唐湘龙 laughs at flg claim "Ukraine won already."

Like those 法轮功 and 台独, same as those in this forum "Ukraine won already".  

1. Eastern Ukraine to have a referendum to merge into Russia. Ukraine to permanently lost 30% of the land.  

2. 30% of the 台独 now switch side, they don't believe US will fight for Taiwan. Total 56% don't believe US will fight for Taiwan.  

Even don't count the 3 million refugees now hopping to walk thru Poland to Germany and France, how you claim Ukraine won?  

[Image: Taidu01.png]

(638) 这事情很大!俄军高层一直拒接美国紧急热线;乌东卢甘斯克地区要公投加入俄罗斯,普京会接受吗,中国人应该怎么看 - YouTube    

(638) '22.03.24【觀點│正經龍鳳配】Pt.4 太妙了!烏克蘭戰爭竟然打跑了三成的嘴炮台獨! - YouTube   

[+] 5 users Like webinarian's post

唐湘龙, a real 汉奸走狗 of taiwan, you can be a opposition of taiwan against english tsai, but you cannot lick ccp china to sell away taiwan for $$。
such betray country for $$ dog, can betray anything, his wife, family, nut to him, give him $$, he can lick anyone anything.
Ukraine sure won for now, whole world can see it, so simple logic, only morons & brainless cant think of it. If russia win, putin needs to fire hypersonic missile> if hypersonic win the war, putin need to rely on nukes> same to china jump ship to Ukraine.
where is putin now> hide & dare not appear as whole world inside & outside russian are looking for his life now, LOL LOL.

putin in hiding mode, if he wins war, he needs to hide> instead russia lost till pantless in this Ukraine war.
Russia lost, just withdraw army, ok liao> my foot, war fight till surrender>
russia almost has no more attacking power now, lack of weapons & food, army low morale, let see will NATO & US go all the way to demolish russia totally.
Russia is really super buay tahan liao.

Russia surrenders! The leader of the Russian army admits defeat, Putin is humiliated to face defeat

普京大勢已去!保得住條命及總統大位,已經算好彩!拜登話:「不能讓普京繼續掌權」

(28-03-2022, 03:36 PM)kokee Wrote:  唐湘龙, a real 汉奸走狗 of taiwan, you can be a opposition of taiwan against english tsai, 

(28-03-2022, 03:19 PM)kokee Wrote:  唐湘龙, a real 汉奸走狗 of taiwan, 

Really ah?

How come he is not arrested leh?  Thinking  Rotfl

(28-03-2022, 03:36 PM)kokee Wrote:  唐湘龙, a real 汉奸走狗 of taiwan, you can be a opposition of taiwan against english tsai, but you cannot lick ccp china to sell away taiwan for $$。
such betray country for $$ dog, can betray anything, his wife, family, nut to him, give him $$, he can lick anyone anything.
Ukraine sure won for now, whole world can see it, so simple logic, only morons & brainless cant think of it. If russia win, putin needs to fire hypersonic missile> if hypersonic win the war, putin need to rely on nukes> same to china jump ship to Ukraine.
where is putin now> hide & dare not appear as whole world inside & outside russian are looking for his life now, LOL LOL.

putin in hiding mode, if he wins war, he needs to hide> instead russia lost till pantless in this Ukraine war.
Russia lost, just withdraw army, ok liao> my foot, war fight till surrender>
russia almost has no more attacking power now, lack of weapons & food, army low morale, let see will NATO & US go all the way to demolish russia totally.
Russia is really super buay tahan liao.

Russia surrenders! The leader of the Russian army admits defeat, Putin is humiliated to face defeat

普京大勢已去!保得住條命及總統大位,已經算好彩!拜登話:「不能讓普京繼續掌權」

Spot on! Kudos! Ukraine has won! No sweats! Hands down! 🇺🇦

(28-03-2022, 03:52 PM)Alam Wrote:  Spot on! Kudos! Ukraine has won! No sweats! Hands down! 🇺🇦

You are receiving Putin's surrender in Moscow?  Rotfl

US called Russia on hearing about amalgamation of eastern Ukraine, Russia didn't even bother to pick up phone.   

Just like UAE and Saudi, many countries didn't even bother to pick up calls from Biden.  

How flg can claim Ukraine won? Soon, Ukraine can only have half the land left. 

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

Now Alam Kock openly admit he is from flg by answering in this thread.  

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

Loss of 50% land. 

People 3 mil as refugees.  

Alam said Ukraine won.  

. Rotfl   Laughing  

Alam, hj zg mean you, lah.  

Now Taidu in a poll show they don't believe US will fight for Taiwan in a new poll as compared to before.  

so cannot count on assmarrycunt daddy anymore? but how to keekee ko keekee leh?

(28-03-2022, 03:08 PM)webinarian Wrote:  Like those 法轮功 and 台独, same as those in this forum "Ukraine won already".  

1. Eastern Ukraine to have a referendum to merge into Russia. Ukraine to permanently lost 30% of the land.  

2. 30% of the 台独 now switch side, they don't believe US will fight for Taiwan. Total 56% don't believe US will fight for Taiwan.  

Even don't count the 3 million refugees now hopping to walk thru Poland to Germany and France, how you claim Ukraine won?  

(638) 这事情很大!俄军高层一直拒接美国紧急热线;乌东卢甘斯克地区要公投加入俄罗斯,普京会接受吗,中国人应该怎么看 - YouTube    

(638) '22.03.24【觀點│正經龍鳳配】Pt.4 太妙了!烏克蘭戰爭竟然打跑了三成的嘴炮台獨! - YouTube   

Tang sianglong now partner the bitch Chen fongsin whose forte is to do strip dancing during lian chan birthday.

(28-03-2022, 05:12 PM)lionkingch55 Wrote:  Tang sianglong now partner the bitch Chen fongsin whose forte is to do strip dancing during lian chan birthday.

You kena fxxked by Lian Chan?  Rotfl

(28-03-2022, 05:14 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You kena fxxked by Lian Chan?  Rotfl

no lah! chen fengsin kenna farked by me lah!

(28-03-2022, 05:30 PM)lionkingch55 Wrote:  no lah! chen fengsin kenna farked by me lah!

You kena raped by her husband?  Thinking  Rotfl