BREAKING: Speaker of Parliament Tan Chuan-Jin and Tampines GRC

(18-07-2023, 10:55 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Both share one hotel room in London?

Separate rooms la..can't be too obvious...but...

Likely adjacent rooms or with linked walls...

Can imagine her riding with her love juices sliding down his rod up and down...
[+] 1 user Likes lioncityftw's post

Save money lah! Big Grin

(18-07-2023, 11:41 AM):clappingcheekopekman Wrote:  Save money lah! Big Grin

Clapping Clapping Clapping

abuse of taxpayers money for personal agenda ?
[+] 2 users Like forum456's post

[Image: 28516610_1995922820435414_77397348727669...e=64DD75C0]
take from hwz
[+] 3 users Like twinkle07's post

Why Tan Chuan Jin never choose Grace Fu?

[+] 2 users Like p1acebo's post

(18-07-2023, 12:07 PM)twinkle07 Wrote:  [Image: 28516610_1995922820435414_77397348727669...e=64DD75C0]
take from hwz

😱 😱 Dig out old photos

(18-07-2023, 12:07 PM)twinkle07 Wrote:  [Image: 28516610_1995922820435414_77397348727669...e=64DD75C0]
take from hwz

Grace and Yam also meh?  Thinking More steam liao lah! Big Grin

2018 pic
https://www.facebook.com/BaeyYamKeng/pho...2820435414

[Image: 53192379_10216753389400935_4094115864821...e=64DD9B67]

https://www.facebook.com/HazelSLPoh/post...wC5gyMQeil
[+] 1 user Likes twinkle07's post

[Image: 315769483_458525266455818_67243366878815...e=64BA93BF]

[Image: 316822462_460803999561278_24681163833260...e=64BB5199]

https://www.facebook.com/SingaporeParlia...jQfyFZwpYl
[+] 1 user Likes twinkle07's post

She looks a bit like fann wong

(18-07-2023, 11:39 AM)lioncityftw Wrote:  Separate rooms la..can't be too obvious...but...

Likely adjacent rooms or with linked walls...

Can imagine her riding with her love juices sliding down his rod up and down...

You mean linked doors with adjacent rooms. If only linked walls how to go through.

[+] 2 users Like surfer's post

(18-07-2023, 12:54 PM)surfer Wrote:  You mean linked doors with adjacent rooms. If only linked walls how to go through.

Of course linked walls with a door la..LOL.

Usually the door is locked... possibly then at night while sleeping TCJ suddenly heard a knocking sound...

' Chuan Jin you sleep already? I'm very wet now, can you come over to help me? ' Big Grin
[+] 2 users Like lioncityftw's post

(18-07-2023, 12:54 PM)surfer Wrote:  You mean linked doors with adjacent rooms. If only linked walls how to go through.

(18-07-2023, 01:22 PM)lioncityftw Wrote:  Of course linked walls with a door la..LOL.

Usually the door is locked... possibly then at night while sleeping TCJ suddenly heard a knocking sound...

' Chuan Jin you sleep already? I'm very wet now, can you come over to help me? ' Big Grin

Some rooms have doors inside that open into other rooms leh! Big Grin Consultation rooms in polyclinics are like that one mah! You can't see from outside lah!

Both go in and out of the hotel but media never report big big.

https://youtube.com/watch?v=YLhuAsWl6-I&feature=share9

Flashback to GE 2011 when this CBkia talking about PAP's ability to earn Singaporeans trust and respect using CSB motherhood statements about PAP is a party with 'ears to listen and heart to care' etc and finally asking for Sinkies trust in him...LOL:

61% trusted and voted for him so now how?

NDP this year will be so awkward, LOL.
[Image: lee-hsien.gif]

(17-07-2023, 01:13 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  BREAKING: Speaker of Parliament Tan Chuan-Jin and Tampines GRC MP Cheng Li Hui have resigned.

https://str.sg/iw9G

https://fb.watch/l_zP6JWm10/?mibextid=Nif5oz
Is medical illness, cannot solve with PM Lee instructions to separate, need to be sent to hospital to separate instead.

https://www.healthline.com/health/health...s-captivus
It sounds like the stuff of urban legend, but it’s possible for a p_nis to get stuck inside a vagina during intercourse. This condition is called p_nis captivus, and it’s a rare  occurrence. It’s so rare, in fact, that anecdotal reports are the only way doctors and health experts know it happens.
It’s unclear how often p_nis captivus occurs because couples may be able to disconnect from one another before medical attention is necessary. And they may never report the incident to a doctor.
In the event that you find yourself unable to disengage from intercourse, it’s important to stay calm. Knowing what’s happening can help you and your partner wait out p_nis captivus. Keep reading to learn more.
[Image: 13i12t.jpg]https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/he...e-says-gan

(18-07-2023, 10:50 AM)twinkle07 Wrote:  dig ar dig

[Image: cGfmJcu.jpg]

It started far longer than expected.

Holiday trips @ taxpayers expense.

Was PM Lee allowed in principle to withhold accepting the resignation of House Speaker for inappropriate conduct for up to 5 months?

Why was PM Lee keeping it all to himself?

Did PM informed his colleagues?

(18-07-2023, 10:50 AM)twinkle07 Wrote:  dig ar dig

[Image: cGfmJcu.jpg]

Since taxpayers $$$ was involved in UK trip, Maybe CPIB will be interested to know in details what was going on in London?

And providing a list of expenses plus reimbursement to CPIB

(18-07-2023, 12:32 PM)twinkle07 Wrote:  2019

[Image: 53192379_10216753389400935_4094115864821...e=64DD9B67]

https://www.facebook.com/HazelSLPoh/post...wC5gyMQeil

wow  Bigeyes

(18-07-2023, 09:21 PM)lioncityftw Wrote:  Flashback to GE 2011 when this CBkia talking about PAP's ability to earn Singaporeans trust and respect using CSB motherhood statements about PAP is a party with 'ears to listen and heart to care' etc and finally asking for Sinkies trust in him...LOL:

61% trusted and voted for him so now how?

NDP this year will be so awkward, LOL.
[Image: lee-hsien.gif]

Crocodile tears lah. He didn’t even shed a tear for his brother and sister. What a hypocrite.

[+] 2 users Like surfer's post