[老天生气了!]China landslide death toll rises to 8, with 19 missing

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/east-a...19-missing
Until NOW Dog Emperor Pooh Xi jingping still NOT visited any of the disaster areas in China to offer comfort!
WHAT A USELESS DOG EMPEROR HE IS!!! nudie nudie nudie

HIGHLY EDUCATED XJP THINKS
AUTONOMOUS = I NO NEED CARE
MIGHT AS WELL INDEPENDENT SUA!  Laughing

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
[+] 1 user Likes factuup's post

Did not know amdk arse lickers stooge’s sedia marching in caring for China clap for you lor
https://media.tenor.com/zeeKALw3zVwAAAAM/putin-clap.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/Sm69g62hs_8AAAAM...amused.gif https://media.tenor.com/UpdpiTkhKuIAAAAM...-trump.gif https://media.tenor.com/JwElHU857MAAAAAM...-union.gif https://media.tenor.com/JhUTZDoSu14AAAAM...-biden.gif https://media.tenor.com/xQT3rfJ8cNEAAAAM...t-live.gif https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif

death toll

[Image: f17799552ed01ade2f555d07c7c4652d.gif]

https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif https://media.tenor.com/eakvOpIu7fAAAAAM...c-clap.gif https://media.tenor.com/E1AjViYoDkAAAAAM...-alone.gif https://media.tenor.com/xS5LriDd1eIAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/XaVxTR675j0AAAAM/clapping.gif

(05-08-2024, 01:55 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/east-a...19-missing
Until NOW Dog Emperor Pooh Xi jingping still NOT visited any of the disaster areas in China to offer comfort!

Sibeh jialat liao lah! Confused

Pray for China 🙏

Third world china so many flood and landslide to pwn ah tiongs lololololol Tongue Tongue Tongue

Is this karma for their sick and evil deeds? Tongue Tongue Tongue

No wonder wumao not happy lololololol!

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl

Aiya everywhere aso got disasters. Niporn will get mega quacks and tsunami anytime soon, millions will becum niporn paint

Disaster happens every where since day one of history. 

Don't post such stupid low IQ post. 

It only reflects your own standard of education. 

US hurricane, did you see they report how serious it is? Thinking
You got to watch from Tiktok lah…

https://youtu.be/NBiT4uwWI74?si=VROV_bb5rP_mLb5p

(05-08-2024, 01:55 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/east-a...19-missing

the citizen dont die he cannot sleep

[Image: Zl3ylmy.gif]

As usual jobless ermaos only monitor and care about china only 心系祖国嘛

(13-10-2024, 02:28 PM)webinarian Wrote:   .         
Disaster happens every where since day one of history. 

Don't post such stupid low IQ post. 

It only reflects your own standard of education. 

People are suffering lah! Confused Why 幸灾乐祸 leh? Thinking