2 children & 2 adults rode 1 e-bike on a S'pore road. Not all were wearing

đź‘€ 2 children & 2 adults rode 1 e-bike on a S'pore road. Not all were wearing helmets.

➡️ https://bit.ly/3PCDrkK

Follow us on @mothershipsg

Usually these are not true blue sinkies correct? Such behavior is what we usually see across the border.
[+] 1 user Likes Buffybuffy's post

At least the empty rice pot provides some protection ...... from the sun. LOL!

[Image: Pot-helmet.jpg]
[+] 2 users Like EvertonDiehard's post

E-bike shiok don need to take licence n test. Can speed as fast as normal bike. I think we all shd get one.
[+] 1 user Likes victortan's post

The tea should be ready when the rider reaches home. LOL!

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTi4pW78buedO8gLA2ZiHk...s&usqp=CAU]

[Image: aPYYxVg_460s.jpg]
[+] 3 users Like EvertonDiehard's post

Cannot take public transport meh? Why must endanger the children's lives?  Angry

(24-03-2024, 08:58 PM)winbig Wrote:  Cannot take public transport meh? Why must endanger the children's lives?  Angry

Not I stereotyping but these kind usually those no study very high education cannot think. That is why they work earlier and become parents earlier. And guess what their offspring will continue their parents legacy become young parents themselves. Not 100% true but based on what I see around me at least 80% true.

Becoming a norm nowadays,cheaper family ride

(24-03-2024, 07:58 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  [Image: aPYYxVg_460s.jpg]

OK

[Image: x3x8674c9fb5e10d6e47e1454a4975e33a2.jpg]

both FT Tiong and ceca like to do that.