台灣政策法過審 一中一台”承认台湾政府 美不再戰略模糊 台獨法案 全世界挺台

US passed  台灣政策法.
ccp china cut off tie with US? my foot, this useless & balless!
US will fully support taiwan in all area, closed alliances like japan now!
end of US & china relationship? very nice, let wait for insane morons to bark from ccp china!!

美参院外委会通过《台湾政策法》搞“一中一台”承认台湾政府 支援进攻性武器!颠覆“一中政策"中美关系恐将瓦解!

[+] 1 user Likes kokee's post

not only US is going to give up 台海模糊政策, the whole west is going to give up china totally now!
with putin & xi meeting today, the world already bipolar, democratic vs communism, cold & hot war together!
no worry, china & russia deserve it totally!
russia started war, china started world order, fat & wet hope!!

美不再戰略模糊

習近平奔中亞築對抗西方的堡壘,普京挖陷阱,中共騎虎難下

美国出大招,“灭共”成大势

https://media.tenor.com/3KPr6V2O-xIAAAAM...-smile.gif https://media.tenor.com/mWXg3GzhYzMAAAAM...n-hart.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif

Shameless slave kokee go take your medicine bananas cheo kau peng hor LL

(15-09-2022, 10:26 AM)kokee Wrote:  US passed  台灣政策法.
end of US & china relationship? very nice, let wait for insane morons to bark from ccp china!!

You mean 1 China 1 Taiwan lah?

aiya, talk so much still dun even dare to declare independence

for 73 yrs, china totally balless & useless to attack taiwan, now even worse with US & the world behind plus russia lost till pantless!
putin meet xi today? so russia & china tie closely together in front of the world, very nice!
sanction china on the way after take down russia! so better for china to full support, dump all they have to support or china will be next on line to be gone!!
no more 1 country policy!! what BS each state their own? my foot!! LOLLOL!

普丁綁習近平要死一起死?中共犯台將四面受敵!一旦台灣政策法通過 美台關係將從虛化走向實化

全面調整對台政策 美《台灣政策法》通過審議

https://media.tenor.com/mWXg3GzhYzMAAAAM...n-hart.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif

Shameless slave kokee go take your medicine bananas cheo kau peng hor LL

(15-09-2022, 12:01 PM)kokee Wrote:  next global going to sanction china like russia today, just do it fearlessly together globally!
china will be gone case!

russia economy collapsing is so obvious, moronic comie dogs here can continue to bark lies from their communist sources of BS & fake!
sanction, frozen, SWIFT till now, sink to bottom!
oil & gas price kena cap & cut off, income gone, china & india can buy, but how much? against the west & the world? the west is going to sanction china anytime soon!
china will face the same sanction, frozen & SWIFT by the west & the world eventually!
HKD unpeg & cut off financial system totally!

China may soon face sanctions from the West

RUSSIAN Report Forecasts ECONOMIC COLLAPSE - Deep & Prolonged RECESSION for RUSSIA as SANCTIONS Bite

as above, china kena sanction by the west & global is just a matter of time!
china fully admit their support to russia in Ukraine war since the very beginning!!
all these bad & evil, deserve it!!

栗战书莫斯科公开表态挺俄,中国终究被俄罗斯拖下水了

栗战书事救命去的,中共输不起俄乌之战

https://media.tenor.com/eWTxq7C0RzIAAAAM...ughter.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif

Shameless slave bankrupt kokee go take your medicine bananas cheo kau peng hor LL

this taiwan act upgrade taiwan to country, both country send their ambassador & hang  their country flg!
generally recognized taiwan as a country!
china sibei tulan liao, xi better tie together with putin in SCO meeting.
time to cut off totally? more taiwan act to come after this!!

"台灣政策法"讓中國氣炸! 美參院外委會17:5壓倒性票數過關 最新版本內容曝光! 中國爆氣怒嗆"台獨法案!"

[Image: B59970-D5-B7-B0-44-EC-922-B-788-AFADB4525.jpg]

[Image: F4-B05895-4935-4-BB4-93-D1-E4-D55-EC4724-C.jpg]

[Image: 40-E11-FB6-7-D07-43-A8-A866-75-ADD42-F4-F31.gif]

Everybody’s know you are moronic kokee king of lies bullshit and know nuts

Moronic kokee still preaching Falun Gong hor very evil and very dark one

Moronic kokee your daddy laughs at you cheo kau peng hor

no one give a shit to china & russia, putin & xi now! F off!
china can bark & complain, no one bother!
with US lead, whole world will follow US to closed tie with taiwan!!

中共的天要塌了

https://media.tenor.com/66tEFpfMPrgAAAAM...-putin.gif https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif

Shameless bankrupt slave kokee go take your medicine bananas cheo kau peng hor LL

both US & EU pass taiwan act on different content but same direction, global is supporting taiwan to fight ccp china now!
china is the enemy of the world today!
 more recognize on taiwan & taiwan will join back global organization in time to come like WHO, UN & so on!

世界聯合挺台🇹🇼!美🇺🇸參院外委會通過「台灣政策法案」 5年65億美元軍援台灣!蕭美琴接待IPAC30國60餘議員 發挺台公報!歐洲議會通過「台海情勢決議文」

《台湾政策法》里,中国大陆最恨的不是军售、军援,是“办事处”与协助台湾“加入国际组织”

2 more years Biden going to step down?
How long more US can still play the Taiwan card? 不做演员只可惜。

(15-09-2022, 10:26 AM)kokee Wrote:  US passed  台灣政策法.

Got ball?   

Declare Taiwan independence lah.  

Show evidence when the law passed?  

Don't post flg fake news. 

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

Taiwan will be game over within a week.   

But China will choose the right time to do it only.  

China will sell away US bonds first.  Just watch.  

Since US declared it will sanction China if China uses force, of course, it must sell away US bonds first.  

Understand? Ah Kock?  

Really no brain!  Just take time lah. Moron Ah Kock.  

this act is on the way to recognized taiwan as a independent country by US & the world!
Europe now is following US on the way!
no one give a shit to china & F off! this useless & balless!
be patient!

美参院外委会高票通过《台湾政策法》,秦刚称中美关系将瓦解

9.16 【美國快將承認台灣?】參議院通過台灣政策法,等埋眾議院,美國很快與台灣重新建交

Let s see whether China will capture tw militarily when tw declare Independence.

That will be the only opportunity to launch an attack. 师出有名。Can't afford to be indecisive.
Learn from chairman Mao.

US hantam CCP, CCP hantam Taiwan, Taiwan willingly feed more bullets for US to hantam CCP and the cycle continues..

Really cannot underestimate the intelligence of Taiwanese..

not only US act support taiwan to be recognized by the world as a country, EU also stand forward to support & taiwan & US act!
the rest like japan, korea, australia, canada, all the G& & most democratic country in the world are supporting taiwan now!!

欧美集体挺台湾,七国集团对华强硬声明

G7強硬表態強硬對付北京

岸田首相見尹錫悦、美日韓包圍中共成型

Quick Quick Quick... Taiwan irritate CCP more..

CCP quick quick quick attack Taiwan..

Sinkie land govt quick quick quick go and get the high value industries in Taiwan to relocate to Sinkie land to give local more good jobs..

As long as Sinkie benefit from the war between CCP and Taiwan, who care how Taiwanese is going to suffer..

taiwan irritate china? all these real moronic comie dogs here!
US passed the act not taiwan! china balless & useless to US, but  want to bully taiwan? my foot, what if taiwan also own ton of nuclear bombs? LOL LOL!
no one give  shit to ccp china, also no one F car of china, F off!
do what you think is right & good for the world!!

《台湾政策法》引爆中美关系巨震!【重要条款详细解读】美国又做了这些修改!

中美对抗|台湾政策法案|中美关系彻底回不去了

(15-09-2022, 06:16 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  [Image: B59970-D5-B7-B0-44-EC-922-B-788-AFADB4525.jpg]

Everybody's know you are moronic kokee king of lies bullshit and know nuts

https://media.tenor.com/mWXg3GzhYzMAAAAM...n-hart.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/eWTxq7C0RzIAAAAM...ughter.gif 

Shameless bankrupt slave kokee go take your medicine bananas (in Cantonese) cheo kau peng hor LL

biden said US will support  taiwan fully if china attack taiwan!!
this is align with US 台灣政策法!!
US will deliver accordingly with their act & law!!

美軍護台等同提前確認台灣政策法

(15-09-2022, 06:16 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  [Image: B59970-D5-B7-B0-44-EC-922-B-788-AFADB4525.jpg]

Everybody’s know you are moronic kokee king of lies bullshit and know nuts

https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/mWXg3GzhYzMAAAAM...n-hart.gif 

Shameless bankrupt slave kokee go take your medicine bananas cheo kau peng hor LL

US is very clear on taiwan & china now, no more try to cover or unclear about the status of 2 country!!!
like what biden has said, US will fight china if china attack tiwan!!
clear cut!!

美国从战略模糊变清晰。拜登表示:如果中共武力犯台,美国派兵捍卫台湾。中共解放台湾的梦还能做下去吗

拜登明确表示,若中共入侵台湾,美军会出兵保护台湾