徐州八子 人间炼狱

https://youtu.be/jWjYHUOrxBA
https://youtu.be/bYGjzV0NxhU
https://youtu.be/5xM_7zSAQWI

地狱空荡荡 群魔在人间
[+] 1 user Likes Dota's post

ccp china is a lawless, no freedom & human right, worse than slavery society today. 
A lady can chain for 20 yrs, as a sex slavery for whole family few generations, pregnant tools.
This is single case? my foot, millions or more? how about children & baby, even more?
govt dont know or part of this system?
commie dogs in this forum support all these rubbish in their BS & lies posts & threads using communist video & news, almost all censored, twisted & lies to brainwash morons here.

塔利班都忍受不了:中国人居然用铁链锁住女人20年……父子三人轮流……

another case, aplenty inside china, believe millions of cases in recent yrs.
who care, nobody care, govt? they dont know? a lawless society, a dictator can over rule anything.
ccpchina is part of the axis of evilof Russia, sameas NK, Iran. commies here are the dogs of these evil empire, spam 7/24 here using almost all communist news & video to brainwash brainless in this forum.All know who they are, once you read the thread title, with common sense will know they are licking balls, badmouth, malign, twist fact & lies to con.

又一起,鎖鏈女到底有多少?

普京真动手了,习近平被强制拖入泥潭

徐州的事兒:永遠不可能有真相,說說我了解的人販子,毒販子,票販子(黃牛),都有行情,都有保護傘☂️罩著

[Image: Screenshot-20220222-133815-You-Tube.jpg]

Americun, europe and nippon, everywhere aso got lah

(22-02-2022, 01:39 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20220222-133815-You-Tube.jpg]

Americun, europe and nippon, everywhere aso got lah

not just random women they kidnapped, but own dotters. raped 24 yrs until 7 children/grandchildren. some kenna murdered

[Image: Screenshot-20220222-134619-You-Tube.jpg]

korean version, mother and son

(22-02-2022, 01:39 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  Americun, europe and nippon, everywhere aso got lah

Lol you mean to say since other countries have this type of cases it’s ok for it to happen on a daily basis? So if your daughter got kidnapped and sold to China, kena raped for 24years, you think it’s normal since other countries also got similar cases?

And look, what you post is one off crime, and the media and Govt did not hide this from the public, do you know how long human trafficking had been going on in Xuzhou? And what did the China Govt do regarding this case? 4 public announcements which contradict each other, all lies and untrue statements, just to pacify the public and tried to cover up

It’s not what crime that happened that freaks people out, it’s the attitude of the Govt that is

(22-02-2022, 01:42 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  not just random women they kidnapped, but own dotters. raped 24 yrs until 7 children/grandchildren. some kenna murdered

“Just”??!! The way you put it means that random woman is ok compare to raping own daughter? Are you still human?

You are just trying to divert the point, all these that you posted are not on the same agenda as Xuzhou case, we are now talking about human trafficking, how did the kidnappers manage to move the woman all the way from Sichuan to Xuzhou? Why was the photo of the bride on the marriage cert different from the actual person? Who approved to place the stamp on the cert? Why wasn’t the town Govt aware of this situation since they have approved help grant to this family? Or were they aware but turn a blind eye to it? Why did the Govt announcement said that the woman wasn’t Li Ying as they had done a DNA test when the photo obliviously look different from the actual person? How many more woman are now being sold around and chained up in China?

These are the questions that should be answered and not posting these unrelated video to divert the topic
[+] 1 user Likes Dota's post

xiao ah, a simple paragraph aso cannot understand how to work for angmoh?

(22-02-2022, 02:33 PM)Dota Wrote:  Lol you mean to say since other countries have this type of cases it’s ok for it to happen on a daily basis? So if your daughter got kidnapped and sold to China, kena raped for 24years, you think it’s normal since other countries also got similar cases?

And look, what you post is one off crime, and the media and Govt did not hide this from the public, do you know how long human trafficking had been going on in Xuzhou? And what did the China Govt do regarding this case? 4 public announcements which contradict each other, all lies and untrue statements, just to pacify the public and tried to cover up

It’s not what crime that happened that freaks people out, it’s the attitude of the Govt that is

I where got say that? 

everywhere aso got, why you just pick on china? you paid by angmoh to hoot china? 

so if your dottor got kidnapped and raped, you aso blame a china?

(22-02-2022, 03:00 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  I where got say that? 

everywhere aso got, why you just pick on china? you paid by angmoh to hoot china? 

Everywhere also got human trafficking which went on for decades? Are you sure? Everywhere also got Govt hiding facts from the public? So how much did the commies paid you to put down your conscience just to make them look innocent?

(22-02-2022, 03:03 PM)Dota Wrote:  Everywhere also got human trafficking which went on for decades? Are you sure? Everywhere also got Govt hiding facts from the public? So how much did the commies paid you to put down your conscience just to make them look innocent?

because you're paid to pick on china only, that's why china has so many bad things happening

pls lah, go somewhere else to do this, here not many are keen

(22-02-2022, 03:00 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  I where got say that? 

I pick in China because they lied and lied just to make this serious crime look normal, just like what you are trying to do now

Seriously do you really think that by trying to hide the truth and trying to mute everyone will make this look like it never happened before? 粉饰出来的太平是真的太平盛世吗?只是掩耳盗铃而已

A country that cannot even look at a crime in its eye trying to talk about 民族振兴? Looks more like a joke than a dream to me lol

(22-02-2022, 03:08 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  pls lah, go somewhere else to do this, here not many are keen

Lol so you think people are interested in you licking the commies here? Pls lah go somewhere else

what china has got to do with you? you from china? tortured by china? kena ill treated there?

(22-02-2022, 02:58 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  xiao ah, a simple paragraph aso cannot understand  how to work for angmoh?

Rotfl lose argument say others work for angmoh….damn useless siah

(22-02-2022, 03:07 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  because you're paid to pick on china only, that's why china has so many bad things happening

So are you paid to sprout nonsense here just to make China look innocent? Lol

(22-02-2022, 03:10 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  what china has got to do with you? you from china? tortured by china? kena ill treated there?

So what China has to do with you that you need to help them prove innocent? You are paid? You a commie? Or you enjoyed licking their ass?

(22-02-2022, 03:10 PM)Dota Wrote:  Lol so you think people are interested in you licking the commies here? Pls lah go somewhere else

you think ppl here interested in your keh angmoh sappy stories? wtf 徐州八子?

[Image: 20220127-172535.jpg]

so many syonans hor

(22-02-2022, 03:10 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  Rotfl lose argument say others work for angmoh….damn useless siah

you aso interested in 徐州八子 case? really df.

(22-02-2022, 03:13 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  you think ppl here interested in your keh angmoh sappy stories? wtf 徐州八子?

Well you are interested aren’t you? If not why you come in and reply? Although what you posted are rubbish arguments lol you also df ah?

Face the truth lah, the current China is simply full of holes with crimes done by gangster and politicians, muting everyone from speaking up doesn’t mean it never happened 

Wtf 民族振兴? Wtf 一带一路?go tell your master to straighten out their laws and orders and learn how to be at least 50% (I don’t even dream to ask for more) transparent with what’s going in your country before dreaming to lead the world

ah gayyy
[Image: 293-C6-BBE-FA4-B-48-E9-B775-65-C29-E683492.gif]

china full of holes and crimes, let them be lah. as long as americun daddy not full of holes and crimes, can happy already

[Image: 20220218-010456.jpg]

everyday come here to do this, very xia sway leh

(22-02-2022, 03:25 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  china full of holes and crimes, let them be lah. as long as americun daddy not full of holes and crimes, can happy already

At least the Americans who you see no up are open with their investigation on crimes, do not hide and cover up using lies trying to fool the public, every country also got crime happening everyday, but not every Country reacts like China

(22-02-2022, 03:10 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  Rotfl lose argument say others work for angmoh….damn useless siah

How much have you received from your beloved AMTK daddy so far?  Thinking

[Image: F8741663-D8-E9-4-EFE-B439-D42468-CCA5-D6.jpg]

[Image: 6-DBE88-FA-3-B6-A-4-C26-9755-124-D78-D4636-C.jpg]

[Image: D8798-CAC-5-A04-4225-B0-BE-2-D30-A117-E82-F.jpg]

[Image: F5-FDCA60-05-BA-495-E-9-E63-6-D24-C04-A71-B9.jpg]

How come Kokee's beloved super-powerful Falun Gong Cult can't help these poor people leh?