MOH says low risk of severe mpox variant spreading to S'pore

READ: https://str.sg/uHD6

Pink Dot some more lah .... best quarantine them in sister island first

(16-08-2024, 02:04 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  MOH says low risk of severe mpox variant spreading to S'pore
READ: https://str.sg/uHD6

Prepare for Circuit Breaker again lah! Big Grin Last time also said no problem leh!

cheeby PAP

what is low risk

low crime doesn't mean no crime

Pfizer already in Singapore lolololololol... Tongue

[Image: image.png]

[+] 1 user Likes Geneco's post

If they do not report means low risk. Or Low risk so no need to report.

(16-08-2024, 04:55 PM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  If they do not report means low risk. Or Low risk so no need to report.

How low is low leh? Thinking 1 is the lowest lah! Big Grin 0 no more lah!

(16-08-2024, 05:32 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  How low is low leh? Thinking 1 is the lowest lah! Big Grin 0 no more lah!
It is better not to jump the gun. How cud it be a low risk when millions of tourists enter the Changi gate every year?
[+] 2 users Like Gemstar's post

When Covid first arrived Singapore, Pinky also said low risk and posed no threat as we have handled SAR. So you lusten to this bunch of politicians, you die your problem.      Rolleyes

(16-08-2024, 06:16 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  It is better not to jump the gun. How cud it be a low risk when millions of tourists enter the Changi gate every year?

Kill Chicken Warn Monkey lah! Big Grin Chicken pox won't die but Monkey pox sure die lah!

(16-08-2024, 06:25 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  When Covid first arrived Singapore, Pinky also said low risk and posed no threat as we have handled SAR. So you lusten to this bunch of politicians, you die your problem.      Rolleyes

Now see what Lawrence Wong will say lah! Big Grin

(16-08-2024, 07:04 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Now see what Lawrence Wong will say lah! Big Grin

Monkey pox is lau kau choo very dangerous wan.     Big Grin

(16-08-2024, 06:25 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  When Covid first arrived Singapore, Pinky also said low risk and posed no threat as we have handled SAR. So you lusten to this bunch of politicians, you die your problem.      Rolleyes
Since day 1, I never trust whatever they said. Lacking in wisdom by telling the whole public no need to wear mask if feels alright. In the end, what happened?

(17-08-2024, 12:15 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Since day 1, I never trust whatever they said. Lacking in wisdom by telling the whole public no need to wear mask if feels alright. In the end, what happened?
need some advice on how notch to prata rike the usual suspects prata on latest mRNA jabs? Tongue

streams ministries

(16-08-2024, 04:16 PM)Geneco Wrote:  Pfizer already in Singapore lolololololol... Tongue

Updated Jul 07, 2021, 07:24 PM

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/h...accination

Pfizer already ready to meh meh piak...why MOH never follow their orders?

(17-08-2024, 12:55 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Pfizer already ready to meh meh piak...why MOH never follow their orders?

pfizer ish ever ready... Tongue

but need some advice why the usual suspects still never update their latest mRNA jabs after so long? Tongue

why they never follow MOH's recommendations? Tongue

Don't mentioned better every time when they mention about it thing get worst just like Covid only the sick wear mask.

in sg all problems becomes no problem. our highly paid minister always say that. we suffered only.

(17-08-2024, 12:55 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Pfizer already ready to meh meh piak...why MOH never follow their orders?

Meh Meh Pak Zam lah! Big Grin

(17-08-2024, 02:21 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Meh Meh Pak Zam lah! Big Grin

need some advice how to do so when pro-vaxxers and mRNA shills are going against MOH recommendations to stay updated in 2024 for their latest mRNA jabs! Tongue

Take Govn advice. 
Life must go on.
Cannot wear mask all the time. 
They have data to guide us.
[+] 1 user Likes Migrant's post

(17-08-2024, 02:52 PM)Migrant Wrote:  Take Govn advice. 
Life must go on.

The mask is a must lah! Big Grin

(17-08-2024, 03:45 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  The mask is a must lah! Big Grin
All those die-hard and hardcore people stil believed everything Govt said and must kneel down and treat them like saint. Big clap for these people. Clapping

(17-08-2024, 04:12 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  All those die-hard and hardcore people stil believed everything Govt said and must kneel down and treat them like saint. Big clap for these people. Clapping

Better safe than sorry lah! Big Grin Protect yourself better lah!

(17-08-2024, 02:52 PM)Migrant Wrote:  Take Govn advice. 
Life must go on.

Need some advice why the "data" is "safe and effective" yet mRNA provaxxers refuse to follow govt advice to take the latest mRNA jabs lolololol... Tongue

(17-08-2024, 04:19 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Better safe than sorry lah! Big Grin Protect yourself better lah!
Tio lah! You are double correct. Triple confirmed. Let yr wisdom guide you.👋

(17-08-2024, 06:04 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Tio lah! You are double correct. Triple confirmed. Let yr wisdom guide you.👋

I stay at home most of the time away from people with mask on lah! Big Grin Virus can fly in through open windows leh!

(17-08-2024, 06:15 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I stay at home most of the time away from people with mask on lah! Big Grin Virus can fly in through open windows leh!

How come you no need to go outside?   Thinking

(17-08-2024, 06:35 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  How come you no need to go outside?   Thinking
I also wondering? Don’t tell me every meals time grab delivery and buy groceries online?