意大利女孩急了开超市电费暴涨17万每月,开门就 赔,每天很煎熬

https://youtu.be/_vOcoZxSsFk

(20-09-2022, 07:09 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  https://youtu.be/_vOcoZxSsFk

这里很多白马王子愿意救她。

(20-09-2022, 09:20 AM)dynamite Wrote:  这里很多白马王子愿意救她。

Her mandarin speaking, I think better than most of the Chinese sinkies. 你们会惭愧吗?

can't speak well is ok lah, but no need to scold the bus drivers who dun understand your singlish

每月14万电费,意大利媳妇被迫关灯省电,老公心疼:接下来更难

(21-09-2022, 11:15 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  

每月14万电费,意大利媳妇被迫关灯省电,老公心疼:接下来更难

这里很多白马王子很心疼

all these comie dogs here stir shit 7/24 here!
their agenda is clear!!
$170k Italy lira is only S$120, just a family 1 meal may not be enough!
these comie dogs bark like end of the world!!

(21-09-2022, 11:23 AM)kokee Wrote:  all these comie dogs here stir shit 7/24 here!
their agenda is clear!!
$170k Italy lira is only S$120, just a family 1 meal may not be enough!
these comie dogs bark like end of the world!!

Lira????

OMG!

You are really living in history!!!  Rotfl

(21-09-2022, 11:28 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Lira????

OMG!

You are really living in history!!!  Rotfl

that's 20+ yrs ago lah  Laughing

Youtube video again.. at least the Lady seemed happy to tell pple she lose when she opened the market but not these ladies in this youtube video

https://youtu.be/o64GNmRiP98

Quote:疫情这三年有46万家企业倒闭,近8亿人负债,保守估计310万个体户注销执照,今年陆续将有2亿多人失业,你如何看待这些数据?。。

你看这数据,滴滴从4500万用户跌到了现在1000多万了,打车都打不起了,随地可见电动车自行车大军,用户少了70%。携程的用户从2600万跌到600来万,说明商务、出差、旅游的人也少了70%。怪兽充电器用户从300万变成了不到100万,说明少了2/3的人会去逛商场了,连日常生活开销都缩减了。星巴克直接400万跌到200万,说明小白领抗风险能力还稍微强那么一点点的。各行各业种种用户数据都是断崖式下跌,说明我们的四个口袋可能真是一样轻。

https://www.toutiao.com/w/1739655917293582/?&source=m_redirec

(21-09-2022, 01:45 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  Youtube video again..

【殖人观察】捡垃圾都能捡出优越感

[Image: vNR4q5b5JHn9bmMVPnu1HOb_xQidOUpFB_l8z6L_...s884-nd-v1]

反中媒體狂報貴陽下跪女子竟是演得?又是配合外媒的素材?|寒國人

意大利媳妇开始大量给自家超市囤货,制造业出现问题,先保护自己

No arranger meh