刚买的飞机被打了 。。。

Pakistan lady pilot shot 2 Indian fighter jets.    

[Image: Indian-Rafale250520.png]

As usual in any kind of war, there is always plenty of rumours, fake news, propagandas and speculation floating around.

Rueter has flagged out a lot of fake pictures and news in their fact checks as shown. So far, no confirmation from India and Rafale maker officially admitted the Rafale planes had been missing or shot down. Likely fake news again.

https://www.reuters.com/fact-check/2024-...025-05-13/

Omni likes my post and he always bump it up for me. Thank u Omni.

https://www.reuters.com/fact-check/video...025-05-15/

https://youtu.be/GcL61ruqD0Q?si=O93EFfXXS96aOD3c

Laughing of the century 🤣🤣🤣🤣

https://youtu.be/Mery1HTB9Z0?si=UGENdBdS4K8tTixj

Hosay liao lah LMAO

(20-05-2025, 06:00 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Dassault aviation stock so far fail to recover from its peak €330 on 5 May... Today still hover  <€305.
The market investors and some new customers reactions are clear - Many now suspect more than 1 Rafale were shot down over Kashmir on 7 May.
Recently Indonesian media questioned their choice for x42 Rafale jets  at US$8.1 billions ? Big Grin 

The air battle over Kashmir between India and Pakistan last week delivered a jolt to the global understanding of modern air warfare. Pakistan operating Chinese-made J-10C fighter jets, claimed to have shot down several Rafale combat aircraft, long considered a symbol of NATO-standard technological superiority, belonging to the Indian Air Force (IAF). This event not only showcased Pakistan’s combat capabilities and China’s growing technological prowess but also provoked a broader discourse on the effectiveness and relevance of arms acquisitions by developing countries, Indonesia included, within the wider defense system context.
 - [b]The writer is a former Air Force chief of staff and chairman of the Indonesian Air Power Studies

With rumours not confirmed by India,  what do u expect?  The stock price to fly?  It is already very good tt price has not jump off the cliff. Also,  Indian pilots r flying the planes. E.g If a Mercedes car has an accident,  do u forst blame only the Mercedes car and not the driver without doing  any  investigation? 

India must first admit if the plane was sho down,  then they must investigate who is at fault.  Be patient.

(20-05-2025, 11:27 PM)revealer Wrote:  With rumours not confirmed by India,  what do u expect?  The stock market to fly?  Also,  Indian pilots r flying the planes. E.g If a Mercedes car has an accident,  do u blame only the Mercedes car and not the driver without going any  investigation? 
India must first admit if the plane was sho down,  then they must investigate who is at fault.

Why are pple like revealer keep dancing around a coconut tree fertilised by Indian "confirm" story when the French and US officials already publicly contradict the Indians that their jets were shot down on 7 May ?  Big Grin

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/south-...icials-say

(20-05-2025, 11:33 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Why are pple like revealer keep dancing around a coconut tree fertilised by Indian "confirm" story when the French and US officials already publicly contradict the Indians that their jets were shot down on 7 May ?  Big Grin

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/south-...icials-say
R u pple not saying Rafale is not as good as J10,  right?

Do u have evidences about India admit the planes have been shot down and they say Rafale plane is no good?  Just like when a BYD exploded in Singapore,  if Singapore Authority did not admit and release the investigation results,  can u blame the BYD. Car no good. Enough said,  u go and think over then reply otherwise,  you will blame pple make u go round and round.

(20-05-2025, 11:48 PM)revealer Wrote:  R u pple not saying Rafale is not as good as J10,  right?

Do u have evidences about India admit the planes have been shot down and they say Rafale plane is no good?  Just like when a BYD exploded in Singapore,  if Singapore Authority did not admit and release the investigation results,  can u blame the BYD. Car no good. Enough said,  u go and think over then reply otherwise,  you will blame pple make u go round and round.

Why are some pple like revealer love to put words in others mouth and using a lousy analogy of a "exploded" BYD when everyone knows it is not the car problem but rather driver sucks.  The French media, like many are aware that Indian fighter jets keep falling out of the sky be it by incompetency or gets shot down by a Chinese missile. [Image: biggrin.png]

https://www.lemonde.fr/en/international/...047_4.html#

(20-05-2025, 11:48 PM)revealer Wrote:  R u pple not saying Rafale is not as good as J10,  right?

If a car crashes or burns, the reasons must be found. The car must have a driver or owner. One cannot just blame the car and say the car is no good. The China fans are to eager to prove that the China made fighter jet is better, which we all can understand.

Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.

They aso hv the rights to make any claim they like, just like some who claimed the news is fake. Most importantly many ppl around the world celebrated by dancing and singing "pichara pichara...."

(21-05-2025, 07:47 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  If a car crashes or burns, the reasons must be found. The car must have a driver or owner. One cannot just blame the car and say the car is no good. The China fans are to eager to prove that the China made fighter jet is better, which we all can understand.
They r just trying to jump the gun, putting the cart in front of the horse, pulling out all fake news and rumours to justify their claims tt China made J10C is better. hopefully pple will accept them. Enough said, leave them enjoy their fancy World.

They want to make what whatever fighter planes leave it to them lah. I din see any relevance

(19-05-2025, 07:13 AM)webinarian Wrote:  刚买的飞机被打了,豪哥哥魔改印度神曲#音樂 #娱乐 #shorts        

Rotfl Laughing    

(21-05-2025, 01:47 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  

Mediacorp host also find the video funny which was created by a famous Douyin (aka Tik Tok) content creator "豪哥哥" from Anhui.  

After the Hindi-music video went viral last week, he came forward to explain the song lyrics was created by another person and he likes to thank him/her.

Being a Anhui native, his past creations also has many other "culturally rich" video, some of which make "Ah neh" and black-face performace like a childplay Big Grin

(21-05-2025, 08:13 AM)revealer Wrote:  They r just trying to jump the gun,  putting the cart in front of the  horse,  pulling out all fake news and rumours to justify their claims tt China made J10C is better.  hopefully pple will accept them. Enough said,  leave them enjoy their  fancy World.

For you, any news of defeat of India Ahsan is fake news.    

Only claim of India winning is real news.   

Laughing Rotfl

印飛行員瀕死前的絕望! 生前悽慘音檔曝光...帥化民急喊話國軍

The current winning strategy for fighter jets is the battling system involving fighter jets, airborne early warning aircraft, satellite detection and advance radar.    

Pakistan fighters were in Pakistan territory sent out air-to-air missiles to hit Indian fighters just took off from Indian airport without even knowing where are Pakistan fighter jets.

No doubt, French Rafale fighters are very advance planes but totally no fight with this strategy.  

(20-05-2025, 06:27 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  打飞机 ✈️ 啦!haha Big Grin

常常打飞机✈️不好啦!会伤身体啦!haha Big Grin

https://youtube.com/shorts/caM2XYa-_PA?s...2KbYyOirF3

(19-05-2025, 09:53 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  东亚病夫 每天喜欢躲在家里 打飞机? nudie

You think you are white meh?    

Falungong cult only wants to defame China and kiss Trump's ass.   

Degusting!     

(22-05-2025, 03:53 PM)webinarian Wrote:                  
You think you are white meh?    

Falungong cult only wants to defame China and kiss Trump's ass.   

Degusting!     

Hahahahahha!!
You really think you are 龙的传人 meh??
LMAOOOO 🤣 😆 😹 🤣 😆 😆 
傻B一个。笑死人了

(21-05-2025, 08:13 AM)revealer Wrote:  They r just trying to jump the gun,  putting the cart in front of the  horse,  pulling out all fake news and rumours to justify their claims tt China made J10C is better.  hopefully pple will accept them. Enough said,  leave them enjoy their  fancy World.

“The golden age of Rafale is over”: Indonesia is the first to suspend the purchase of French fighters after their debacle with Pakistan

"The golden age of Rafale is over": Indonesia is the first to suspend the purchase of French fighters after their debacle with Pakistan - MilitarNews - MilitarNews      

To Revealer, it is fake news lah.     

(22-05-2025, 05:03 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Hahahahahha!!
LMAOOOO 🤣 😆 😹 🤣 😆 😆 
傻B一个。笑死人了

明天还是蹲在家里啃老吗? Laughing

(21-05-2025, 07:18 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  https://youtube.com/shorts/caM2XYa-_PA?s...2KbYyOirF3

Over a year before the Pakistani shot Indian fighters down, 豪哥哥 was already producing  Thai, Korean and Japanese MVs 
The Indians should be flattered for including Hindi in his production  Big Grin

(19-05-2025, 09:53 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  东亚病夫 每天喜欢躲在家里 打飞机? nudie

你还在打飞机✈️吗? Thinking

(21-05-2025, 07:15 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  常常打飞机✈️不好啦!会伤身体啦!haha Big Grin

[Image: Indian-Rafale250523.png]
India wins again.   

Revealer also wins again.     

Rotfl Laughing    

(22-05-2025, 05:03 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Hahahahahha!!
LMAOOOO 🤣 😆 😹 🤣 😆 😆 
傻B一个。笑死人了

我的祖宗是源自中国。 好笑吗?     

那你以为你的祖宗是白人杂种制造的吗?   

好笑咧。杂种。    

怪不得每天都骂你的祖宗十八代。   

印巴爆近年最大規模空戰! 印戰機"任務提示"早已被巴軍掌握 鷹爸直言:連"這個"早就被人家知道 背後定有人做指導 feat.