不满手机被摔坏 少妇火锅汤泼男友人判监四年

被对方摔坏手机,女子深感不满,冲入火锅店提起热腾腾的火锅,将滚烫汤水泼在男子身上,导致对方腹部、双腿和下体烫伤。女子的行为换来了四年狱刑。

https://zb.sg/b2eq

Her face don't look like a monster, leh

What would you do if yr phone kena thrown on the floor and damaged?

最毒妇人❤️。

千万别得罪女人。 Rotfl

Corruption jail 2 years.
spoil a phone jail 4 years.
What is this ?
Appeal.

I always tell my son never to hold his phone with his hands throughout the journey. But he does not want to miss any messages and says can feel the vibration when text comes in.
[+] 1 user Likes Wy:Nox's post

(26-01-2024, 10:28 AM)Ola Wrote:  Her face don't look like a monster, leh

The body like quite Deva... Wondering what's her real relationship with that victim... He afterall was having dinner with gf after drinking with the woman rite?

Then the hubby like super spare tire like that...
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post

🍲 Woman who poured boiling soup on friend after argument gets 4 years' jail

Lim Si Hui, 33, pleaded guilty on Jan 2 to a charge of voluntarily causing grievous hurt to Mr Martin Boey, 26. Another charge of slapping him was taken into consideration for sentencing.
[Image: IMG-20240126-125645-465.jpg]

READ: https://bit.ly/3vQfZcA

Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates

Looks not bad

(26-01-2024, 11:08 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  What would you do if yr phone kena thrown on the floor and damaged?

Ask that person pay now. Even that handphone still working now. After 4 years jail will be outdated Liao.