u tell them to stay at home for four weeks isn't it contradictory...

(30-09-2021, 06:56 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  They have been sold by the Wang lei mtv pak zhem buay... they r protected... u tell them to stay at home for four weeks isn't it contradictory...

See lah, you must be those iron teeth old froggy that likes to hang out in kopi tiam lim beer and happy happy with the beer aunties

(30-09-2021, 06:57 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  See lah, you must be those iron teeth old froggy that likes to hang out in kopi tiam lim beer and happy happy with the beer aunties

Pls hor I homely boi boi

(30-09-2021, 05:23 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  today's 4d numbers must be quite big

3200 coming? Rolleyes

Many elderly folks won't heed the call unless there is a fine. Some like to give stupid excuse that they are at a ripe old age and dying soon, not scared of Covid.
[+] 1 user Likes starbugs's post

(30-09-2021, 07:18 PM)starbugs Wrote:  Many elderly folks won't heed the call unless there is a fine. Some like to give stupid excuse that they are at a ripe old age and dying soon, not scared of Covid.

I agreed, but some won't bother to pay .... how to deal with these kinds of dead beat.

Stay at home is also not safe. News already said that the maids infected the elderly at home for such Bukit Merah Mkt cases to soar.

So why stay at home unless live alone.

(30-09-2021, 07:58 PM)Ola Wrote:  Stay at home is also not safe.  News already said that the maids infected the elderly at home for such Bukit Merah Mkt cases to soar.

That is a possibility....

(30-09-2021, 07:58 PM)Ola Wrote:  Stay at home is also not safe.  News already said that the maids infected the elderly at home for such Bukit Merah Mkt cases to soar.

Yeah, some more dormitories cases are bery high ... they go happy happy with bangala boy boy bring home to mum and master ....

(30-09-2021, 08:05 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Yeah, some more dormitories cases are bery high ... they go happy happy with bangala boy boy bring home to mum and master ....

So some maids happy happy with bangala boy boy and the maid bring the virus to sir and mdm..

So who is staying home next four weeks while the country is opening up for others to come in?...... Thinking

Should be 3000 plus