01-09-2024, 07:23 AM
01-09-2024, 07:26 AM
university grad lady jobless became street hawker
https://youtu.be/A8UK8qReYfk
01-09-2024, 08:24 AM
(01-09-2024, 07:18 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote: http
Stop wasting time!
Your beloved Assmerica's US$ 90 billion FAILED liao!
$90 billion spent on disinformation about China, what did the US people get?
https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html
A 500-million-dollar business! America's state-sponsored anti-China propaganda
Huat ah, Assmerica!
http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/OPINIONS_2091...30514.html
US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China
Huat ah, Assmerica!!!!
Huat ah, Shitexchange!!!
Huat ah, Jericok75!!!!
Huat ah, greenthaiger!!!
Huat ah, Koyokte!
01-09-2024, 08:49 AM
没事没事. 5000年了常常酱,饿死不少人,还是没事
01-09-2024, 09:21 AM
Has been like tt 4 a few years. Last time was more than 20%. Then they stop publishing and revamped the figures lower to around 15%. Now bad figures creeping back again. But China and western reports differ.
No face Liao. Talk so much about de-dollarisation, yet issue USD bond to boost global dollar demand
01-09-2024, 09:23 AM
(01-09-2024, 07:18 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote: https://youtu.be/NbsPGffoxsg
at least China people do not have to compete with foreigners for local jobs.
PAP increases our population by providing jobs to foreigners.
More singaporeans will be unemployed.
Singaporeans have to compete with foreigners for local jobs.
You need to compete with foreigners for local jobs.
01-09-2024, 09:24 AM
Aiya worst case flee to America or 下南洋当苦力咯。这么多人死不了的
01-09-2024, 09:31 AM
(01-09-2024, 09:23 AM)forum456 Wrote: at least China people do not have to compete with foreigners for local jobs.
PAP increases our population by providing jobs to foreigners.
More singaporeans will be unemployed.
Singaporeans have to compete with foreigners for local jobs.
You need to compete with foreigners for local jobs.
even if more singaporeans with degree are unemployed, you will be shocked that more foreigners with degrees are being employed in singapore.
01-09-2024, 10:02 AM
(01-09-2024, 09:24 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Aiya worst case flee to America or 下南洋当苦力咯。这么多人死不了的
CCP Dog Emperor Pooh Xi haven't recommend you a job in China?
Why so jialat until always want to suck AMDK cock?
ShittyHantam sure will not be happy with your comment which must be sponsored by FLG $9000 Trillion smearing fund.
Faster bow down to Wumao Pig ShittyHantam to say sorry....
01-09-2024, 10:12 AM
(01-09-2024, 09:31 AM)forum456 Wrote: even if more singaporeans with degree are unemployed, you will be shocked that more foreigners with degrees are being employed in singapore.
Er the data is for 18-24 years old,
Male Sporeans serve NS, those study U would not graduated before 24. 43% get into public U.
In recent years China also increase U slots but mostly in non engineering trade, these are hard to get employment.
Their problems are much worse than ours but seriously some European countries have similar numbers. It would not collapse really.
However I agree foreign male degrees in Sg have unfair advantage against Sporean males.
They have head start and need no reservist to worry, will assist them till late 30s.
Opportunities once gone will not come back.
01-09-2024, 10:31 AM
(01-09-2024, 10:02 AM)Jericho75 Wrote: CCP Dog Emperor Pooh Xi haven't recommend you a job in China?
ShittyHantam sure will not be happy with your comment which must be sponsored by FLG $9000 Trillion smearing fund.
Today no job interview again? Whole day stay home yeo lumpar and pcc to xjp?
01-09-2024, 10:38 AM
Singapore is not much better. Most of the life science graduates have not got jobs that is related to what they learned in the universities. These people are considered underemployed as they take up some other low paying jobs that do not need a degree.
My son just met his friend who is still jobless after completing his engineering degree in May.
01-09-2024, 10:43 AM
(01-09-2024, 10:02 AM)Jericho75 Wrote: CCP Dog Emperor Pooh Xi haven't recommend you a job in China?
actually whats yr problem ha? jobs stolen by ahtiongs or ceca?
01-09-2024, 11:15 AM
ahtiongs with lousy certs, ceca with fake certs and jhk with no cert you aso lose out to them? why like that?
01-09-2024, 11:27 AM
In China, those left jobs would work in their homeland farming.
Are they jobless?
01-09-2024, 12:36 PM
How about gardening job? Tree cutting, shrub trimming, replanting of grasses (cow grass, carpet grass and pearl grass)
Easy job no need thinking. One day $300 for 5 days
01-09-2024, 01:44 PM
美国非农数据”造假”, nobody bother?
美国比中国更早摆烂,没人报道?
01-09-2024, 01:46 PM
01-09-2024, 01:53 PM
01-09-2024, 03:41 PM
Actually xjp din owe you anything what?! He isnt the cause of yr joblessness and in fact he has helped millions of his people, while you cant even help yourself, really df right?
01-09-2024, 07:40 PM
(01-09-2024, 01:46 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: How can it miss by 30%?
https://www.cnbc.com/amp/2024/08/21/nonf...-says.html
Why China never ever report any corrections to its annnual employment figures? Unless they never estimate the monthly or quarterly figures and report figure in verbatim. If they do so with missing survey reports, then the reported employment figures will b like stock market prices going up and down every month. It is very doubtful tt their several hundred thousand companies under survey can always report and submit their employment figures in time for the monthly or quarterly report. If so, they will b bluffing us with pseudo figures.
No face Liao. Talk so much about de-dollarisation, yet issue USD bond to boost global dollar demand
01-09-2024, 08:21 PM
(01-09-2024, 07:40 PM)revealer Wrote: Why China never ever report any corrections to its annnual employment figures? Unless they never estimate the monthly or quarterly figures and report figure in verbatim. If they do so with missing survey reports, then the reported employment figures will b like stock market prices going up and down every month. It is very doubtful tt their several hundred thousand companies under survey can always report and submit their employment figures in time for the monthly or quarterly report. If so, they will b bluffing us with pseudo figures.
For information, the US non farm payroll survey involves Approximately 131,000 businesses and government agencies, which amounts to around 670,000 worksites, are surveyed on a monthly basis.
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nonfarm_payrolls
01-09-2024, 08:43 PM
Why are people so interested in China when it's none of their business? Mind your own business is better right?
01-09-2024, 08:53 PM
(01-09-2024, 08:43 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: Why are people so interested in China when it's none of their business? Mind your own business is better right?Ah butt also. He keeps posting about China unemployment and everything bad about China and he himself is jobless in Singapore.
These people should show some compassion to themselves and to fellow Singaporeans and think of ways of helping themselves and all those unemployed Singaporeans instead.
01-09-2024, 09:02 PM
These ermaos very angry why xjp has helped millions of ppl but not them
01-09-2024, 09:50 PM
(01-09-2024, 08:21 PM)revealer Wrote: For information, the US non farm payroll survey involves Approximately 131,000 businesses and government agencies, which amounts to around 670,000 worksites, are surveyed on a monthly basis.
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nonfarm_payrolls
Every month check still can miss by 30% must be a joke.
01-09-2024, 09:52 PM
(01-09-2024, 07:40 PM)revealer Wrote: Why China never ever report any corrections to its annnual employment figures? Unless they never estimate the monthly or quarterly figures and report figure in verbatim. If they do so with missing survey reports, then the reported employment figures will b like stock market prices going up and down every month. It is very doubtful tt their several hundred thousand companies under survey can always report and submit their employment figures in time for the monthly or quarterly report. If so, they will b bluffing us with pseudo figures.
中国人只讲实话不讲真话。
You dont know meh?
讲真话会倒大霉lah.
01-09-2024, 09:56 PM
03-09-2024, 05:43 PM
Many Ahtiongs hv been jobless and poor for 5000yrs already. That’s why some fled to other countries and nanyang and some gave birth to ermaos who are aso jobless and hopeless loh