Cityhantam inferior complex shows...

As usual- when cannot debate an argument on merit resort to insults. Another example of why your leadership CCP is weak
[+] 3 users Like Sharexchange's post

OMG argue with amdk arse lickers stooge’s sain leh talk sucking licking arse leh LOL
https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/ff84j7lEurAAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/WzY3Gctq2oUAAAAM...telugu.gif

(17-05-2023, 10:33 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  As usual- when cannot debate an argument on merit resort to insults. Another example of why your leadership CCP is weak

Show example.. at least 5.

(17-05-2023, 10:33 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  As usual- when cannot debate an argument on merit resort to insults. Another example of why your leadership CCP is weak

You got debate meh?

You debate with what sai leh?

Can show some?

But, remember, don't eat your leftover food while you show your sai hor!  Rotfl

haiz....see...here they go again....lol

(17-05-2023, 10:54 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  haiz....see...here they go again....lol

You debate lor! 

Show your skills you acquired from eating leftover food in hawker centres mah!  Rotfl

(17-05-2023, 11:01 AM)Oyk Wrote:  I fully agree with your observation.

Once he knows he is losing it, he will resort to distractions like names calling, insults...he did that to me too.  Lost so many arguments and simply accuse me of speaking "goat" language wor.   Rolleyes

So, are you a Chinese?

Can you show proof?

I fully agree with your observation.

Once he knows he is losing it, he will resort to distractions like names calling, insults...he did that to me too.  Lost so many arguments and simply accused me of speaking "goat" language or "flower" language wor.   Rolleyes

(17-05-2023, 11:02 AM)Oyk Wrote:  I fully agree with your observation.

Once he knows he is losing it, he will resort to distractions like names calling, insults...he did that to me too.  Lost so many arguments and simply accused me of speaking "goat" language or "flower" language wor.   Rolleyes

So, are you a Chinese?

Can you show proof?

(17-05-2023, 11:02 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  So, are you a Chinese?

Can you show proof?

I am not a Chinese.  I am a Singaporean.

How to show proof while NOT standing at the airport at the row "For Chinese".

How about you?  Which row do you stand to line up?

Can you debate with this Taiwan Prof?

《谦言谦语》赖岳谦 第一百四十集 公開版|泽伦斯基想把美欧拖入战火!拜登骗不了麦卡锡!|

(17-05-2023, 10:54 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  haiz....see...here they go again....lol

Huh. No examples? How can...

(15-05-2023, 12:30 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  I support annihilation of Ukraine! I support sucking Russian cocks!

(17-05-2023, 11:04 AM)Oyk Wrote:  I am not a Chinese.  I am a Singaporean.

How to show proof while NOT standing at the airport at the row "For Chinese".

How about you?  Which row do you stand to line up?

圆的不能拿 ?

(17-05-2023, 11:04 AM)Oyk Wrote:  I am not a Chinese.  I am a Singaporean.

In other words, your Singapore NRIC ( Assuming you have one!  Rotfl) has missing info?  Or, like what many here suspect, in your NRIC, it's written as "Indian"? Or "chapcheng"???

More likely as you accidentally leaked out, you are a 呆蛙!!! Laughing

seriously cockroaches also wont come out so fast after spray baygon... these CCP roaches are really fast !
[+] 2 users Like Sharexchange's post

(17-05-2023, 11:28 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  seriously cockroaches also wont come out so fast after spray baygon... these CCP roaches are really fast !

Wow!

Another "solid quality debate" by leftover hawker food consumer!  Clapping

(17-05-2023, 11:32 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Wow!

Told you already no substance amdk arse lickers stooge’s just parroting what their daddies do leh
Sucking licking extremely hard hard hor LOL LOL LOL 
https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/ff84j7lEurAAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/WzY3Gctq2oUAAAAM...telugu.gif
[+] 1 user Likes Omnipresent88's post

(17-05-2023, 11:21 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  In other words, your Singapore NRIC ( Assuming you have one!  Rotfl) has missing info?  Or, like what many here suspect, in your NRIC, it's written as "Indian"? Or "chapcheng"???

More likely as you accidentally leaked out, you are a 呆蛙!!! Laughing

[Image: IMG-20230305-WA0005.jpg]

(17-05-2023, 11:32 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Wow!

My lunch.  Laughing

[Image: IMG-20230517-123441.jpg]

(17-05-2023, 11:28 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  seriously cockroaches also wont come out so fast after spray baygon... these CCP roaches are really fast !

Cityhantam missing info in his IC is
Whore Mother and the Bastard Son

Must up this thread to remind ourselves

(18-05-2023, 10:31 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Must up this thread to remind ourselves

Oh yes!

Must keep reminding everybody of your ignorance and hatred of your ex-China wife!  Rotfl

Up......