Is it Good to Drink Coffee in the Morning?

Drinking coffee in the morning is often done by some people to increase energy and eliminate sleepiness.

It turns out, drinking coffee in the morning is generally safe although it can cause certain side effects for some people.

Reporting from Health, people who are more sensitive to caffeine and drink coffee in the morning on an empty stomach, may experience indigestion or other minor health problems. Caffeine has a pH of 5 and the stomach has a pH of 4 so it can make the stomach more acidic.

However, this condition can generally be prevented by consuming food first before you drink coffee in the morning.

https://health.kompas.com/read/24F150800...jelasannya-
[+] 1 user Likes theold's post

I think mostly workers will like to start day with a cup or 2.

For moi one kopi a daze ish a must, regardless the kopi ish morning kopi or afternoon kopi. Sad

mix different types. with more repeat of favourite might be better.

Drink tea is better.

Drinking coffee in the morning is a routine for many, and it definitely helps to boost energy and shake off sleepiness. For most people, it's generally safe, but some might experience issues like indigestion if they drink it on an empty stomach due to the acidity.If you're still hunting for this info, I found a few hacks on how to make coffee not only tasty but also a healthy beverage. You can check them out at https://hackcoffees.co.uk/.I always try to have a light breakfast before my morning coffee to avoid any stomach issues. How do you guys manage your morning coffee routine?
[+] 1 user Likes TwinMikes's post

coffee no good than drink Starbucks cappuccino

Morning
Lunch
Evening
Supper
Midnight -  sometimes

All in 5 cups

(16-06-2024, 10:48 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Drink tea is better.

Me drink Chinese test very morning.
[Image: Screenshot-2024-06-11-12-53-34-82-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-06-01-15-51-19-75-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]

(26-06-2024, 10:07 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Me drink Chinese tea very morning. Wink Big Grin
[Image: Screenshot-2024-06-11-12-53-34-82-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-06-01-15-51-19-75-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]

[Image: IMG20240601085019.jpg]

[Image: IMG20240601085749.jpg]

From young till now I always drink lots of coffee in the morning
Afternoon evening night also drink few cups.

Coffee got many good point, but the one big bad point is that is dyhydrated u fast and harden your capillairy.

Avoid at all cost, this point is a killer over time...

https://youtu.be/5-pEoQWF_24?si=0BF0ubLDTfoj2xiW

(16-06-2024, 08:57 AM)theold Wrote:  Drinking coffee in the morning is often done by some people to increase energy and eliminate sleepiness.

It turns out, drinking coffee in the morning is generally safe although it can cause certain side effects for some people.

Reporting from Health, people who are more sensitive to caffeine and drink coffee in the morning on an empty stomach, may experience indigestion or other minor health problems. Caffeine has a pH of 5 and the stomach has a pH of 4 so it can make the stomach more acidic.

However, this condition can generally be prevented by consuming food first before you drink coffee in the morning.

https://health.kompas.com/read/24F150800...jelasannya-

Have a cuppa lah! Big Grin I need KopiO Kosong to charge my battery lah!