[美丽中国] Dear China experts and fanatics, which is the BEST China place to visit??

If I want to fcuck the most busty ATBs with the best breasts? And worth value for money?

I know some of the Places are Chang Ping and Dong Guan.
And there usual have many Sinkies visit to choose ATBs to fcuck too.

The customers will be brought to an area, then the manager bring in the whole group of ATBs, usually 20-50 to choose from..
Then once you choose, the ATB bring you to her room to enjoy for 2 hours. Can play 海底捞月,蜻蜓点水,猛龙过江,猴子抱树,and even can play 双飞,if you have the budget.

Hope any China experts can guide me more about any good lobangs, so that my next trip can be more sexciting and also help contribute to CCP China's economy.

感谢了, thanks in advance! 😊🙏🙏🙏👍
[+] 1 user Likes Jericho75's post

You pdf no money to buy ev, got money to travel meh? Sure kena retained at airport and sent to xJ for harvest Laughing

Lai liao lai liao Jerkoffho the king of pcc and super ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s go chak yoke hor LMAO

What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO hor LMAO

https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/HICQfjnuDfIAAAAM...sawyer.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/oGywZ8Vw7pgAAAAM...harris.gif https://media.tenor.com/iFuX_RBu9-wAAAAM...mbs-up.gif https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM...-stark.gif https://media.tenor.com/ltJVPulpYusAAAAM...o-edmw.gif

(23-08-2024, 05:08 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  You pdf no money to buy ev, got money to travel meh? Sure kena retained at airport and sent to xJ for harvest  

Bro serious,  bro. No joke bro.
You know China ATBs have different type of breasts, so much different. Coz China is very big, all their ATB different genes and varieties. And their accents also all different one.
You go Tiongland many times already right? Dont tell me you gay, never play ATBs there?? Winkblink Hard to believe.

(23-08-2024, 05:13 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Bro serious,  bro. No joke bro.
You know China ATBs have different type of breasts, so much different. Coz China is very big, all their ATB different genes and varieties. And their accents also all different one.
You go Tiongland many times already right? Dont tell me you gay, never play ATBs there?? Winkblink Hard to believe.

Atb, twb, hkb, … must hv money lah.

(23-08-2024, 05:16 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Atb, twb, hkb, … must hv money lah.

So where the other happy good place in China?

Cheebye got good lobang share share mah, why keep for ownself...😩

I forgot say I don't mind age. SYT or MILF also can. As long as the ATB is naturally busty, i like.  Kiss Natural is the key.

(23-08-2024, 05:21 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  So where the other happy good place in China?

I forgot say I don't mind age. SYT or MILF also can. As long as the ATB is naturally busty, i like.  Kiss Natural is the key.

These wumaos useless and won’t know, they only know to suck their president Xi coneck  Rotfl

(23-08-2024, 05:21 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  So where the other happy good place in China?

Dream better lah. Everything is free, anything is possible, just nice for jobless pdf Ermaos

(23-08-2024, 07:10 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Dream better lah. Everything is free, anything is possible, just nice for jobless pdf Ermaos
Pls sic the best FL hotspots in China!!!
I want contribute to CCP economy!!! Gesti-109

(23-08-2024, 05:06 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  If I want to fcuck the most busty ATBs with the best breasts? And worth value for money?

I know some of the Places are Chang Ping and Dong Guan.
And there usual have many Sinkies visit to choose ATBs to fcuck too.

The customers will be brought to an area, then the manager bring in the whole group of ATBs, usually 20-50 to choose from..
Then once you choose, the ATB bring you to her room to enjoy for 2 hours. Can play 海底捞月,蜻蜓点水,猛龙过江,猴子抱树,and even can play 双飞,if you have the budget.

Hope any China experts can guide me more about any good lobangs, so that my next trip can be more sexciting and also help contribute to CCP China's economy.

感谢了, thanks in advance! 😊🙏🙏🙏👍

I went to China for tours also lah! Big Grin

(24-08-2024, 06:18 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Pls sic the best FL hotspots in China!!!
I want contribute to CCP economy!!! Gesti-109

Had you collected $3 paylah cashback today?

https://media.tenor.com/KlLgLwx-is8AAAAM...-bibby.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif Upz

Third world china look like a backward slum, alot of ah tiong bu become prostitute to earn money because no job in their collapsing economy. Tongue Tongue Tongue 

The buildings in third world china are greying and peeling as though kena bombed by war lololololol! Must be all the tofu construction degrading Tongue Tongue Tongue

The good thing is that go there to get many cheap ah tiong bu to play with! Good for Singaporeans! Tongue Tongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl

Jobless ermaos got money to visit china meh?

AMDK ARSE LICKERS STOOGE’S DESPERATE THREAD LEH 
https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/JUjdFPiN-hIAAAAM...e-slam.gif https://media.tenor.com/FTkNQNwNxdcAAAAM/tissue.gif https://media.tenor.com/KvAFOstGa_YAAAAM...pement.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif

(23-08-2024, 05:06 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  If I 

Go to New Delhi to fxxk your beloved Mouldy who is still a virgin!  Rotfl