Could China go to war with Taiwan?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LaaZ95AB2XE

Smile Maybe after CNY , or Coming CNY give Taiwan a shock.

(02-02-2024, 07:25 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LaaZ95AB2XE

China dare not one lah! Big Grin Just threaten only lah!

(02-02-2024, 07:27 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  China dare not one lah! Big Grin Just threaten only lah!

Smile I can't wait China finally attack take over Taiwan.

Dont be fool by western media lah.  Rotfl 

要打早就打,何必等到现在。

Ask president Xi lah...anyhow guess no use...

有问题就设法解决,拖下去不是办法

(02-02-2024, 07:25 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LaaZ95AB2XE

mau lah,... mai tu liao,, now US vy busy.. take this opportunity to attk.

(02-02-2024, 10:41 PM)victortan Wrote:  mau lah,... mai tu liao,, now US vy busy.. take this opportunity to attk.

Smile USA biden already mention support One China rule. You forget when Taiwan PE finished? He next day mention. Indirectly means USA just play out Taiwan claim will defend south china sea hehe.

(02-02-2024, 07:27 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile I can't wait China finally attack take over Taiwan.

Should u get married in 2024?

don't worry, gotch many useful idiots who will go fight the evil communists and xi dada! Tongue

surely, they are not just keyboard warriors who excel at mashing report button and PM mods only right?

with their righteous might and fervour, ccp will be defeated and totally collapsed in 3 days... Tongue

(02-02-2024, 07:27 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile I can't wait China finally attack take over Taiwan.

Taiwan is an independent country not related to China lah! Big Grin

Fight fight fight and all the Taiwan mm can come singapore to boost our population

(03-02-2024, 08:42 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Taiwan is an independent country not related to China lah! Big Grin

Fight until related loh

(03-02-2024, 08:42 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Taiwan is an independent country not related to China lah! Big Grin

Taiwan is not a country lah.

(03-02-2024, 12:00 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Taiwan is not a country lah.

Same same as Palestine lah not a country leh

Officially, the U.K. “does not recognise Taiwan” as a country, nor does it “maintain formal diplomatic relations with the island,” which is one way states recognize each other as equals on the international stage.
Like the U.K., the U.S. also “does not have diplomatic relations with Taiwan,” although there is a “robust unofficial relationship,” according to the State Department. Many other countries are in a similar boat.

https://news.yahoo.com/taiwan-country-no...50994.html