[完了完了,什么都完了!]China losing manufacturing left right center to many countries! 完了!!!

(27-05-2023, 06:58 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  TS Huat ah!  Laughing Laughing Laughing

https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html

A 500-million-dollar business! America's state-sponsored anti-China propaganda

TS Huat ah!  Laughing Laughing Laughing

https://media.tenor.com/JUjdFPiN-hIAAAAM...e-slam.gif https://media.tenor.com/FTkNQNwNxdcAAAAM/tissue.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/KvAFOstGa_YAAAAM...pement.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif

Everybody know third world china is dying and collapsing lolololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue 

Third world china is nothing but a scam hub, everybody is abandoning that shithole.

No wonder wumao so triggered and anxious. Third world china is finished! Tongue Tongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal JOBLESS doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered lowly dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl

(16-12-2024, 07:02 PM)Purikura Wrote:  

Everybody know third world china is dying and collapsing lolololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue 

Third world china is nothing but a scam hub, everybody is abandoning that shithole.

No wonder wumao so triggered and anxious. Third world china is finished! Tongue Tongue Tongue

[Image: e4dadfea74326a6094f84649dcbba4e1.gif]

https://youtu.be/9sJX3B10Zp8?si=YBwWgnWjmZignFng

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s keep barking woof woof and sucking your daddies beloved dogs lmao
https://media.tenor.com/ToauSjqAMFgAAAAM...-coney.gif https://media.tenor.com/NfLOr7gAFDwAAAAM...illies.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif Upz

China’s FDI hv dipped not only to -be level, also the dipping had accelerated.

[Image: IMG-6466.png]

Omni is in my ignored list. This works well like he always bumps my post for me all the time. Thank u Omni.

(27-05-2023, 06:55 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  FLG's media propagating LIES and FAKE NEWS about China!  Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies Falun Gong cults extremely evil and very dark one hor LMAO mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s 
https://media.tenor.com/NfLOr7gAFDwAAAAM...illies.gif https://media.tenor.com/ToauSjqAMFgAAAAM...-coney.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/JbYgwnFaKDwAAAAM...ughing.gif Upz

it is an adjustment of manufacturing aim at exporting to local consumption. that market is largest in the world millions of middle class. who has the way to fish out the dollar from these middle class?

(27-05-2023, 06:55 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  FLG's media propagating LIES and FAKE NEWS about China!  Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl
Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies Falun Gong cults extremely evil and very dark one hor LMAO mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s 
https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif

(27-05-2023, 06:20 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  中国人自己承认的哦!!!:

Falungong cult such fake news got use meh?     

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl Laughing Laughing Laughing

Show lah World bank figures how many billion $ of export?  Just talk no use!     

How Vietnam or any country become world factory? How many billions $ leh?    

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl Laughing Laughing Laughing

China's export $3.38 trillion and Vietnam is only $33.7 Billion. China is 100 times larger than Vietnam.  

Vietnam how to replace China as world factory.    

Don't put your falungong cult's propaganda fake news to cheat people lah.     

[Image: Export-China.png]

[Image: Export-Vietnam.png]

(27-05-2023, 06:20 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  中国人自己承认的哦!!!:

See above export volumes, China is 100 times larger than Vietnam. How can Vietnam replace China as world factory?  

Don't make people laugh at your FLG cult fake news lah. Malu leh.  

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl     Laughing Laughing Laughing

(01-01-2025, 10:21 PM)webinarian Wrote:           
China's export $3.38 trillion and Vietnam is only $33.7 Billion. China is 100 times larger than Vietnam.  

Vietnam how to replace China as world factory.    

Don't put your falungong cult's propaganda fake news to cheat people lah.     

[Image: Export-China.png]

[Image: Export-Vietnam.png]

喂,傻子,

真的完了吗?    

CHINA NATIONWIDE RIOT NOW, VERY JIALAT! SGTOK WUMAOS FAST FAST MOBILIZE AND JJYY TO PROTECT  Rotfl

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

CHEENA BERI JIALAT NAO!

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

[Image: 0ac058f83b174dc8981d21338c7aaf4b?from=detail&index=2]

https://youtu.be/WFQEIoKzoio?si=vB6uqMJfcaETj45a

(01-01-2025, 10:26 PM)webinarian Wrote:                     
See above export volumes, China is 100 times larger than Vietnam. How can Vietnam replace China as world factory?  

Don't make people laugh at your FLG cult fake news lah. Malu leh.  

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl     Laughing Laughing Laughing

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s POOR THING LAST NIGHT CAN'T SLEEP SUCKING XI JINPING DICK LMAO CORRECT OR NOT ARSE LICKERS STOOGE’S 
https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif

TRIGGERED 
Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies sucking Xi Jinping and Putin dick LMAO correct or not arse lickers stooge’s 
https://media.tenor.com/P5GXKg-uVhYAAAAM/triggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif

[Image: Screenshot-2025-02-04-09-50-09-14-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

(19-12-2024, 10:58 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies Falun Gong cults extremely evil and very dark one hor LMAO mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s 
https://media.tenor.com/NfLOr7gAFDwAAAAM...illies.gif https://media.tenor.com/ToauSjqAMFgAAAAM...-coney.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/JbYgwnFaKDwAAAAM...ughing.gif Upz

King can meet, but emperor cannot. Rotfl
Gesti-109 Opasnie-1

(30-03-2025, 09:13 PM)Purikura Wrote:  

Third world china is finished! lololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue 

Third world china economy is so bad causing all the ah tiongs are jobless and poor like wumao Tongue Tongue Tongue 

The ccp cult should be balkanized into pieces so they stop creating trouble for the world Tongue Tongue Tongue

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s showing off their licking skills delete old post and paste again and again and again and again and again LMAO https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif

(30-03-2025, 09:40 PM)Purikura Wrote:  

Third world china economy is so bad causing all the ah tiongs are jobless and poor like wumao Tongue Tongue 

The ccp cult should be balkanized into pieces so they stop creating trouble for the world Tongue Tongue

TRIGGERED SPOTTED altered people's quote no Shameless hor

[Image: IMG-20250319-WA0001.jpg]

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s showing off their licking skills delete and altered old post and paste again and again and again and again and again and again and again and again LMAO 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

(30-03-2025, 09:37 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  I am a TRIGGERED useless jobless pundek doggy!

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl

Third world china economy is so bad causing all the ah tiongs are jobless and poor like wumao Tongue Tongue 

The ccp cult should be balkanized into pieces so they stop creating trouble for the world Tongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal JOBLESS doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl

https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/new...s?from=mdr
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/east-asi...ns-4985016

Third world china going to suffer 104% tariff. Third world china not going to make any money from the west lololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

Ah tiong factories can all close down lololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

More and more ah tiongs are going to be jobless like wumao. Third world china is really jialat now!