浙江金華義烏「封城」沒吃的,白米飯雞精充飢。質。一天只發三桶泡麵,居民聚集要說法。提早獲悉封城的居民瘋狂採購。「擺攤兒」。
Exclamation 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KOF3oJvsQaQ&t=106s

(13-08-2022, 11:12 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KOF3oJvsQaQ&t=106s

Can you quote some reliable and credible sources of news?  Thinking

(13-08-2022, 11:14 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Can you quote some reliable and credible sources of news?  Thinking

these are actual footage from citizens in china
very reliable news
this is not cctv hor where they will censor anything they dont want u to see

(13-08-2022, 11:17 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  these are actual footage from citizens in china
very reliable news
this is not cctv hor where they will censor anything they dont want u to see

Footage can be faked easily lah!

Angmoh media also claimed that Xinjiang got 1 million or 2 million minority people in concentration camps and that there are genocide, forced labour, etc.!

all is latest & happening now in china!
ton more city & town all across china!
sanya, hainan plus more!

浙江義烏疫情嚴峻,全城實行靜態封控!所有超市餐飲停業,沒有提前通知,物資被搶購一空,連泡麵都難買到!馬路廠區空無一人安靜的可怕,全員居家隔離!

新疆乌鲁木齐疫情大爆发紧急封城,大量游客被困机场,现实版生死大逃亡上演

拉薩疫情突發嚴重,最後一片淨土失守!全民核酸效率很低,排隊人擠人要到深夜!街頭真實現狀,到處一片冷清旅遊成了炮灰!

(13-08-2022, 12:24 PM)kokee Wrote:  all is latest & happening now in china!
ton more city & town all across china!
sanya, hainan plus more!

浙江義烏疫情嚴峻,全城實行靜態封控!所有超市餐飲停業,沒有提前通知,物資被搶購一空,連泡麵都難買到!馬路廠區空無一人安靜的可怕,全員居家隔離!

新疆乌鲁木齐疫情大爆发紧急封城,大量游客被困机场,现实版生死大逃亡上演

拉薩疫情突發嚴重,最後一片淨土失守!全民核酸效率很低,排隊人擠人要到深夜!街頭真實現狀,到處一片冷清旅遊成了炮灰!

[Image: F901-DD5-F-D49-A-4-C54-8-CD1-4-E33-C7-D56124.jpg]

Everybody’s know you are moronic kokee king of lies bullshit and know nuts 

Moronic kokee still preaching Falun Gong hor very evil and very dark one

What a fcukup country!! Only cheebyehantum can defend it hour in and hour out..

[Image: Screenshot-20220813-124719-Chrome.jpg]

the dirty dozen - those fcukup countries/province that refuse to lock down and endanger the world

(13-08-2022, 12:37 PM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  What a fcukup country!! Only cheebyehantum can defend it hour in and hour out..

Ya lor!

Assmerica is the best lor!

Everyday shooting games all over and many casualties.

Everyday drugs consumption all over and many casualties.

Everyday so many got to sleep at the roadside and pee/shit there!

Huat ah, Assmerica!  Laughing