新加坡对中国人吸引力下降,如果不是华人执政,新加坡还是新加坡吗?
28-06-2025, 10:35 PM
29-06-2025, 08:36 AM
if not for the strong sing $ who would come to singapo?
29-06-2025, 08:37 AM
You never see LW is so panic meh.
First stop is China.
都是华人,没有解决不了的问题。
First stop is China.
都是华人,没有解决不了的问题。
29-06-2025, 08:41 AM
(29-06-2025, 12:56 AM)cityhantam Wrote: Sg got a lot of bananas!
No matter how you want to imitate yourself as fake angmoh. Our appearance is still a Chinese look.
29-06-2025, 08:59 AM
(29-06-2025, 12:56 AM)cityhantam Wrote: Sg got a lot of bananas!
“… it was so “cheena”. Please. We are still one month from the Year of the Horse… Jack Neo and Zoe Tay wished me Happy New Year in Mandarin, and Wang Lee Hom took to the stage as the main act… where were the Malays, Indians, Eurasians, Peranakans and not to mention the dozens of other races and nationalities who today call Singapore their country and home. And could we not have featured more of our wonderful Singaporean talents on stage?… Wake up your ideas.”
https://smartcasualsg.com/cheena-countdown/
29-06-2025, 09:43 AM
(29-06-2025, 08:59 AM)CHAOS Wrote: “… it was so “cheena”. Please. We are still one month from the Year of the Horse… Jack Neo and Zoe Tay wished me Happy New Year in Mandarin, and Wang Lee Hom took to the stage as the main act… where were the Malays, Indians, Eurasians, Peranakans and not to mention the dozens of other races and nationalities who today call Singapore their country and home. And could we not have featured more of our wonderful Singaporean talents on stage?… Wake up your ideas.”
Only bananas 不忍祖宗 lor!

29-06-2025, 10:25 AM
Can ask Sham to pofma them or not? Since when SG gov is dominated by Chinese? We have got non Chinese president
29-06-2025, 10:40 AM
Is UK dominated ang mo but PM is not ang mo also the same lah....
29-06-2025, 10:45 AM
29-06-2025, 10:53 AM
Red dot economy policies after the 2000s ish basically just hug CCP big legs, which many other in the regions like South Korea had also been doing. So really nothing much new or aspiring for rest of the world to learn.
The economical miracles that red dot had created are mainly those achieved before the 2000s by the older dogs especially the 1st and 2nd generation of leaders.The smlj 3G 4G 5G leaders are mainly still riding on the old waves created by those old dogs nia.
29-06-2025, 11:05 AM
29-06-2025, 11:16 AM
(29-06-2025, 08:59 AM)CHAOS Wrote: “… it was so “cheena”. Please. We are still one month from the Year of the Horse… Jack Neo and Zoe Tay wished me Happy New Year in Mandarin, and Wang Lee Hom took to the stage as the main act… where were the Malays, Indians, Eurasians, Peranakans and not to mention the dozens of other races and nationalities who today call Singapore their country and home. And could we not have featured more of our wonderful Singaporean talents on stage?… Wake up your ideas.”
Everyone now knows Ivan Heng is a English-speaking-only-baba-mix SGrean who is married to his Angmoh boyfriend in UK.
He is a good warning of would have become of Singapore if our society is allowed to becomes "un-cheena" as he is...

![[Image: 630sharpenedivanhengfbpost.jpg]](https://s.yimg.com/ny/api/res/1.2/AbSAdOUZdWOGSrBoJzYdgQ--/YXBwaWQ9aGlnaGxhbmRlcjt3PTEyNDI7aD05MjM-/https://s.yimg.com/os/en-SG/blogs/singaporeshowbiz/630sharpenedivanhengfbpost.jpg)
![[Image: 10603910_558952707583576_2807202448270555480_o.jpg]](https://static.mothership.sg/1/2016/02/10603910_558952707583576_2807202448270555480_o.jpg)
You've got friendly neighbours? Grow Up! - 李光耀 2013
29-06-2025, 11:51 AM
29-06-2025, 11:53 AM
(29-06-2025, 11:16 AM)Manthink Wrote: Everyone now knows Ivan Heng is a English-speaking-only-baba-mix SGrean who is married to his Angmoh boyfriend in UK.
He is a good warning of would have become of Singapore if our society is allowed to becomes "un-cheena" as he is...
Are all ermaos longing to be like this amk pet dog?
29-06-2025, 11:54 AM
(29-06-2025, 11:51 AM)cityhantam Wrote: Actually Sg has disproportionately more minority races in the parliament as well as in the cabinet!
Is izzit ?
Then why some minority pple complain about "Chinese Privileges" ???

You've got friendly neighbours? Grow Up! - 李光耀 2013
29-06-2025, 12:02 PM
(29-06-2025, 11:54 AM)Manthink Wrote: Is izzit ?
Then why some minority pple complain about "Chinese Privileges" ???
In Singapore, the resident population is comprised of Chinese (74.3%), Malays (13.5%), Indians (9.0%), and other ethnicities (3.2%), according to the 2020 Census.
You calculate percentage of Indian MPs and Indian Ministers and see!