Threads: 53

Likes Given: 1
Use your butt and think will know this is not possible..
Malaysian come sinkie land because the pay (digit) is the same, but 1 in MYR and 1 in SGD for the same job.
Sinkie land govt welcome foreigners with open legs..
Vietnam got welcome foreigners with open legs?? I doubt so.
Vietnam to CCP pay got 1:3.18?? I doubt so..

Threads: 14

Likes Given: 622
Thats how China Virus from Wuhan spread to world. Fast n furious.

Threads: 334

Likes Given: 3
not only US company move out of china, Europe company also move out totally eventually, same to japan & korea & almost all democratic country in the world.
even china company, if they want to sell their products to US & western world or global democratic country, they have to move out of china to produce in order to sell.
歐洲公司放棄中共投奔越南!

偷渡去越南 if not eat shit in china.
中国工厂迟早要消失,天天放假没订单,难怪那么多人偷渡去越南

Threads: 2,804

Likes Given: 4,292
Kokee is so busy propagating LIES and FAKE NEWS about China?

Threads: 126

Likes Given: 2,575
(19-06-2022, 05:35 PM)cityhantam Wrote: Kokee is so busy propagating LIES and FAKE NEWS about China?
https://media.tenor.com/images/3fe21642d.../tenor.gif

Threads: 1,122

Likes Given: 215
(19-06-2022, 01:52 PM)kokee Wrote: jobless rate in china a today is super high due to foreign factories all moving out fast, plus covid lock down, economy collapsing.
300-400 millions jobless in china today is nothing, so many people fight for job, pay must cut super deep.
govt servant also cut pay due to china govt no money now.
工资低到你不敢相信,3千块钱解决温饱都不够,马上越南都比中国高
Alam Kok,
Don't just make fake statement "jobless rate is super high means it is super high". It is only your wish, don't think your mind went wild because you didn't take medicine, so the job market also went wild.
Didn't you said Russia about to default in bond market, then, Russia got default? No, right?
You take take your medicine normally, everything will be normal. You have a very serious mental problem, take your medicine regularly, ok?
(This post was last modified: 19-06-2022, 05:42 PM by
webinarian.)

Threads: 17

Likes Given: 521

all will be out eventually.
蘋果不玩了2025前撤出中國轉往越南 供應鏈剉著等

(19-05-2022, 05:41 AM)kokee Wrote: all foreign investment & factories to leave china at historical high speed now.
china people lost their jobs, ton are jobless now many without income for months.
so many jobless, those who want jobs, pay cut like crazy, cut 50%? dont take, some one will.
资金正在猛烈逃出中国市场
2500家房企破產倒閉,“暴雷潮”席卷整個樓市,高杠桿使房地產行業全線崩塌,無壹幸免
china workers going to vietnam to work due to no jobs in china.
this is china economy situation & condition today.
工厂死的死残的残,剩下的苟延残喘,好想去越南。

Threads: 858

Likes Given: 597
I think it's true that many Chinese companies are now setting up factories in Vietnam. But not sure if Chinese workers have to go there to look for work. Not likely. If want to go overseas also will come here first.

Threads: 147

Likes Given: 34
Viet nam salary so low. Only S$300 _400. Who wants to go
Dont talk cock lah.
All their girls come to sgp to work in ktv and coffe shop at gey lang. You don't know meh.

越南为什么值得期待
2022中國失業大潮來襲,房地產拉動經濟失敗!失業率 20.3% 創新高,經濟下行、疫情、房地產暴雷,經濟危機即將來臨!有史以來最難找工作的畢業季,年輕人擺

Threads: 126

Likes Given: 2,575
(19-06-2022, 10:33 PM)Bigbluedot Wrote: Viet nam salary so low. Only S$300 _400. Who wants to go
Dont talk cock lah.
All their girls come to sgp to work in ktv and coffe shop at gey lang. You don't know meh.
https://media.tenor.com/images/62e78b073.../tenor.gif