人民币暴跌接近14年低点 人民幣匯率跌破7.15

(27-09-2022, 01:10 PM)webinarian Wrote:  
Ah Kock,  

If exchange rate of RMB goes from 7.15 to 6.80, it means USD is dropping . It means last time 1 USD can exchange for 7.15 RMB, now getting lesser at 6.80 RMB .  

It means RMB is up. 

If you are know- nut, better don't talk, it shows your stupidity and makes people laugh at you.  

https://media.tenor.com/66tEFpfMPrgAAAAM...-putin.gif https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/mWXg3GzhYzMAAAAM...n-hart.gif 

Shameless bankrupt Pitiful jealous slave kokee go take your medicine bananas cheo kau peng hor LL

(27-09-2022, 09:34 AM)kokee Wrote:  RMB steady? my foot, these dogs only attack west 7/24 & lick even china RMB crash hard, china economy collapse, property meltdown, stock dive straight down, bond defaulted, banks bankrupt & runs, jobless surges like no tomorrow, covid lock down till almost all activities halted & ton more!!

CNH almost hit 7.20 now, be patient for HKD unpeg as HKD cannot take it anymore due to US rate hike & HK property total collapse in time to come!!

china RMB near 14 yrs low now!!
all these comie liars here, spam lies non stop 7/24 here to con or brainwash morons here!!!

人民币暴跌接近14年低点

RMB plunges closed to 14 yrs low today is a fact, all these moronic comie dogs so panic & bark nonsense with chart!!
as what I have posted above & in other comie dogs thread!
RMB is not a free float currency like pound, you cant short RMB like pound! IF can be short, gone long ago!!
be patient to wait for global sanction china or HKD unpeg, RMB will crash overnight to shit!!! LOL LOL!!
for china not only RMB crash hard, all & almost everything crash, property, stock, bond, banks runs & ton more!!

人民币汇率瀑布接近7.2

(06-09-2022, 06:36 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  [Image: 6-B426045-771-F-487-D-9-E39-942-EE464590-E.gif]

Moronic kokee your daddy laughs at you cheo kau peng hor 
[Image: E2-A3-BB8-D-C314-4674-8-EA1-C6913-E9-CE4-A7.gif]

Moronic kokee vomiting blood hor 

[Image: D93-D06-F7-AAD9-4-FBD-9-F00-344-F08-E72638.gif]

https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/94aIlpO2HHoAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif 

Shameless bankrupt Pitiful jealous slave kokee go take your medicine bananas cheo kau peng hor LL 

Poor Kokee in extreme pain liao cheo kau peng hor LL

(27-09-2022, 01:10 PM)webinarian Wrote:  
Ah Kock,  

If exchange rate of RMB goes from 7.15 to 6.80, it means USD is dropping. It means last time 1 USD can exchange for 7.15 RMB, now getting lesser at 6.80 RMB.  

It means RMB is up. 

If you are know-nut, better don't talk, it shows your stupidity and makes people laugh at you.  

Can understand u pple r angry at Kokee but his post u have shown is on 16 August;  then USD is =6.80 RMB which shows that he was correct.  Yesterday,  it was 7.15 RMB when u pointed out and y have wronged him.   

Then Someone said Kokee was wrong about 人民币暴跌接近14年低点,  14 year ago, it was 2008,  then the exchange rate was 6.95.  U pple were wrong again. 

It confirmed that u pple were attacking him personally and not because he was wrong in his posting.

Currency weakening might not be totally caused by economy; it might be caused by the recent monetary policy where China lowered its interest rates.

[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-27-180356.jpg]

Don't be kokee stooges hor

https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif

Kokee, dont get too excited now.

Let 大刘 explain to you what China is doing now.

https://youtu.be/7yoZATTsztk

yesterday RMB/CNH plunges to 7.25!! very nice!! kena whack, totally no resistance!!
said many times here, RMB is not a free float currency, you cant trade RMB in all major financial center, you cant hedge RMB if you trade using RMB, super high risk!
china govt has control at RMB exchange rate for now yet it crashes this way due to CNH volatility!
a fully manipulated rubbish can also crash this way, it can see how weak this shit is!!
when sanction like russia today or HKD unpeg, it will dive down like crazy!!
all these just reflect how weak is china economy today!!

股灾大爆发!人民币失控!楼市大灾难!旭辉宣布资金链断裂

人民币跌到多少才到头

(06-09-2022, 06:36 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  [Image: 6-B426045-771-F-487-D-9-E39-942-EE464590-E.gif]

Moronic kokee your daddy laughs at you cheo kau peng hor 
[Image: E2-A3-BB8-D-C314-4674-8-EA1-C6913-E9-CE4-A7.gif]

Moronic kokee vomiting blood hor 

[Image: D93-D06-F7-AAD9-4-FBD-9-F00-344-F08-E72638.gif]

[Image: AC192-D92-394-E-4378-ABBF-99-FFFBCE581-F.jpg]

[Image: 4-BA9-C40-C-C1-DB-46-EB-B790-21-AE2034-DC09.jpg]

Everybody’s know you are moronic kokee king of lies bullshit and know nuts hor 

Moronic kokee still preaching Falun Gong hor very evil and very dark one hor

(29-09-2022, 08:16 AM)kokee Wrote:  yesterday RMB/CNH plunges to 7.25!! very nice!! kena whack, totally no resistance!!
said many times here, RMB is not a free float currency, you cant trade RMB in all major financial center, you cant hedge RMB if you trade using RMB, super high risk!
china govt has control at RMB exchange rate for now yet it crashes this way due to CNH volatility!
a fully manipulated rubbish can also crash this way, it can see how weak this shit is!!
when sanction like russia today or HKD unpeg, it will dive down like crazy!!
all these just reflect how weak is china economy today!!

股灾大爆发!人民币失控!楼市大灾难!旭辉宣布资金链断裂

人民币跌到多少才到头

Your obsession with the downfall of China is beyond one’s understanding. Not sure how China has caused hurt to you or your love ones. But one thing for sure, it shows your stupidity beyond any doubt. 

Do continue to chant or pray on a daily basis, maybe you will get your wish granted. All the lies you posted in this forum, especially in one of your post where previously RMB dropped below RMB 7 you were excited. And now you’re happy with RMB 7.22. 

The problem is, you failed to acknowledge that many foreign currencies dropped against USD which include GBP, shows your stupidity and senseless complaints on China. So sad there are people like yourself going on with such senseless rant. I hope you’re paid well for every post you made on China downfall.

all these dogs can only personal attack 7/24! who F care of these dogs? only morons here!
I just post what is fact & truth, my view & information!!
china economy is super bad now, if not manipulated & not free float like pound & yen, already kena short till much worse now!! LOL LOL!!

人民幣匯率快速下跌,還有救嗎

(29-09-2022, 08:29 AM)kangtangman Wrote:  Your obsession with the downfall of China is beyond one’s understanding. Not sure how China has caused hurt to you or your love ones. But one thing for sure, it shows your stupidity beyond any doubt. 

Do continue to chant or pray on a daily basis, maybe you will get your wish granted. All the lies you posted in this forum, especially in one of your post where previously RMB dropped below RMB 7 you were excited. And now you’re happy with RMB 7.22. 

The problem is, you failed to acknowledge that many foreign currencies dropped against USD which include GBP, shows your stupidity and senseless complaints on China. So sad there are people like yourself going on with such senseless rant. I hope you’re paid well for every post you made on China downfall.

https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif https://media.tenor.com/cvhG4_K8V5MAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif 
Shameless bankrupt Pitiful jealous slave kokee go take your medicine bananas cheo kau peng hor LL LOL