[祖国魅力] China is a FCUKING BEAUTIFUL!!! Their housings are spectacular and unique!!!

Their apartments so special design one!!! Industrial unfinished look! This is something special! So bold, so daring design!!! Some more the value is NEGATIVE promo price!! 
Unbelievable deal!!! Limpeh want to fly to China to buy now!!! 
China here i come!!!!  习近平等等我!!! nudie Gesti-109

[Image: Screenshot-2024-08-20-14-25-09-602-com-g...e-edit.jpg]
"China CCP government is righteous and good..."

[Image: Screenshot-2024-08-20-14-25-30-855-com-g...e-edit.jpg]
"But we the residents here are very hurt and sad"

[Image: Screenshot-2024-08-20-14-26-16-096-com-g...e-edit.jpg]
"Our plight is really something others cannot believe."

[Image: Screenshot-2024-08-20-14-29-53-694-com-g...e-edit.jpg]
"I have no choice but to continue staying here "

[Image: Screenshot-2024-08-20-14-30-22-326-com-g...e-edit.jpg]
"Here we have no water, no electricity "

[Image: Screenshot-2024-08-20-14-30-46-932-com-g...e-edit.jpg]
"Every night when returning home from work, i have climb 20 levels of stairs by foot."

[Image: Screenshot-2024-08-20-14-35-23-818-com-g...e-edit.jpg]
"They have completely stopped work for a long time"

[Image: Screenshot-2024-08-20-14-36-03-954-com-g...e-edit.jpg]
"There's no use in enquiring "

[Image: Screenshot-2024-08-20-14-36-25-554-com-g...e-edit.jpg]
"The company In charge has never ever responded."

"We always [Image: Screenshot-2024-08-20-14-47-52-436-com-g...e-edit.jpg]
"We always felt cheated"

[Image: Screenshot-2024-08-20-14-47-35-767-com-g...e-edit.jpg]
"But there's no use to get angry"

[Image: Screenshot-2024-08-20-14-48-13-729-com-g...e-edit.jpg]
"Just that there's simply nothing we can do now, but only to wait for a resolution to come someday."
[+] 1 user Likes Jericho75's post

Wumao dogs don't dare to cum in thread to Praise CCP ??? Hahahahahahhahhahahahaa

They use dead bones of kidnap children to lay their building structure. So that they can sell out the house.

(20-08-2024, 03:25 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Stop wasting time on China!

How dare you say that!!!! 😡 

(20-08-2024, 03:58 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  How dare you say that!!!! 

(19-08-2024, 12:39 PM)greentiger Wrote:  htt 

Stop wasting time!

US$ 90 billion FAILED liao! 

$90 billion spent on disinformation about China, what did the US people get?

https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html

A 500-million-dollar business! America's state-sponsored anti-China propaganda

Huat ah, Assmerica!  Clapping Clapping 

http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/OPINIONS_2091...30514.html

US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China

Huat ah, Assmerica!!!!  Clapping Laughing nudie

Huat ah, Shitexchange!!!  Clapping  nudie

Huat ah, Jericok75!!!!  Laughter-68 

Huat ah, greenthaiger!!! Laughing

Huat ah, Koyokte! Fundance

(20-08-2024, 02:21 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  
Their apartments so special design one!!! Industrial unfinished look! This is something special! So bold, so daring design!!! Some more the value is NEGATIVE promo price!! 
Unbelievable deal!!! Limpeh want to fly to China to buy now!!! 
China here i come!!!!  习近平等等我!!! nudie Gesti-109

[Image: Screenshot-2024-08-20-14-25-09-602-com-g...e-edit.jpg]
"China CCP government is righteous and good..."

[Image: Screenshot-2024-08-20-14-25-30-855-com-g...e-edit.jpg]
"But we the residents here are very hurt and sad"

[Image: Screenshot-2024-08-20-14-26-16-096-com-g...e-edit.jpg]
"Our plight is really something others cannot believe."

Fly immediately to China. Don't NATO

(20-08-2024, 04:09 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Fly immediately to China. Don't NATO

You at which Tiong village? Give address now!!! Don't nato Cool

This type thing rarely happens in other countries shows a systemic failure on the part of China authorities.

The citizens should be compensated by the govt taking over and completing the buildings....after all the main selling point of centralised govt with power is itcan solve major problems for the citizens.

In Singapore one pays for a condo the money is put in escrow and released as progressive payments to the developer....even if developer collapses the money can be used to hire another construction company to complete the project.

(20-08-2024, 06:08 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  This type thing rarely happens in other countries shows a systemic failure on the part of China authorities.

The citizens should be compensated by the govt taking over and completing the buildings....after all the main selling point of centralised govt with power is itcan solve major problems for the citizens.

In Singapore one pays for a condo the money is put in escrow and released as progressive payments to the developer....even if developer collapses the money can be used to hire another construction company to complete the project.

Correct.

Anyone can go YouTube/Tiktok type 烂尾楼 can see thousands of videos posted by REAL PRC citizens about CCP's failed housing all across China as of speaking

however the Wumao Dogs choose to bury their dick heads into the sands to pretend that everything is rosy in China. Those dumb losers.  Cool

(20-08-2024, 04:09 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Fly immediately to China. Don't NATO

Humji don't dare admit you are Not even planning to live in China??? Because you know it's Shit over there, right? Big Grin

(20-08-2024, 04:04 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Woof!!

Look at your shit beloved 3rd world slum.

They went China interview real China people hor! Want to say is CIA FLG fake news !? LMAO loser nudie

(21-08-2024, 04:35 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Look at

Stop wasting time!

Your beloved Assmerica's US$ 90 billion FAILED liao! 

$90 billion spent on disinformation about China, what did the US people get?

https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html

A 500-million-dollar business! America's state-sponsored anti-China propaganda

Huat ah, Assmerica!  Clapping Clapping 

http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/OPINIONS_2091...30514.html

US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China

Huat ah, Assmerica!!!!  Clapping Laughing nudie

Huat ah, Shitexchange!!!  Clapping  nudie

Huat ah, Jericok75!!!!  Laughter-68 

Huat ah, greenthaiger!!! Laughing

Huat ah, Koyokte! Fundance

Aiya china has failed in many ways. And you Ermaos doing well meh? Bui bui gong gong jobless hopeless useless and homeless (squatting at mama’s house) Laughing

(21-08-2024, 09:24 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Aiya china has failed in many ways. And you Ermaos doing well meh? Bui bui gong gong jobless hopeless useless and homeless (squatting at mama’s house)  

Why you so happy that China has failed!?

You FLG agent right??

Chao cheebye how dare you betrayed Pooh Xi!?? No free dog foods for you tonight!!!! 😭  Angry Angry

(21-08-2024, 10:26 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Why you so happy that China has failed!?

You FLG agent right??

Chao cheebye how dare you betrayed Pooh Xi!?? No free dog foods for you tonight!!!! 😭  Angry Angry

But you’re still a bui bui gong gong jobless ermao leh, how?

(21-08-2024, 10:42 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  But you’re still a bui bui gong gong jobless ermao leh, how?

但是,我们还是要相信习近平。
If one day Pooh Xi no longer with us, you won't be sad meh!??
You really don't give a shit about Great Glorious Mighty Super Human Xi jingping, Founder of Pooh Xi 大法!?? crying

What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/oGywZ8Vw7pgAAAAM...harris.gif https://media.tenor.com/iFuX_RBu9-wAAAAM...mbs-up.gif

How come third world china so many tofu dreg buildings lolololololol Tongue Tongue Tongue

No wonder ah tiongs have to sleep on the streets like wumao Tongue Tongue Tongue

What a sad pathetic "country" lololololol! wumao sure not happy Tongue Tongue Tongue

(23-08-2024, 11:43 PM)Purikura Wrote:  How come third world china so many tofu dreg buildings lolololololol Tongue Tongue Tongue

No wonder ah tiongs have to sleep on the streets like wumao Tongue Tongue Tongue

What a sad pathetic "country" lololololol! wumao sure not happy Tongue Tongue Tongue

CCP, 实在厉害啊!!!....  Cool

Third world china is well known for shit quality buildings even ah tiongs don't dare to live in them. That's why full of empty apartments in third world china. Tongue Tongue Tongue 

Wind blow already can collapse, many of their buildings don't even have steel and is made up of cardboard and mud. No wonder forever is third world Tongue Tongue Tongue

(21-08-2024, 11:19 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  但是,我们还是要相信习近平。
If one day Pooh Xi no longer with us, you won't be sad meh!??
You really don't give a shit about Great Glorious Mighty Super Human Xi jingping, Founder of Pooh Xi 大法!?? crying

Aiya talk so much aso no use lah. Today you’re still a jobless pdf right?

(20-08-2024, 06:28 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  
The planning, design and execution were good until kenna sanctions by the west, unforeseen! 
effect of ppl lost of incomes.we also have before $1 coe, 999 landed property only $400k in 1994. Big Grin we won't die of recession reset mindset only.