我老公是公安局的,XX!~!!???

https://twitter.com/lilyval15187063/stat...3100232705

没文化真可怕!

That day, seeing 2 Ahnehs early morning, quarrelling with each other. Very inconsiderate!

流氓不可怕,就怕流氓有文化。

foul mouth lady.

(18-03-2023, 06:43 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  https://twitter.com/lilyval15187063/stat...3100232705

5000 years for society to break down like this.

(18-03-2023, 09:07 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  5000 years for society to break down like this.

Yes and most likely the great great grandfather of many nations we have today... After all the dead can't defend themselves.
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post

Knn should learn from the Americunts.....just take out machine gun and shoot.🤣🤣🤣
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

操你妈,操你妈,。。。这种东西也拿来post,二毛们真没文化

(18-03-2023, 10:03 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  操你妈,操你妈,。。。这种东西也拿来post,二毛们真没文化

上几代人为什么会用这些粗话,是因为有很多没有读书?
你懂吗粗话原本是来辱骂无能的官员。 Rotfl

(18-03-2023, 10:39 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  上几代人为什么会这些粗话,是因为有很多没有读书?
你懂吗粗话原本是来辱骂无能的官员。 Rotfl

I fark angmo cok suckers here everyday too. Rotfl

She woman but keep cursing someone mother... Sigh.. dont dare to curse the father.. no wonder no balls..

(18-03-2023, 10:03 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  操你妈,操你妈,。。。这种东西也拿来post,二毛们真没文化

This is just a taster of the vulgarity that is Wumao’s utopia.

Notdumb will reply "我老婆是做鸡的‘’

Shitexchange say heng he bankrupt can't afford a gf. Sell backside more fun.

when i was young, i learned from other kids to say "walaneh!"
then i got scolded by my mum. and i was really 莫名其妙 why she scolded me.
but then i was very obedient and had not used this word since then.
when i grow much much much older, i start using "wabiang eh" "waliao eh" with friends and colleagues and even in sgtalk
and i make sure my mum was not here with me....   Big Grin

The uncles nearby not bad, can tahan her.

The way she scold is so civilised. Nothing compared to hokkien vulgar words lah.  Laughing

So what's the outcome to that twitter post?

If got 1m wuliao ppl, can post 1m such posts daily