[不要脸]DISGRACED CCP EMPEROR POOH XI SENT DAUGHTER TO USA TO STUDY & SUCK AMDK BALLS!!!

(07-08-2024, 05:47 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Why your 伟大祖国 love to suck AMDK balls?
The China rich and CCP officials always send their kids to study in US/UK/Australia and also buy properties there.
Why they so disgraceful sia... Become AMDK lickers. Cool

U chao ah gua lah... useless !!!! Laughing

(07-08-2024, 05:47 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Why your 伟大祖国 love to suck AMDK balls?
The China rich and CCP officials always send their kids to study in US/UK/Australia and also buy properties there.
Why they so disgraceful sia... Become AMDK lickers. Cool

Jelly狗狗 very jelly Laughing

(07-08-2024, 07:52 PM)Niubee Wrote:  U chao ah gua lah... useless !!!! Laughing

Aiyo so xia suay sia... Your beloved China's Dog Emperor  love to suck AMDK lollipops. Whole Family also keep sucking. 
You not feel paiseh for them meh?? LOLOLOLOL Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl

[Image: IMG-20240807-WA0002.jpg]
https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/dIOOnR-HKuQAAAAM...amelia.gif https://media.tenor.com/HICQfjnuDfIAAAAM...sawyer.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM...-stark.gif https://media.tenor.com/cp2SZRRIFtMAAAAM...ohnson.gif

How you eat until so fat?

(07-08-2024, 08:06 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  How you eat until so fat?

You ask Fat F...k Xi jingping lor... And Fatty Twinkle. 
LOLOLOL 
Xi jingping so xia suay ah... Send daughter go beg Harvard for paper cert.  Cool

(07-08-2024, 08:40 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  You ask Fat F...k Xi jingping lor... And Fatty Twinkle. 
LOLOLOL 
Xi jingping so xia suay ah... Send daughter go beg Harvard for paper cert.  Cool

She can go Harvard and he can afford. You cannot even make it to ite and no money for sch fee. Very jelly 😭

How come cult leader xi own daughter rather study in USA and suck her AMDK bf balls than stay in china and date ah tiong? lolololololol Tongue Tongue Tongue

How come third world china so shitty that not only poor ah tiong crawling to USA but even their own cult leader family member also run there? lolololololol!

Wumao sure not happy about this Tongue Tongue Tongue

(13-08-2024, 02:00 PM)Purikura Wrote:  How come cult leader xi own daughter rather study in USA and suck her AMDK bf balls than stay in china and date ah tiong? lolololololol Tongue Tongue Tongue

How come third world china so shitty that not only poor ah tiong crawling to USA but even their own cult leader family member also run there? lolololololol!

Wumao sure not happy about this Tongue Tongue Tongue

Tiongs and Wumaos have been sucking hard on AMDKs for 5000 years.

They suck hard on Putin and his Russian stooges.

They suck hard on Western countries for Opium until they sell HK to Britian so that they could buy more Opium from AMDKs.

Tiongs and Wumaos are NUMBER 1 buying iPhones every year.

Tiongs even build many many AMDK western style towns all around china including replicating the Eiffel tower, Statue of Liberty etc.

Tiongs and Wumaos are the number 1 Windows users in the world. They mouth say don't like USA products , but their bodies cannot help it, always masturbate to Microsoft Windows on their PC and laptops.

CCP and many corrupted rich Tiongs always buy properties in USA, UK, Australia and other AMDK countries. And always send their children there to study and Suck hard on AMDK BALLS. 

China is indeed 5000 Years AMDK BALLS SUCKERS. 
没有办法的。 Sleepy

What you expect from uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s leh they suck each other cunts extremely hard hard hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM...-stark.gif https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif https://media.tenor.com/cp2SZRRIFtMAAAAM...ohnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/iFuX_RBu9-wAAAAM...mbs-up.gif https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif

Aiya 都是破蛋发了还要脸来做什么?

(07-08-2024, 12:01 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  https://i.insider.com/50ab981c69bedd0b55...?width=368
https://www.business-standard.com/articl...048_1.html
CCP CHINA DOG EMPEROR POOH XI 嘴巴说不要,身体却很诚实!!!
MOUTH SAY ANTI-USA, BUT OWNSELF SENT DAUGHTER TO GO USA STUDY AND SUCK ON AMERICAN BALLS!!!!!
伟大祖国的脸都给他们父女俩给丢光了!!!
习近平舔美国的Testicles, 真他妈的不要脸啊!!!!!!!
Omg Omg Omg Opasnie-1

of course study in USA harvard

cause the local  most prestigious universities breeds master’s degree in law graduates caught stealing donation money from temple

that why study in USA harvard is better

https://www.scmp.com/news/people-culture...g-qr-codes

(13-08-2024, 06:21 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  of course study in USA harvard

cause the local  most prestigious universities breeds master’s degree in law graduates caught stealing donation money from temple

that why  study in USA harvard is better

https://www.scmp.com/news/people-culture...g-qr-codes
Wau lan ooiii!!! 
Jialat sia!!!!! Omg

Aiya pdf ermaos want so many faces for what? Got places to keep them?

(13-08-2024, 07:28 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Aiya pdf ermaos want so many faces for what? Got places to keep them?

CECA Modick - Pooh Xi - Kamala Hairy 
Triple sucker lai liao!!

Hi, how are you Triple Sucker? Today you suck them 1 by 1 or 3 at the same time??  Blush

Ohhh shit, i forgot u suck Putin also 

Means u are Quadruple Sucker..... LOL jialat sia 🤣🤣🤣

(13-08-2024, 07:39 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  CECA Modick - Pooh Xi - Kamala Hairy 
Triple sucker lai liao!!

Hi, how are you Triple Sucker? Today you suck them 1 by 1 or 3 at the same time??  Blush

Ohhh shit, i forgot u suck Putin also 

Means u are Quadruple Sucker..... LOL jialat sia 🤣🤣🤣

No use one lah. You still a pdf right? Laughing

(13-08-2024, 07:44 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  No use one lah. You still a pdf right?  

What is pdf? Is your mother?  Rotfl

(08-08-2024, 09:30 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  She can go Harvard and he can afford. You cannot even make it to ite and no money for sch fee. Very jelly 

You really want to use fake certs to enter USA??? DON'T RISK IT BRO...
Why risk all these just to suck AMDK cocks? Rolleyes

(23-08-2024, 08:11 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  You really want to use fake certs to enter USA??? DON'T RISK IT BRO...
Why risk all these just to suck AMDK cocks? Rolleyes

But today you’re still a pdf ermao, no money to buy ev Laughing

Trump’s uncle is a hero in China.
You all don’t know meh?

(23-08-2024, 08:34 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Trump’s uncle is a hero in China.
You all don’t know meh?

Wow they really love to suck AMDK balls. Rolleyes

(07-08-2024, 12:01 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  http

(22-08-2024, 11:03 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Ok noted.

(21-08-2024, 04:35 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Look at

Stop wasting time!

Your beloved Assmerica's US$ 90 billion FAILED liao! 

$90 billion spent on disinformation about China, what did the US people get?

https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html

A 500-million-dollar business! America's state-sponsored anti-China propaganda

Huat ah, Assmerica!  Clapping Clapping 

http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/OPINIONS_2091...30514.html

US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China

Huat ah, Assmerica!!!!  Clapping Laughing nudie

Huat ah, Shitexchange!!!  Clapping  nudie

Huat ah, Jericok75!!!!  Laughter-68 

Huat ah, greenthaiger!!! Laughing

Huat ah, Koyokte! Fundance

(23-08-2024, 11:30 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  I bark like a dog woof!!! 🐶 

Faster send me your $90 Billion you stupid fucxk face LMAO 😂 😂 😂 
If you don't send me today, means you are a Gay Pooh Xi Dog Licker!!! Hahahaha!!!
https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif
https://media.tenor.com/bIpyZUgpMCcAAAAM...artman.gif
https://media.tenor.com/XaVxTR675j0AAAAM/clapping.gif
https://media.tenor.com/Sm69g62hs_8AAAAM...amused.gif
https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif
https://media.tenor.com/UpdpiTkhKuIAAAAM...-trump.gif
https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif
https://media.tenor.com/e60xttLuLVQAAAAM/you-got.gif
https://media.tenor.com/eUyAnMm_khsAAAAM...ressed.gif
https://media.tenor.com/zeeKALw3zVwAAAAM/putin-clap.gif
https://media.tenor.com/xQT3rfJ8cNEAAAAM...t-live.gif
https://media.tenor.com/E1AjViYoDkAAAAAM...-alone.gif
https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif
https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif
https://media.tenor.com/eakvOpIu7fAAAAAM...c-clap.gif
https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM...-stark.gif
https://media.tenor.com/dIOOnR-HKuQAAAAM...amelia.gif

(23-08-2024, 11:34 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  
Faster 

[Image: 088a6a10e89d4a264d133213add63f56.gif]

(07-08-2024, 12:01 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  https://i.insider.com/50ab981c69bedd0b55...?width=368
https://www.business-standard.com/articl...048_1.html
CCP CHINA DOG EMPEROR POOH XI 嘴巴说不要,身体却很诚实!!!
MOUTH SAY ANTI-USA, BUT OWNSELF SENT DAUGHTER TO GO USA STUDY AND SUCK ON AMERICAN BALLS!!!!!
伟大祖国的脸都给他们父女俩给丢光了!!!
习近平舔美国的Testicles, 真他妈的不要脸啊!!!!!!!
Omg Omg Omg Opasnie-1

Why you call him PoohXi leh? Thinking Sounds so obscene leh! Confused

(23-08-2024, 11:55 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Why you call him PoohXi leh? Thinking Sounds so obscene leh! Confused

You never heard of Winnie the Pooh Bear? Rolleyes You serious bo?
[+] 1 user Likes Jericho75's post

(23-08-2024, 12:08 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  You never heard of Winnie the Pooh Bear? Rolleyes You serious bo?

Winnie the Pooh is a cartoon lah! Big Grin Winnie is a woman's name lah!

What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO hor LMAO

https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif https://media.tenor.com/oGywZ8Vw7pgAAAAM...harris.gif https://media.tenor.com/iFuX_RBu9-wAAAAM...mbs-up.gif https://media.tenor.com/4vsH25PL1-0AAAAM...dblown.gif

(23-08-2024, 12:11 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Winnie the Pooh is a cartoon lah! Big Grin Winnie is a woman's name lah!

Ya, thus POOH XI.

understand!?? Kissed
[+] 1 user Likes Jericho75's post

Aiya 一个破蛋发,要这么多脸来做么?