大陸喱 wumao criticizing Singapore
16-05-2025, 11:06 AM
16-05-2025, 11:26 AM
![[Image: IMG-20250422-WA0005.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/nsMXWLqH/IMG-20250422-WA0005.jpg)
TRIGGERED LIAO LAH
Mental retard Pundek koyokte the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s professional arse holes kisser 😎😎😎😎😎😎😎🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
16-05-2025, 11:32 AM
(16-05-2025, 11:06 AM)Coyote Wrote: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CtMK_60ljz4
低能大陸喱 scolding SG for not retaliating against US tariffs and not acknowledging ourselves as 中国人! Diu his lo mo, ham ka chan! Don't ever come to SG!
16-05-2025, 01:47 PM
A converted China man carrying Trump’s ball. This kind of character is plenty around. Can call him white Chinese garbage.
Omni is in my ignored list. This works well like he always bumps my post for me all the time. Thank u Omni.
16-05-2025, 01:51 PM
16-05-2025, 02:02 PM
15-08-2025, 09:01 PM
wait She currently stay in Singapore?? She scold her own people.
Yesterday, 03:23 AM
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...se-4485901
https://www.cpib.gov.sg/example-title5-c...nied-bail/
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/c...n-a-decade
WTF?! How come ah tiong wumao so barbaric and shameless lololololol!

Everyone know ah tiong wumao is extremely jealous of singapore, that's why they keep trying to claim Singapore as part of their shithole third world china lololololol!

No wonder wumao so salty when even own ah tiong also call out and slam wumao shameful despicable behavior lololololol! Must be sibei sia suay!
https://www.cpib.gov.sg/example-title5-c...nied-bail/
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/c...n-a-decade
WTF?! How come ah tiong wumao so barbaric and shameless lololololol!

Everyone know ah tiong wumao is extremely jealous of singapore, that's why they keep trying to claim Singapore as part of their shithole third world china lololololol!

No wonder wumao so salty when even own ah tiong also call out and slam wumao shameful despicable behavior lololololol! Must be sibei sia suay!

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal JOBLESS doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!

Triggered lowly dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!

Yesterday, 09:58 AM
Majority of the prc ppl are good. But some are really shit and uncultured. Scammers, cheaters, burglars. Like to bad mouth other small countries.
Even with doors they still squat
with the door wide open in the cubicle . And this is in the female toilet.
Recently some prc criticise that the sg60 ndp fire work display is too 寒酸。these ppl ' s mindset ,thinking is really shadow. Rich but see things on the surface. Can't appreciate the intrinsic values. 没有涵养。shit ppl.
Even with doors they still squat
with the door wide open in the cubicle . And this is in the female toilet.
Recently some prc criticise that the sg60 ndp fire work display is too 寒酸。these ppl ' s mindset ,thinking is really shadow. Rich but see things on the surface. Can't appreciate the intrinsic values. 没有涵养。shit ppl.
Yesterday, 12:58 PM
(15-08-2025, 09:01 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: wait She currently stay in Singapore?? She scold her own people.
below is another zhiren
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ry2kH8tf2Tk
they v free one.