[伟大祖国News] China charity director Fxxk and exploit the Mothers of sick children!!!

(summary)
The boss of a charity organisation in China has been accused of seeking sexual favours from desperate mothers in exchange for donations to help their seriously ill children.
A female charity worker, surnamed Zheng, who helped set up the [9958 Project] under the [China Charities Aid Foundation for Children], publicly accused Lei Ke, the regional head of the project, of exploiting a mother the charity was supposed to be helping. Founded in 2010, the Beijing-based foundation is one of China’s most well-known charities.----------------
In 2020, Zheng had reported a similar case involving a woman, surnamed Liu, who was allegedly coerced into sleeping with Lei. However, the police later concluded that the act was consensual, and the case was dismissed due to lack of evidence.
----------------
[Image: 0b8ab2b1-f94f-4702-8a65-3152c2c80496_9c08f778.jpg]
Lei, who is now under investigation by the authorities, was head of the project for central China, in charge of Henan and Hubei provinces. It is unclear at this stage of the probe if there are other victims.
According to WeChat screenshots provided by Zheng, Lei frequently sent provocative messages to a mother, including “Love you forever” and “I didn’t love the wrong woman”.
Another screenshot showed a mother replying: “I am not a good person either, I’m just doing this for my childBefore you give me a cheque we always go to a hotel. Is there anything in this world that isn’t dirty?”
In January, another internet user publicly disclosed how she had been “lured” into sleeping with a charity boss for a year after he told her “the foundation has money”. She did not explicitly state that the charity leader she slept with was Lei.
“I ultimately couldn’t save my child but the price I paid was too high. I’m not physically attractive, but I did it for my child. Just one promise of ‘the foundation has money’ and I endured a year of exploitation,” the woman said. “Each time I asked for funding, he concocted various excuses. In the end, I had to compromise. What does losing my dignity matter when it’s for my child? If I hadn’t traded my body, I might not have received one penny from the charity.”
When challenged that the funds belonged to the charity and not to him personally, Lei replied: “But I control the money. What’s the problem?”
www.scmp.com/news/people-culture/trending-china/article/3274039/china-charity-boss-investigated-over-sex-cash-demand-desperate-mother-sick-child
[+] 1 user Likes Jericho75's post

Corruption is endemic in China.

While all countries have corruption, the extent of corruption in China is unmatch.

Some research I read says it steps from the centralised power system...which gives officials plenty of ways to make money though corruption.

The type of check and balance like free press to expose corruption, ability of citizens to take on the officials and opposition to regime is missing.

Xi tries to substitute check and balance with anti corruption agency. It can be effective provided they cab keep the agency clean.

The other way can do it is through social media to expose it. However that time the Chinese tennis Player exposed CCP bigwig for sexual harassment on weibo they went after her instead of the ccp guy. It wasa lost opportunity to show the world nobody in China is above the law. Instead they tried to whitewash the incident by detaining

India no corruption? Not worse than china?

Pray for china to decay faster...lol

Pray for less immoral sex maniacs in China 🙏

(13-08-2024, 08:07 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  India no corruption? Not worse than china?

Your family from CECA India ah!???
Why bad mouth your own CECA Land??
Jialat sia you suck Modi and Pooh Xi balls at the same time... EEEEEEeeeee.... Disgusting  Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing

Sick corrupted China sex maniac

(13-08-2024, 09:43 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Your family from CECA India ah!???
Why bad mouth your own CECA Land??
Jialat sia you suck Modi and Pooh Xi balls at the same time... EEEEEEeeeee.... Disgusting  Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing

Retard Laughing

(13-08-2024, 09:47 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Retard  Laughing

为什么你要吗自己的祖国!?? 
你到底是 CECA Modi sucker 还是 Pooh Xi sucker!?!?
一脚踏两船!!???厉害啊!! Laughing Laughing nudie nudie nudie Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl

(13-08-2024, 09:51 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  为什么你要吗自己的祖国!?? 

今天又不出门啊?等老干妈煮软饭吃啊?

(13-08-2024, 09:53 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  今天又不出门啊?等老干妈煮软饭吃啊?

Why today you fly to CECA Land to work!??

Kena arrowed by your CECA boss ah?? Sibei jialat sia .... Don't cry, faster beg Pooh Xi to save you.  Laughing Laughing Laughing

(13-08-2024, 09:56 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Why today you fly to CECA Land to work!??

Kena arrowed by your CECA boss ah?? Sibei jialat sia .... Don't cry, faster beg Pooh Xi to save you.  Laughing Laughing Laughing

Aiya talk so much labbish no use one lah. Today you're a pdf, tomorrow... Laughing

(13-08-2024, 09:59 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Aiya talk so much labbish no use one lah. Today you're a pdf, tomorrow...  Laughing

Faster Donate to this China Charity lah!
Talk so much cock, never help.
How can you throw Pooh Xi face!!?? 

Really now change to suck CECA Modick??? Confused

(13-08-2024, 10:02 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Faster Donate to this China Charity lah!
Talk so much cock, never help.
How can you throw Pooh Xi face!!?? 

Really now change to suck CECA Modick??? Confused

没有用的啦,还是破蛋发一个 Laughing

(13-08-2024, 10:04 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  没有用的啦,还是破蛋发一个  Laughing

CECA ah CECA... Sibei jialat ah you .  

Suck Modick, also suck Pooh Xi.... Sigh ... 可怜。。。 Rolleyes

What you expect from ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s leh they suck each other cunts extremely hard hard hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM...-stark.gif https://media.tenor.com/cp2SZRRIFtMAAAAM...ohnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/MIRzl8JGEXwAAAAM...-ha-ha.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/HICQfjnuDfIAAAAM...sawyer.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif

Crime is in every country.   

What's so special? Stewpig thread.        

Perverted China sex maniac

(11-08-2024, 01:52 PM)greentiger Wrote:  http

(13-08-2024, 10:44 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  You are

$90 billion spent on disinformation about China, what did the US people get?

https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html

A 500-million-dollar business! America's state-sponsored anti-China propaganda

Huat ah, Assmerica!  Clapping Clapping 

http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/OPINIONS_2091...30514.html

US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China

Huat ah, Assmerica!!!!  Clapping Laughing nudie

Huat ah, Shitexchange!!!  Clapping  nudie

Huat ah, Jericok75!!!!  Laughter-68 Fundance

Huat ah, greenthaiger!!! Laughing

(13-08-2024, 07:45 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Corruption is endemic in  China.

While all countries have corruption, the extent of corruption in China is unmatch.

Some research I read says it steps from the centralised power system...which gives officials plenty of ways to make money though corruption.

The type of check and balance like free press to expose corruption, ability of citizens to take on the officials and opposition to regime is missing.

Xi tries to substitute check and balance with anti corruption agency. It can be effective provided they cab keep the agency clean.

The other way can do it is through social media to expose it. However that time the Chinese tennis Player exposed CCP bigwig for sexual harassment on weibo they went after her instead of the ccp guy. It wasa  lost opportunity to show the world nobody in China is above the law. Instead they tried to whitewash the incident by detaining

has always been.................will always be..................since ancient times..........

Sicko china pervert.

(13-08-2024, 11:11 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  has always been.................will always be..................since ancient times..........

(14-08-2024, 07:40 PM)Purikura Wrote:  How come third world china so corrupted and evil lolololol! What a shithole Tongue Tongue Tongue

Even mother of sick children also can exploit and rape. Really sick people like wumao Tongue Tongue Tongue

(14-08-2024, 08:51 PM)greentiger Wrote:  Sicko china pervert.

[Image: Screenshot-2024-08-18-04-14-39-809-com-m...y-edit.jpg]
龙的全人!!!

(13-08-2024, 03:18 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  (summary)
The boss of a charity organisation in China has been accused of seeking sexual favours from desperate mothers in exchange for donations to help their seriously ill children.
A female charity worker, surnamed Zheng, who helped set up the [9958 Project] under the [China Charities Aid Foundation for Children], publicly accused Lei Ke, the regional head of the project, of exploiting a mother the charity was supposed to be helping. Founded in 2010, the Beijing-based foundation is one of China’s most well-known charities.----------------
In 2020, Zheng had reported a similar case involving a woman, surnamed Liu, who was allegedly coerced into sleeping with Lei. However, the police later concluded that the act was consensual, and the case was dismissed due to lack of evidence.
----------------
[Image: 0b8ab2b1-f94f-4702-8a65-3152c2c80496_9c08f778.jpg]
Lei, who is now under investigation by the authorities, was head of the project for central China, in charge of Henan and Hubei provinces. It is unclear at this stage of the probe if there are other victims.
According to WeChat screenshots provided by Zheng, Lei frequently sent provocative messages to a mother, including “Love you forever” and “I didn’t love the wrong woman”.
Another screenshot showed a mother replying: “I am not a good person either, I’m just doing this for my childBefore you give me a cheque we always go to a hotel. Is there anything in this world that isn’t dirty?”
In January, another internet user publicly disclosed how she had been “lured” into sleeping with a charity boss for a year after he told her “the foundation has money”. She did not explicitly state that the charity leader she slept with was Lei.
“I ultimately couldn’t save my child but the price I paid was too high. I’m not physically attractive, but I did it for my child. Just one promise of ‘the foundation has money’ and I endured a year of exploitation,” the woman said. “Each time I asked for funding, he concocted various excuses. In the end, I had to compromise. What does losing my dignity matter when it’s for my child? If I hadn’t traded my body, I might not have received one penny from the charity.”
When challenged that the funds belonged to the charity and not to him personally, Lei replied: “But I control the money. What’s the problem?”
www.scmp.com/news/people-culture/trending-china/article/3274039/china-charity-boss-investigated-over-sex-cash-demand-desperate-mother-sick-child

Throw face China lah! Big Grin Don't want face liao lah!

Shangdi gave you an ahtiong face, how to throw it away? Blush

Sickos China man

What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO hor LMAO

https://media.tenor.com/4vsH25PL1-0AAAAM...dblown.gif https://media.tenor.com/oGywZ8Vw7pgAAAAM...harris.gif https://media.tenor.com/iFuX_RBu9-wAAAAM...mbs-up.gif https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/lKNCrapKaccAAAAM...ggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif

Pundek Pukimak the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s sucking TS cunts liao lah LMAO
What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM...-stark.gif https://media.tenor.com/oGywZ8Vw7pgAAAAM...harris.gif

(13-08-2024, 09:51 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  为什么你要吗自己的祖国!?? 

光宗耀祖啦!haha Big Grin

(18-08-2024, 07:58 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Shangdi gave you an ahtiong face, how to throw it away?  

How come Wumaos keep throw Pooh Xi Dog face??? crying crying crying

(22-08-2024, 07:04 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  How come Wumaos keep throw Pooh Xi Dog face??? crying crying crying

How about yr own ahtiong face? Throw or keep? 伤脑筋哟! Laughing