China misses GDP estimates, resumes reporting youth unemployment data

https://www.cnbc.com/2024/01/17/china-mi...-data.html

[Image: IMG-20240116-WA0003.jpg]

https://media.tenor.com/LoZlpBdGi2AAAAAM...on-man.gif https://media.tenor.com/AQz3_zaiD14AAAAM...ughter.gif

(17-01-2024, 10:42 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  https://www.cnbc.com/2024/01/17/china-mi...-data.html

If China economy so bad, why US keeps begging China to buy their Treasury Debts, effectively means to lend money to them?   

SgFett, If you say GDP growth of 5.2% or 5.3% and retails sales +7.4% is low, something is wrong with your brain or your mind!    

Up to u to say anything you like.   

Unlike Biden, he is changing his basis of GDP calculation every few months!   

[Image: GDP2023.png]

(17-01-2024, 11:34 AM)webinarian Wrote:       
SgFett, If you say GDP growth of 5.2% or 5.3% and retails sales +7.4% is low, something is wrong with your brain or your mind!    

Please learn to read properly I neither say it is high or low just that it misses expectations.

Subject ro china debt, employment, struxtural and property issues, investors work how much growth is needed for a particular country to sustain returns on investments.

A 1% growth in  an advance economy is different from 1% in a developing economy which as baselines such as urbanisation and infrastructure growth.

Please don't be ignorant on economic.

https://media.tenor.com/94aIlpO2HHoAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif

(17-01-2024, 11:23 AM)webinarian Wrote:       
If China economy so bad, why US keeps begging China to buy their Treasury Debts, effectively means to lend money to them?   

No money lah. Rotfl

Ahbutt pukimak aso contribute to sg youth unemployment rate?

(17-01-2024, 11:14 AM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20240116-WA0003.jpg]

https://media.tenor.com/LoZlpBdGi2AAAAAM...on-man.gif https://media.tenor.com/AQz3_zaiD14AAAAM...ughter.gif

[Image: Screenshot-20240202-131023.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-20240202-130947.jpg]

sgbuffett, when are you migrating to India? LOL!

https://watcher.guru/news/brics-european...n-20-years

TRIGGERED Pukimak ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging liao Lmao

(24-02-2024, 06:14 PM)Purikura Wrote:  Third world china is getting poorer and poorer each day. Ah tiongs cannot even find jobs in their pathetic third world country LOL!

Now they have to serve as slave to fight in their ang moh father's russia army as mercenaries for money or illegally escape to the USA like those mexican migrants. What a sad state of affairs haha!

There is no bigger ang moh worshipper than ah tiongs. Both Russia ang moh and USA only laugh at these clowns.

of course lah
because of their Singapore money laundering bust
china no money liao

[Image: IMG-20240116-WA0003.jpg]

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s work in lawyer office kopi kia your daddies feeding youeats so much shit hor LMAO

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/business...ry-4177871

Pukimak ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging liao cheo kau peng 🤣😂👍

ccp lickers very angry these days.. Laughing

(08-03-2024, 01:54 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  ccp lickers very angry these days.. Laughing

[Image: IMG-20240308-135753.jpg]

老基基,dun angry. do you find my 小鸡鸡 cute?

(08-03-2024, 01:54 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  ccp lickers very angry these days.. Laughing

How China's property bubble burst (cnbc.com)

(08-03-2024, 02:00 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20240308-135753.jpg]

老基基,dun angry. do you find my 小鸡鸡 cute?

what’s wrong with ur toes? arthritis? or born this way? Surprised

(08-03-2024, 02:31 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  what’s wrong with ur toes? arthritis? or born this way? Surprised

Ah kong's toes are like that, old liao mah.

You got 小鸡鸡 too? Can show? Laughing

Third world china is getting poorer and poorer each day. Ah tiongs cannot even find jobs in their pathetic third world country LOL!

Now they have to serve as slave to fight in their ang moh father's russia army as mercenaries for money or illegally escape to the USA like those mexican migrants. What a sad state of affairs haha!

There is no bigger ang moh worshipper than ah tiongs. Both Russia ang moh and USA only laugh at these clowns.

Coupled with zero inflation, compared to hight inflation of USA and other "developed economies"!  Laughing