中国人 到哪里 都丢脸....CCP..go anywhere..are shameless
22-11-2024, 06:52 AM
24-11-2024, 01:13 PM
What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO and love to bring their father and mother to forum hor LMAO
you all don't know meh your daddies beloved dogs lmao
Extremely triggered Pundek Pukimak TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao
https://media.tenor.com/NfLOr7gAFDwAAAAM...illies.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/f6L44Yybyd8AAAAM...-dance.gif Upz
you all don't know meh your daddies beloved dogs lmao
Extremely triggered Pundek Pukimak TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao
https://media.tenor.com/NfLOr7gAFDwAAAAM...illies.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/f6L44Yybyd8AAAAM...-dance.gif Upz
09-12-2024, 09:48 PM
https://www.cfr.org/report/chinas-collap...obal-image
https://www.cfr.org/in-brief/why-chinas-...ting-worse
How come third world china reputation so smelly lololololol!
Is it because ah tiongs and wumaos are behaving like pests everywhere they go? lololololol!
No wonder ah tiongs are the number 1 most disliked foreigner
Is it because ah tiongs and wumaos are behaving like pests everywhere they go? lololololol!
10-12-2024, 12:36 AM
(22-11-2024, 06:52 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: htt
Stop wasting time!
Your beloved Assmerica's US$ 90 billion FAILED liao!
$90 billion spent on disinformation about China, what did the US people get?
https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html
A 500-million-dollar business! America's state-sponsored anti-China propaganda
Huat ah, Assmerica!
http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/OPINIONS_2091...30514.html
US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China
Huat ah, Assmerica!!!!
Huat ah, Shitexchange!!!
Huat ah, Jericok75!!!!
Huat ah, greenthaiger!!!
Huat ah, Koyokte!
More money on the way!
Huat ah!!!!
Let's Talk About The USA's 1.6 Billion Dollar Countering China Bill - H.R. 1157 | Lee Barrett
【每日必看】台獨網軍"匿名者64"慘了?! 蔡正元預言中共下一步|陸控遭台「資通電軍」網攻 郭正亮發現一件怪事:很可怕 20240924
10-12-2024, 02:31 PM
(22-11-2024, 06:52 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: https://x.com/OttoHuang120/status/1859111073900884311
F-uck you dead!!!
you are a racist chinese-hater bastard mad troll trash racist bastard total loser nutcase motherF-ucker balless retarded dog!!
your wife is a prostitute whore dog working in deskar road!
you F-ucked your own prostitute whore mother and you sucked your father's cock!
you are just a cowardly bastard mad dog with zero credibility and zero power
No wonder your whole family burn in Hell and leave you to suffer the "want to die, cannot. wish to live cannot" type of existence
Everyday wake up waiting to be fucked by my Dogs and Pigs standby
Your mother gives the dogs F-uck and your father gets run over by the concrete mixer and his head totally squashed into slime and juices!
your prostitute whore mother mated with a stray shit-skin dog and then gave birth to you this deformed mutant chinese-hater bastard mad trash scum dog!
you are a crazy retarded scum f-ucking retarded bastard motherfuc-ker crazy useless mentally-deranged racist chinese-hater barking siao kau poor mentally-unsound trash mad dog!
Last night my house's big Alsatian dog f-ucked your prostitute whore mother and also f-ucked your prostitute whore wife and also fucked all your prostitute whore female family members until all their intestines spilled out from their holes and they all died from their injuries!
And you this total loser bastard retarded dog licked my anushole and you ate my feces!
you go die now!
I will drown you this bastard dog today!
you this bastard dog will drown to death today!
you this troublemaker crazy retarded bastard scum dog go die now!
you this crazy retarded scum total loser bastard mad dog and all your whole family will all die very horribly in road accidents very soon!
you are dead now!
you and your whole family are all dead now!
your Bastard mad dog parents (your father is a dog and your mother is a pig) and all your whole family are all crushed by 3-tonner into minced meat
pancake and thrown into Lorong Halus incinerator and converted into pig feed and hogwash!
10-12-2024, 02:32 PM
(09-12-2024, 09:48 PM)Purikura Wrote: https://www.cfr.org/report/chinas-collap...obal-image
F-uck you dead!!!
you are a racist chinese-hater bastard mad troll trash racist bastard total loser nutcase motherF-ucker balless retarded dog!!
your wife is a prostitute whore dog working in deskar road!
you F-ucked your own prostitute whore mother and you sucked your father's cock!
you are just a cowardly bastard mad dog with zero credibility and zero power
No wonder your whole family burn in Hell and leave you to suffer the "want to die, cannot. wish to live cannot" type of existence
Everyday wake up waiting to be fucked by my Dogs and Pigs standby
Your mother gives the dogs F-uck and your father gets run over by the concrete mixer and his head totally squashed into slime and juices!
your prostitute whore mother mated with a stray shit-skin dog and then gave birth to you this deformed mutant chinese-hater bastard mad trash scum dog!
you are a crazy retarded scum f-ucking retarded bastard motherfuc-ker crazy useless mentally-deranged racist chinese-hater barking siao kau poor mentally-unsound trash mad dog!
Last night my house's big Alsatian dog f-ucked your prostitute whore mother and also f-ucked your prostitute whore wife and also fucked all your prostitute whore female family members until all their intestines spilled out from their holes and they all died from their injuries!
And you this total loser bastard retarded dog licked my anushole and you ate my feces!
you go die now!
I will drown you this bastard dog today!
you this bastard dog will drown to death today!
you this troublemaker crazy retarded bastard scum dog go die now!
you this crazy retarded scum total loser bastard mad dog and all your whole family will all die very horribly in road accidents very soon!
you are dead now!
you and your whole family are all dead now!
your Bastard mad dog parents (your father is a dog and your mother is a pig) and all your whole family are all crushed by 3-tonner into minced meat
pancake and thrown into Lorong Halus incinerator and converted into pig feed and hogwash!
10-12-2024, 03:45 PM
(22-11-2024, 06:52 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: https://x.com/OttoHuang120/status/1859111073900884311
Why you so anti-China leh?
10-12-2024, 03:50 PM
英文真厉害。
丢脸 叫 shameless.
不是 diuneiloumou meh?
丢脸 叫 shameless.
不是 diuneiloumou meh?
10-12-2024, 03:53 PM
(09-12-2024, 09:48 PM)Purikura Wrote: https://www.cfr.org/report/chinas-collap...obal-image
Dalit from India.
10-12-2024, 03:58 PM
10-12-2024, 05:33 PM
10-12-2024, 07:08 PM
Aiya 都是上帝的错。为什么要制造中国和中国人呢?还放在地球上惹洋阿爹二毛们生气
10-12-2024, 07:10 PM
害到二毛们连工都不做,每天都在骂个不停