上海上演:几百万人的大逃难,逃吧,尽快逃离吧!

few millions people run road out of shanghai recently when they open up for 1-4 hrs per days.
shanghai 26 mil people, 20% run road now? read somewhere, 85% of foreigners want to run anytime now, local likely the same, but run to where inside china? 20% or more property suddenly empty? no jobs, no demand.
Of course majority of shanghai is still under lock down today.
MRT is almost totally empty.
not only lock down in shanghai, ton of city & town across whole china are still in lock down mode today.
all the bloody man wearing white astronaut are king to do anything to anyone like hooligan now.
swab test till no more voice, ton test everyday or 2 days once, real clowns.

上海上演:几百万人的大逃难,逃吧,尽快逃离吧!!!

野蠻撬鎖入室消殺;造假解封被揭穿,芳草萋萋上海癱

[+] 1 user Likes kokee's post

These run road must be migrant workers from other parts of China…can’t tahan anymore.

China got good and bad lah. If you just want to focus on the bad things then you will always find them. But is US better? Just look at the Texas shooting today and you'll know that China now is a much safer place than US, even safer than Europe.

So easy to run? Rotfl
They dont want their property.
Property is not easy to sell during bad time.
This is why it is called 不动产,不容易套现。

The most I think only less than 1 million.

most already lock down >40-60 days in shanghai, abandon everything in shanghai, run.
heard foreigners in shanghai has more freedom & right, many also want to run & never come back anymore.
all kind of adventures to run out of shanghai, is this not your country? need to behalf like in war? what are they scared of? any criminal act by them? just go home within same country? how these people treated in shanghai? by law by force to their citizens? ton more, slavery life.

我凌晨3点从上海逃离四川,打地铺钻桥洞人流堪比春运

潤=run.
85% foreigners in shanghai want to run back to their country & never come back china again after gone thru slavery life in shanghai during lock down.
same to all foreigners in china.
same to all china people in china, just they cant leave now due to most their passport also kena lock down now.
there is ton of interesting story in last almost 90 days in shanghai, dig them out, scary & interesting.

震驚於中共清零防疫 上海85%外國人想「潤」

really torture china people in this covid is not virus, is people, govt & big white.
whole world look at shanghai or china lock down to deal with omicron, is real moronic & uncivilized, yet no freedom & no human right.
full control of stupid act, treat people like dirt, use force.

上海老人痛訴封控:折磨市民70天不是病毒是人

moronic kokee king of lies bullshit and know nuts feelings pain hor using long list outdated past glories of Falun Gong cults hidden propaganda agenda dangerous hor hiaz

(25-05-2022, 11:06 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  So easy to run? Rotfl
They dont want their property.
Property is not easy to sell during bad time.
This is why it is called 不动产,不容易套现。

The most I think only less than 1 million.

They run to Kokee's huge attap bungalow in Bolehland lor!  Rotfl

(25-05-2022, 10:50 AM)kokee Wrote:  few millions people run road out of shanghai recently when they open up for 1-4 hrs per days.
shanghai 26 mil people, 20% run road now? read somewhere, 85% of foreigners want to run anytime now, local likely the same, but run to where inside china? 20% or more property suddenly empty? no jobs, no demand.
Of course majority of shanghai is still under lock down today.
MRT is almost totally empty.
not only lock down in shanghai, ton of city & town across whole china are still in lock down mode today.
all the bloody man wearing white astronaut are king to do anything to anyone like hooligan now.
swab test till no more voice, ton test everyday or 2 days once, real clowns.

上海上演:几百万人的大逃难,逃吧,尽快逃离吧!!!

野蠻撬鎖入室消殺;造假解封被揭穿,芳草萋萋上海癱

上海滩 or 夜上海 leh?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NjXYwDNhMG8

投河自尽 去

Alam Kok,

So China is gg to collapse, is it? 

When leh? 

most places in shanghai still under lock down today, some places already >90 days now.
many places already buay tahan liao, lock down till when, nobody know because once open up, Xi lost till pantless, how?
cannot open up because of Xi shit face, not reality or fact or truth.
Now, shanghai people open up themselves & F care of govt & xi liao, Xi totally no face liao, coming.
people with scientific mindset, omicron, lock shit ar? all these real moronic slavery, lock till brainless liao, Hahahaaa.

上海多區居民砸門 宣布解封

shanghai is going to end lock down, no one give Xi a shit face now, F off.
Even Xi dog also F care of Xi now, what is going to happen to xi.
If xi cannot continue to be president, then no one will let him go when he step down.

孙春兰说“无任何人能够承担上海经济大倒退这个责任”;上海6月1日正式解封

moronic kokee king of lies bullshit and know nuts feelings pain hor using long list outdated past glories of Falun Gong cults hidden propaganda agenda dangerous hor hiaz

[Image: DBC0-E2-EF-40-BF-464-B-BA47-154004-E32-AC3.png]

Thread-starter, you have provided misconstrued information from websites that are anti-China or anti-President Xi.

It is true that Shanghai will end their lockdown on 1st June 2022. Your claim that many people are “escaping” out of Shanghai, is basically sensationalise the information.

Because many “foreigners” or non-local Shanghainese had not returned home since the lockdown. While some had to leave Shanghai because of other commitments, leaving some of them who really wants to leave Shanghai because of the lockdown.

But your reports had failed to report that there are also many who wants to return to Shanghai because of their family as well as their career.

Therefore your report can only be read with half true and you basically along with your cohorts here just oppose for the sake of opposing. And not providing reports that are true.

Sadly you spent so much times to produce, your so called “evidence” to paint the evilness of President Xia’s administration. But you failed to report the balance view of what is truly happening in China. You only discredit yourselves more than you try to tell the truth, what is worse was that those that supported you blindly simply sing along with your misconstrued information.

No wonder you along with your supporters are known to be the westerners “ball lickers”. Well, do continue with your good works. You’re bringing more attention for many to see how the Chinese government had done a better job than the westerners. Thank you!

comie dog bark lie from ass, no need supporting data or news or evidence.
so end of Xi 0 case policy? also end of Xi power struggle?
slap xi face real hard as it causes the collapse of china economy.

上海全面恢复正常, 动态清零正在退却, 习近平怎么办

上海解封才是真正苦日子的开始,无数工人争先恐后逃离上海

(30-05-2022, 07:55 PM)kangtangman Wrote:  Thread-starter, you have provided misconstrued information from websites that are anti-China or anti-President Xi.

It is true that Shanghai will end their lockdown on 1st June 2022. Your claim that many people are “escaping” out of Shanghai, is basically sensationalise the information.

Because many “foreigners” or non-local Shanghainese had not returned home since the lockdown. While some had to leave Shanghai because of other commitments, leaving some of them who really wants to leave Shanghai because of the lockdown.

But your reports had failed to report that there are also many who wants to return to Shanghai because of their family as well as their career. 

Therefore your report can only be read with half true and you basically along with your cohorts here just oppose for the sake of opposing. And not providing reports that are true.

Sadly you spent so much times to produce, your so called “evidence” to paint the evilness of President Xia’s administration. But you failed to report the balance view of what is truly happening in China. You only discredit yourselves more than you try to tell the truth, what is worse was that those that supported you blindly simply sing along with your misconstrued information.

No wonder you along with your supporters are known to be the westerners “ball lickers”. Well, do continue with your good works. You’re bringing more attention for many to see how the Chinese government had done a better job than the westerners. Thank you!

https://media.tenor.com/images/02d6514c5.../tenor.gif
[+] 1 user Likes Omnipresent88's post

(30-05-2022, 06:25 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  moronic kokee king of lies bullshit and know nuts feelings pain hor using long list outdated past glories of Falun Gong cults hidden propaganda agenda dangerous hor hiaz

[Image: DBC0-E2-EF-40-BF-464-B-BA47-154004-E32-AC3.png]

shanghai from lock down to unlock, is totally joke & stupid game because of a moron.
all is by force, no choice, not negotiable, slavery just follow.

6萬億財政缺口,上海從强制封城,到强制解封

始之愚人,终于儿戏!一些上海人决定继续清零

game over for shanghai?
If 20-40% of people run road, then there is excess of >50% of property to dump, who buy?
how about beijing, shenzhen & whole china?

上海7成企业不愿复工 什么原因?上海经济玩完!房子销量腰斩 各种救市回天乏术,有史以来最大的泡沫加速破裂!

shanghai open up, almost all foreigners, investment, funds are ready to run road out of china.
do it fast now before lock down again.

6.10 【外資一半逃跑了!】上海一解封,外資公司大規模逃離,重新部署供應鏈,亦要重新評估中國經濟前景!

习在四川高喊毫不动摇坚持清零

world know shanghai start to lock down again & all queue up to swab test like morons again.
all know well because of this moronic primary school moron.
shanghai economy already crash & ask for money donation to govt now, same to ton of city & town in china today, almost all local govt bankrupt.
In china, you think your money today is yours tomorrow?

上海韭菜永无翻身之日,只要小学生不下台,就别指望解封

6.11 【上海都要市民課金!】ATM不能提款,銀行取錢大排長龍要派籌,政府冇錢要市民捐錢渡難關!

china people today know well, can run road quickly run, later totally no chance to run & be slavery for life.
run before china close door, comie dogs want to go bacck with your family to china better be fast, LOL LOL.

廣州美國領事館日日千人排隊!走得都走!|2022年06月12日

There are presently about 4 million migrant workers in Shanghai https://journals.openedition.org/chinape...the%20city.

It is very likely these workers will come back if Shanghai's life returns back to normal in the near future.   Understand the Covid situation has turned better but there are still pockets and areas under lockdown because of scattered covid infections reported in the city.  Shanghai residents are still waiting for life to return back to normal.
[+] 1 user Likes revealer's post

HK is even worse, just dump their property & run road before too late, become like china today, cant even run & when HKD unpeg USD, currency crash lost will be so much higher.
ton of HK property will become negative asset & bankruptcy rate will surge to sky.
read somewhere, 80% of HK people hope to run if they can.
all these under ccp china, why need to run for life? 

香港樓市爆煲!六月「僅9日」最少十個樓盤「蝕錢賤賣!」要錢唔要樓!個個趕住走!

英新簽證吸人才,開名校精英逃亡路。香港4月破產升6倍!

(13-06-2022, 08:37 AM)revealer Wrote:  There are presently about 4 million migrant workers in Shanghai https://journals.openedition.org/chinape...the%20city.

It is very likely these workers will come back if Shanghai's life returns back to normal in the near future.   Understand the Covid situation has turned better but there are still pockets and areas under lockdown because of scattered covid infections reported in the city.  Shanghai residents are still waiting for life to return back to normal.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4tNg5N6hi1k

In communism, there is no individual asset, the country asset belong to ccp or china, so slavery dont wet dream of to own anything or everything, tomorrow all you have today may not be yours tomorrow, accept it & dont complain or blame. Why comie dogs & their family here dont bring all their money & asset back to their shit land?
same to company, look at all the huge IT company in china, you know the company, country & founders who own what.
how about foreign company in china or foreigners  asset in china? any difference?
from now on, china will become more communism each day & worse in time to come.

习近平为何不放过资本

中国人的安全感摧毁了

Moronic Kokee Cok, how many millions have left Shanghai?

Has Shanghai become an ghost town?  Thinking   Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl