Just now I see my opposite block this sexy girl go one unit

this unit opposite my block the family kid just serve NS, Kinda weird is that sexy girl keep standing outside . Later the kid open the door and close.
the parents are not around as if parents are around the unit always open their main door. Suspect the kid call FL while parents not at home?

(05-10-2024, 02:19 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  this unit opposite my block the family kid just serve NS, Kinda weird is that sexy girl keep standing outside . Later the kid open the door and close.
the parents are not around as if parents are around the unit always open their main door. Suspect the kid call FL while parents not at home?

You bio the girl or the NS guy? Use telescope or binoculars?     Thinking

(05-10-2024, 02:19 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  this unit opposite my block the family kid just serve NS, Kinda weird is that sexy girl keep standing outside . Later the kid open the door and close.

Show photos or video lah!

U are virgin. FL are done in hotel.

Block so far and u managed to bio the boy?

Why not u go over to knock the door and spot check them?

(05-10-2024, 03:05 PM)Niubee Wrote:  U are virgin. FL are done in hotel.

is that how u met gaypanda? Rotfl

(05-10-2024, 03:09 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  is that how u met gaypanda? Rotfl

That gal is yr Mum. I dont want to tell u one... crying

(05-10-2024, 03:05 PM)Niubee Wrote:  U are virgin. FL are done in hotel.

Nonsense rah, you never see news? Some FL go people house provide service one. Last time news got reported been raid , it claim the pimp set up telegram chat group or website booking via online. Clients just online book pay first aka like deposit first than they arrange the FL come to client house.

where is the rules

(05-10-2024, 04:59 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Nonsense rah, you never see news? Some FL go people house provide service one. Last time news got reported been raid , it claim the pimp set up telegram chat group or website booking via online. Clients just online book pay first aka like deposit first than they arrange the FL come to client house.

How come you know so well? I also dunno got such lobang in Singapore.      Big Grin

Maybe the kid's father cross dress as the sexy girl leh!

(05-10-2024, 03:09 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  I also provide all kinds of svc Rotfl

Including zua geng? 几多钱?

(05-10-2024, 05:26 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Including zua geng? 几多钱?
You Cantonese?

(05-10-2024, 07:17 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  You Cantonese?

I used to stay near various chinatowns so can understand a bit of cantonese

then you should ask the boy if you can join in...................split the cost.......... Rotfl

(05-10-2024, 05:16 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Maybe the kid's father cross dress as the sexy girl leh!

no lah................the guy's own mother lah............... Rotfl

(05-10-2024, 07:40 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  no lah................the guy's own mother lah............... Rotfl

Step mother lah  Big Grin