Lai Leow Lai Leow, dun throw away your mask yet hor

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...oe-3420151
[+] 1 user Likes limpeh394's post

Good....haha
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

heng is MOE. MOH still sleeping
[+] 1 user Likes PingPongPiang's post

(15-04-2023, 09:14 PM)PingPongPiang Wrote:  heng is MOE. MOH still sleeping

MOE is on the ball, they have rolled out measures to combat the Covid-19 viruses................... Big Grin

Soon will mask on one la .. china tourists coming too wait new variant again.

I kenna liow …. so no need mask  nudie

The researchers found durable immune responses in the majority of people studied. Antibodies against the spike protein of SARS-CoV-2, which the virus uses to get inside cells, were found in 98% of participants one month after symptom onset. As seen in previous studies, the number of antibodies ranged widely between individuals. But, promisingly, their levels remained fairly stable over time, declining only modestly at 6 to 8 months after infection.

https://www.nih.gov/news-events/nih-rese...y-covid-19

(15-04-2023, 09:23 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  I kenna liow …. so no need mask  nudie

The researchers found durable immune responses in the majority of people studied. Antibodies against the spike protein of SARS-CoV-2, which the virus uses to get inside cells, were found in 98% of participants one month after symptom onset. As seen in previous studies, the number of antibodies ranged widely between individuals. But, promisingly, their levels remained fairly stable over time, declining only modestly at 6 to 8 months after infection.

https://www.nih.gov/news-events/nih-rese...y-covid-19

It seems that Covid had removed your frontal cortex

Keep on masturbating if it gives you solace

Not much time left, wait to Tangsee lor

(15-04-2023, 09:35 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  
It seems that Covid had removed your frontal cortex

Keep on masturbating if it gives you solace

Not much time left, wait to Tangsee lor

Fed you so much still so hungry ….. eat and quickly go back to hell lah

[Image: url.jpg]

upload photo

(15-04-2023, 09:39 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Fed you so much still so hungry ….. eat and quickly go back to hell lah

[Image: url.jpg]

upload photo
You can't even differentiate Qing Ming and 7th Mth Hungry Ghost festivals

I believe you're a smelly Bangla neh

(15-04-2023, 09:48 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  You can't even differentiate Qing Ming and 7th Mth Hungry Ghost festivals

I believe you're a smelly Bangla neh

Guess only the dead like you can tell  Rotfl

(15-04-2023, 10:19 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Guess only the dead like you can tell  Rotfl

You telling me all the Chinese living and alive cannot tell the difference between these two impt festivals?

More plausible is you have no ancestors to go tomb sweeping during Qing Ming

And no hungry ghosts to feed during 7th month, except denying your own family, who go hungry because you can't differentiate between Qing Ming and Hungry Ghost festivals

Useless ingrate POS!!

Am I right, Tangsee?

(15-04-2023, 10:27 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Am I right, Tangsee?

You are dead.

(15-04-2023, 10:33 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  You are dead.

Unless likely you're NOT Chinese but a smelly Bangla neh

Tio boh, Tangsee?