Dow Future -915, What Happened?

Rolleyes Huh Confused

If -915 just go and buy.

(20-12-2021, 08:51 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Rolleyes Huh Confused

I hope it is a temporary/transient  phenomenon....  Clapping

(20-12-2021, 08:53 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  If -915 just go and buy.

No wonder you're a permanent bagholder

Do you know how deep this dive going to be or not, dumbass?

It's a cascading waterfall, fool!

(20-12-2021, 09:04 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  No wonder you're a permanent bagholder

You know it is a cascading waterfall? Then you should.go and short.

(20-12-2021, 09:11 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  You know it is a cascading waterfall? Then you should.go and short.
Sorry hor, i don't swing trades

Im not a monkey

Warren buffet I heard is the front man. He has another more clever partner behind. Do you believe he really eat MacDonald and drink coke daily. He has the shares of these two companies.
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

Nice titties Big Grin

Sleepy Joe's BBB social policy thumbs down by another Joe ... Manchin  Big Grin

Me Huaaaaat liao yahoooooooo !!! Marry Christmas

Lau sai Early then expected… moral of the story?!!!!

Aiya only half price 526 points ...no worries..

best buying opportunity in awhile!

(20-12-2021, 10:34 PM)cwc29 Wrote:  Me Huaaaaat liao yahoooooooo !!! Marry Christmas
U use which broker or platform to short sgx stocks ??

Most people lose money in stock trading and spend whole life trying to recover their losses.

I get adrenalin rush scalping indices, esp DJ. A hobby that I have picked up since last year when WFH. So far profits have been consistent every month. 十拿九稳  with recorded hit rate at 87%  Laughing  But there were times I was required to cut lost, and I cut big  Sad It's ok la, money can always earn back, not an issue. Most important is to acquire a skill so that I can be free for the rest of my life...
[+] 1 user Likes TalkingRabbit's post

(20-12-2021, 09:04 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  No wonder you're a permanent bagholder

Where's the waterfall? Laughing
Cool 

you know what is so exciting about trading the market? I get to see my account balance grow fast  Blush I have developed a habit of checking the balance every time a position is closed and feel happy about it Laughing

(22-12-2021, 07:02 AM)winbig Wrote:  Where's the waterfall? Laughing

How dare you insult the great sifu chartist..!!

You know what is cascading waterfall or not??

(23-12-2021, 12:33 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  How dare you insult the great sifu chartist..!!

You know what is cascading waterfall or not??

U read the chart upside down and the waterfall shoots up? Laughing

(23-12-2021, 06:51 AM)winbig Wrote:  U read the chart upside down and the waterfall shoots up? Laughing
No wonder you still poor

Weekly Dow’s macd trending down while daily shows technicals quick plays.