Now I know why SGbuffet cannot make it..

The real techniques that are effective are simple. Not so many charts, theories and long explanations.

(04-06-2022, 01:30 PM)dynamite Wrote:  The real techniques that are effective are simple. Not so many charts, theories and long explanations.

So you know the 'real technique' ..care to share?

(04-06-2022, 11:29 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I watch what I like and it is okay if I don't make it.

You should get married ASAP to have a more fulfilling life!  Big Grin

(04-06-2022, 11:57 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  People say those " young punk holding tesla stock " one day will become millionaire. Come on is not wise to keep holding. Market change this how the system move forward daily.

Is about " scraping ". yea like sex " in and out "
Wah your investment and trading were like sex ah? So every stock looks like an anus to you lah and you choose the most gay looking stock to "in and out" quickly ah?...... Big Grin

(04-06-2022, 02:20 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Wah your investment and trading were like sex ah? So every stock looks like an anus to you lah and you choose the most gay looking stock to "in and out" quickly ah?...... Big Grin

scraper u never heard before meh.

side note summary lol Listen to call " financial guru " ?? Better listen to Global leaders, fed spokeman

They are the ONES who control , decision marker.
these so call " financial guru isn't they listen their words first ? " just twist talk as if is their thougths.

(04-06-2022, 02:23 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  scraper u never heard before meh.

side note summary lol Listen to call " financial guru " ?? Better listen to Global leaders, fed spokeman

They are the ONES who control , decision marker.
these so call " financial guru isn't they listen their words first ? " just twist talk as if is their thougths.

Tactically never heard of scraper before leh. However heard of scalper a few times...... Big Grin

(04-06-2022, 02:27 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Tactically never heard of scraper before leh. However heard of scalper a few times...... Big Grin

Smile my own style own words

(04-06-2022, 01:43 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  So you know the 'real technique' ..care to share?

I see it from my adviser. But I do not think I can learn totally as my expertise is not finance. When the tides suddenly change only those experienced one will be fast enough to run. And those laojiao all have their own unique techniques. My only advice is those many people go in one don't go in.

(04-06-2022, 02:34 PM)dynamite Wrote:  I see it from my adviser. But I do not think I can learn totally as my expertise is not finance. When the tides suddenly change only those experienced one will be fast enough to run. And those laojiao all have their own unique techniques. My only advice is those many people go in one don't go in.

tactically universal simple sure win method for any investment or trade to make money:

1. find a goondo to buy low from, and
2. find another goondo to sell high to, and
3. dun be a goondo

Why criticize what other people do the right or wrong thing;  why not show what you can do and let others learn from you.    If you don't like what others have posted,  just ignore them.  
[Image: Ee-Xts-Pe-U8-AE4-Qv.jpg]

Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.

(04-06-2022, 02:54 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  Why criticize what other people do the right or wrong thing;  why not show what you can do and let others learn from you.    If you don't like what others have posted,  just ignore them.  

It takes some nerve tonpoast a thread title that insult someone.

For me I put out my calls and actual investments for all to see and comment. I am not fearful of being wrong as no one is perfect 

Always have people attack mistakes like they themselves are perfect but that is not unexpected 

But to start a thread to insult when onself don't dare to post actual trades shows person without character.

(04-06-2022, 02:54 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  Why criticize what other people do the right or wrong thing;  why not show what you can do and let others learn from you.    If you don't like what others have posted,  just ignore them.  

Partly why some people criticize is to Highlight pin point. Just like Politics , Surely there is both sides Is all part of the system , social , society factors.

On your 2nd comment. Nah, REAL ones DON'T show you how they success. Let's be honest here. All those talks , senimars are just basic , buy my course I will tell u the secrets I use. AGAIN don't be fool. BUT You can't say they scam you. Is indeed they will leak out their own style secrets BUT JUST like 50, 60 percent of it to you since you buy my course.
I still keep some secrets.

Come on, if I just tell all like that I still can sell my course right?

So summary Be Logic.
Just like Hawker. Everyone go their unique recipe.

(04-06-2022, 02:34 PM)dynamite Wrote:  I see it from my adviser. But I do not think I can learn totally as my expertise is not finance. When the tides suddenly change only those experienced one will be fast enough to run. And those laojiao all have their own unique techniques. My only advice is those many people go in one don't go in.

Chey. Talk so much turn out u also dun have any real and effective techniques to share.

(04-06-2022, 11:29 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I watch what I like and it is okay if I don't make it.

Then don't preach

Haha...gay Scraper..uncle sayang..

(04-06-2022, 05:46 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Haha...gay Scraper..uncle sayang..

(04-06-2022, 02:47 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  tactically universal simple sure win method for any investment or trade to make money:

1. find a goondo to buy low from, and
2. find another goondo to sell high to, and
3. dun be a goondo

I heard my adviser told me something similar before. He mentioned something about the psychology.

(04-06-2022, 03:45 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Chey. Talk so much turn out u also dun have any real and effective techniques to share.

But I win money because I have good adviser. Many those old players that survive very long surely have some simple and effective method. But they will not tell people deliberately for sure.

(04-06-2022, 05:59 PM)dynamite Wrote:  But I win money because I have good adviser. Many those old players that survive very long surely have some simple and effective method. But they will not tell people deliberately for sure.

You spot on BUT MOST on Youtube are just " wannabe " The quiet ones never do any video tell people what to look for blah blah are the REAL ones and yes they will not tell people how they trade.

Tks God, i had made about a million during those penny stock heydays...n luckily invested in a FH condo in district 10...now renting out.
U wud need tons of luck n blessings ...good tips from good friends
From a poor kid to financislly stable old man,.. happy , no need to worry aboit the all impt $$$.

no risks, no gain..every buying decision carries risks....but with calculated risks n with guts to bang big.
I already recommended a stock which potentially make u a millionaire....ie, sembmarine...i bot at 8-9 cts , just a few hundrefs thousands of shares , but intended to use any extra windfall for charity. If i were younger, needed the money, i wud hsve bot millions ...reckon , percentage wise, huge windfall when they have finalised the merger n declare more green projects by the govt...btw tumasek, majority holder is making billions buying selling
Caveat emptor

(04-06-2022, 06:23 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  You spot on BUT MOST on Youtube are just " wannabe " The quiet ones never do any video tell people what to look for blah blah are the REAL ones and yes they will not tell people how they trade.

Another thing is kiang jiu ho, mai kei kiang. I know my limits, stock iinvestments I listen to someone better than me. But property investment I am the king. I can see a undervalue property right away.