[又丢祖国脸了!] 30 Tiong Students CAUGHT using FAKE CERTS to enter Top HK Biz University!!

"An in-depth investigation found that the 30 master’s students caught were Chinese...

...Hong Kong police said on July 4 they had arrested two Chinese nationals, aged 24 and 34, in relation to the case, SCMP reported. The women were caught while crossing the Hong Kong and China border."
https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/east-a...ess-school
[+] 1 user Likes Jericho75's post

Jerkoffho the king of pcc and super ultimate amdk arse lickers singing and dancing liao lah happy to jerk off LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/HICQfjnuDfIAAAAM...sawyer.gif https://media.tenor.com/MIRzl8JGEXwAAAAM...-ha-ha.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM...-stark.gif https://media.tenor.com/cp2SZRRIFtMAAAAM...ohnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/iFuX_RBu9-wAAAAM...mbs-up.gif

https://www.scmp.com/news/hong-kong/educ...-admission

"More than 30 master’s students, all Chinese, have been found to have used forged academic qualifications to gain admission, HKU Business School dean Cai Hongbin told Caixin Global on Thursday (Jul 5) as reported by Chinese news outlet China Daily. He added that as many as 100 students may be involved.

The two people arrested are mainland Chinese women, aged 24 and 34, according to Hong Kong police as reported by the South China Morning Post. They held two-way permits, a travel document issued by mainland authorities for visiting Hong Kong, and were arrested when crossing the border."
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/east-asi...ts-4459516

CHINA GOVERNMENT TEACHES ITS PEOPLE TO LIE, CHEAT AND STEAL TO GET ANYTHING THEY WANT! BLAME THE PUPPET HK GOVERNMENT FOR IMPORTING THIS CULTURE INTO HK!!
[+] 1 user Likes Coyote's post

(13-08-2024, 07:16 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  "An in-depth investigation found that the 30 master’s students caught were Chinese...

...Hong Kong police said on July 4 they had arrested two Chinese nationals, aged 24 and 34, in relation to the case, SCMP reported. The women were caught while crossing the Hong Kong and China border."

Using fake certs happens all the time lah.   

In Singapore, CECA use it all the time.   

Many get fake certs from India.   

你真丢你祖宗十八代的脸咧。    

(13-08-2024, 07:57 PM)webinarian Wrote:                   
Using fake certs happens all the time lah.   

In Singapore, CECA use it all the time.   

Many get fake certs from India.   

你真丢你祖宗十八代的脸咧。    

But why China students so desperate use fake certs!??

I can understand coz CECA land is poor and 3rd world country.

But i thought Wumaos always say China is 强国 with many Tier 1 cities?? 

How come China now stoop so low as CECA to use Fake certs???? Something must be wrong in China, Sibei jialat liao lah....

NO WONDER HK PUSHED FOR HK MEDALS ≠ TIONG MEDALS. HK FINDS IT DISGUSTING TO BE LUMPED TOGETHER WITH TIONGS, SO RATHER TAKE A SMALLER NUMBER!

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

(13-08-2024, 08:10 PM)factuup Wrote:  NO WONDER HK PUSHED FOR HK MEDALS ≠ TIONG MEDALS. HK FINDS IT DISGUSTING TO BE LUMPED TOGETHER WITH TIONGS, SO RATHER TAKE A SMALLER NUMBER!

I suspect many Wumaos also buy Fake Certs from China to apply for Jobs in SG. 好可悲啊!!! Confused

(13-08-2024, 08:03 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  But why China students so desperate use fake certs!??

I can understand coz CECA land is poor and 3rd world country.

But i thought Wumaos always say China is 强国 with many Tier 1 cities?? 

How come China now stoop so low as CECA to use Fake certs???? Something must be wrong in China, Sibei jialat liao lah....

Why?    

Very simple. They want to get into a good U wat!    

Everywhere also happens, using fake certs to get jobs or admission to U.   

CECA from India do that also wat!   

(13-08-2024, 08:18 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  I suspect many Wumaos also buy Fake Certs from China to apply for Jobs in SG. 好可悲啊!!! Confused

You dun hv real certs and fake certs? No wonder jobless lah Laughing

need some advice how notch to 丢脸 when never update latest mRNA jab? Tongue

(13-08-2024, 08:50 PM)webinarian Wrote:                   
Why?    

Very simple. They want to get into a good U wat!    

Everywhere also happens, using fake certs to get jobs or admission to U.   

CECA from India do that also wat!   

LOL you are just using the same old lowest level tactic to try to divert the Tiong students Fake certs news to other country.

Your higher ups never teach more newer convincing method to divert topics? 别丢脸哦。。 .. Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

(13-08-2024, 11:04 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  LOL you are just using the same old lowest level tactic to try to divert the Tiong students Fake certs news to other country.

Your higher ups never teach more newer convincing method to divert topics? 别丢脸哦。。 .. Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

Are u in HK ? Can help verify the certs again ? Laughing

(13-08-2024, 09:15 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  You dun hv real certs and fake certs? No wonder jobless lah  

U dun use fake cert to try to do US entrance exams lah... Tolong you lah ...

Stick to using your real China village school certs.  Cool

(13-08-2024, 11:15 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Are u in HK ? Can help verify the certs again ?  

So many news report , u ask me verify their fake certs?

If news report China floods,  is it you ask other people to verify the water is real or not?  LOLOLOL 你们不要再丢脸了啦。。。talk also never use basic logic. Really brain damaged by too much Pooh Xi propagandas.  Rotfl Rotfl nudie nudie

Its a common display of ccp china people unethical way...hopeless Nation of course will bear hopeless people...as seen like many here...Omnipresent..niubee...cityhantam..Webinar..etc..

(13-08-2024, 11:17 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  U dun use fake cert to try to do US entrance exams lah... Tolong you lah ...

Stick to using your real China village school certs.  Cool

Low ses pdf really hopeless and useless Laughing

(13-08-2024, 11:23 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Low ses pdf really hopeless and useless  

China students always use Fake certs, worst than CECAs!!!
Lololololol  丢中国的脸哦!!!!LMAO

https://media.tenor.com/UpdpiTkhKuIAAAAM...-trump.gif
https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM...-stark.gif
https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif
https://media.tenor.com/xQT3rfJ8cNEAAAAM...t-live.gif
https://media.tenor.com/zeeKALw3zVwAAAAM/putin-clap.gif
https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif
https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif
https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif
https://media.tenor.com/Sm69g62hs_8AAAAM...amused.gif
https://media.tenor.com/bIpyZUgpMCcAAAAM...artman.gif
https://media.tenor.com/dIOOnR-HKuQAAAAM...amelia.gif
https://media.tenor.com/XaVxTR675j0AAAAM/clapping.gif
https://media.tenor.com/e60xttLuLVQAAAAM/you-got.gif
https://media.tenor.com/eUyAnMm_khsAAAAM...ressed.gif
https://media.tenor.com/E1AjViYoDkAAAAAM...-alone.gif
https://media.tenor.com/eakvOpIu7fAAAAAM...c-clap.gif
https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif

(13-08-2024, 07:16 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  "An in-depth investigation found that the 30 master’s students caught were Chinese...

Throw face 丢脸 again lah! Big Grin Don't want face 不要脸 lah!

(13-08-2024, 11:04 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  LOL you are just using the same old lowest level tactic to try to divert the Tiong students Fake certs news to other country.

Don't argue with CCP PRC supporters lah! Big Grin Why throw face leh? Thinking

(13-08-2024, 11:25 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  China students always use Fake certs, worst than CECAs!!!
Lololololol  丢中国的脸哦!!!!LMAO

Their real certs not gd so used fake certs loh.

You dun even hv fake cert worse than them Laughing

Aiya Ermaos no benshi for real certs, Aso no benqian for fake certs. All very jelly like jellygougou 😩

(16-08-2024, 04:53 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Aiya Ermaos no benshi for real certs, Aso no benqian for fake certs. All very jelly like jellygougou 😩

You everyday spam 24/7 nomstop buay sian?...
Faster get a real job lah... China no more jobs liao meh? Jialat sia China.... crying crying Big Grin Big Grin Rotfl

(16-08-2024, 05:31 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  You everyday spam 24/7 nomstop buay sian?...
Faster get a real job lah... China no more jobs liao meh? Jialat sia China.... crying crying Big Grin Big Grin Rotfl

Alamak spent whole morning at Eunos, then rush to Tampines for a few hours, quit a hectic day

You leh? Stay home whole day pcc to xip’s photo?

我的祖国是新加坡。 

你真丢祖宗十八代的脸。

Less scammers from China please 🙏

(17-08-2024, 09:54 AM)greentiger Wrote:  Less scammers from China please 🙏

In b4 Cityhantam come in with his $90B spam  nudie Big Grin

What you expect from all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 hard hard hor LMAO

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s kaki kong kaki reply kaki song
https://media.tenor.com/4vsH25PL1-0AAAAM...dblown.gif https://media.tenor.com/oGywZ8Vw7pgAAAAM...harris.gif https://media.tenor.com/iFuX_RBu9-wAAAAM...mbs-up.gif https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif

Can TS start another thread abt ceca using fake cert to work in sinkie land?

If you are bothered abt fake cert in HK, then why are u not bothered abt fake cert in sinkie land?