洋人和假洋人是不明白为什么不跪:

威武不能屈
男儿膝下有黄金

(29-04-2025, 12:46 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  洋人和假洋人是不明白为什么不跪:

威武不能屈
男儿膝下有黄金

他们那里懂所谓大丈夫?
他们最厉害得的本领就是幸灾乐祸lah

威武不能屈
男儿膝下有黄金

Clapping

(30-04-2025, 12:31 AM)sharexchange Wrote:  

你舔肛门专家

金灿荣:特朗普什么时候才认输?我大胆做个猜测

没人叫中国跪。只盼中国能上谈判桌。中国是怕理亏?

"the devil is attacking you and not your argument because he is  weak”

[Image: Screenshot-20250410-200409-Chrome.jpg]

不跪怎么舔?

Bessent said the negotiation will take into account of China’s failure to fulfill the deals made in Trump’s first term and BIDEN Admin has failed to enforce the agreed deal.

https://www.foxbusiness.com/economy/bess...gotiations

[Image: Screenshot-20250414-193451-You-Tube.jpg]

China has made it very clear already, "we dong care"

中国只要解释。

https://farmingdale-observer.com/2025/04...to-europe/

(30-04-2025, 08:13 AM)revealer Wrote:  没人叫中国跪。只盼中国能上谈判桌。中国是怕理亏?

You buried your face under Assmerican daddy's scrotal sac for too long?  Thinking

Until you can't see the real situation?  Rotfl

did you even know that
one of the worlds highest paid politician
ever 跪 and 跪 multiple times infront of the media

(30-04-2025, 08:13 AM)revealer Wrote:  没人叫中国跪。只盼中国能上谈判桌。中国是怕理亏?

你忘了 - 加拿大,巴拿马,韩国,日本,德国,印度等等都向美丽国"跪"...

"谈" 怎么? Big Grin

[Image: 81-MLd4feTL._AC_UF1000,1000_QL80_.jpg]

(30-04-2025, 11:25 AM)KILLjoy Wrote:  did you even know that
one of the worlds highest paid politician
ever 跪 and 跪 multiple times infront of the media

Since Hiroshima and Nagasaki , Jap ALWAYS "跪" towards its American master order...Even when Jap was prospering under Sony, Toyota, Tohiba, Mutsibishi, etc etc..

Guess what happen to Japan in the last 40 YEARS since "forced" to sign the Plaza Accord in 1985 under pressure from US and its Angmoh pals ?   Big Grin

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQibEL8l8aQSv5Mz57dmux...M&usqp=CAU]

Many vocal Jap lawmakers dogs are now openly scolding their American Master a naked O$P$ "Extortionist"  Wow! Big Grin

In yesterday speech, the newly elected Canadian PM openly says USA wants their land and wants to "break" Canadian. Big Grin

https://youtube.com/shorts/kcTtTNQXTZQ?s...iSj2bBZ3CA

(30-04-2025, 03:03 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Since Hiroshima and Nagasaki , Jap ALWAYS "跪" towards its American master order...Even when Jap was prospering under Sony, Toyota, Tohiba, Mutsibishi, etc etc..

Guess what happen to Japan in the last 40 YEARS since "forced" to sign the Plaza Accord in 1985 under pressure from US and its Angmoh pals ?   Big Grin

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQibEL8l8aQSv5Mz57dmux...M&usqp=CAU]

1985? dont know where am i...

this one is japan ownself pwn ownself
during ww2

look at german

did the USArse treat them like treating the yamete yamete?

nope, they of the same kind; AMDK

USArse loves picking on asian to control as they deemed small useless

see how our almighty ones suckup to them; blind man can also tell

and now they are trying their luck on China

too bad China aint a weakling like singapoo

and which ever nation let USArse setup
airbase in their nation; its game over
thinking that USArse is protecting them
at the same time

incumbent loves USArse as to motherland

(30-04-2025, 08:29 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  1985? dont know where am i...

in 1985 Japan was the 2nd largest economy behind the No#1 USA and SGD-Ringgit was around 1:1.

Yet, Japan was still scared of USA while our SAF already can take Johor any time.  Big Grin

(29-04-2025, 11:42 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  

威武不能屈
男儿膝下有黄金

万岁万岁万万岁啦!皇上面前人人下跪啦! Big Grin

(01-05-2025, 06:44 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  万岁万岁万万岁啦!皇上面前人人下跪啦! Big Grin

那是以前衰落的中国。现在洋爹要你跪舔 kiss my axx 你怎么说?

(01-05-2025, 06:34 AM)Manthink Wrote:  in 1985 Japan was the 2nd largest economy behind the No#1 USA and SGD-Ringgit was around 1:1.

Yet, Japan was still scared of USA while our SAF already can take Johor any time.  Big Grin

1:1?

thats very good....

no rowdy noisy rude jhk nor pinoyduck nor ceca at
that time must be

and most importantly

no monthly yearly increase in everything
for one party to spend and in return
become their special payout and bonuses

lucky the wise man didnt make singapoo
an airbase for the USArse

who knows current even wiser one 
might do it which only knows how 
to generate
trouble and more trouble for fellow
citizens

no wonder its becoming filthy disgusting
toxic polluted little red menses dot

(01-05-2025, 08:26 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  那是以前衰落的中国。现在洋爹要你跪舔 kiss my axx 你怎么说?

以前的中国🇨🇳皇室勾结洋人贩卖鸦片结果引发鸦片战争啦!haha Big Grin 你怎么说呢?  Thinking

(01-05-2025, 04:20 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  以前的中国🇨🇳皇室勾结洋人贩卖鸦片结果引发鸦片战争啦!haha Big Grin 你怎么说呢?  Thinking

那些都是天杀的洋奴汉奸啊,为什么如今还有二儿毛们还要学他们跪舔洋爹呢?

(01-05-2025, 04:20 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  以前的中国🇨🇳皇室勾结洋人贩卖鸦片结果引发鸦片战争啦!haha Big Grin 你怎么说呢?  Thinking

哇!

你颠倒是非 lumpar one hor!  Rotfl