PSP also has a high profile Singh, likely to contest in West Coast

(09-06-2024, 10:40 AM)winbig Wrote:  Raeesah Khan is khan. That's why tio kan. Now is Singh. Should be able to sing.  Big Grin
Are you saying Genghis Khan also tio kan?

(08-06-2024, 12:41 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Anyway my feeling is the WP is in decline. Anybody here agrees?

Were you looking down at ur dick when you wrote this?

(09-06-2024, 11:14 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Are you saying Genghis Khan also tio kan?

When Genghis khan was young, he tio kan before wat. When he grow up liao, he kan others.

(09-06-2024, 11:18 AM)winbig Wrote:  When Genghis khan was young, he tio kan before wat. When he grow up liao, he kan others.
Like that say, everyone when young is a Khan

You still a Khan now, right?

(09-06-2024, 11:36 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Like that say, everyone when young is a Khan

You still a Khan now, right?

I only know u will tio kan if u keep kar cheowing me.  Rotfl

(09-06-2024, 09:26 AM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  Can speak well is not important than a good listener and problem solver.
Speak well for what? become minister,” PM?
also no good meh 
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3ykxX8GZdZQ

what hopper, because He is exSAF personnel?

Shame is a good listener meh? Vivian is a good listener meh?
GCT is a good listener meh? They are not even at their MPS to listen to you
You talk too much to them they will ask you go fly kites
CCS is a problem solver meh? What education problems he solve?
All those who went to the Transport Ministry will run road after one term
When they cannot solve the MRT issues
Politics is able moving the people’s hearts and minds
You cannot talk like a trainer, because trainers talk down to people 
If this Log guy can communicate his ideas and views, he would be able to move 1.5% more votes and helped win the West Coast GRC
I heard him spoke at rallies, he can’t articulate his message well
So if can’t help the team as a minority candidate, he needs to give way to a better high profile person
Someone who can speak better, communicate better, able to fire up the crowds with his rhetorics
That’s why this Singh will be a better choice, better hope
Politics is not about getting sentimental 
You need to be ruthless

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 
[+] 1 user Likes Bluebull's post

(09-06-2024, 05:07 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  Shame is a good listener meh? Vivian is a good listener meh?
GCT is a good listener meh? They are not even at their MPS to listen to you
You talk too much to them they will ask you go fly kites
CCS is a problem solver meh? What education problems he solve?
All those who went to the Transport Ministry will run road after one term
When they cannot solve the MRT issues
Politics is able moving the people’s hearts and minds
You cannot talk like a trainer, because trainers talk down to people 
If this Log guy can communicate his ideas and views, he would be able to move 1.5% more votes and helped win the West Coast GRC
I heard him spoke at rallies, he can’t articulate his message well
So if can’t help the team as a minority candidate, he needs to give way to a better high profile person
Someone who can speak better, communicate better, able to fire up the crowds with his rhetorics
That’s why this Singh will be a better choice, better hope
Politics is not about getting sentimental 
You need to be ruthless
All pappies looks and behave alike. Very ruthless. Pretending to be kind, but, actually are wolves in sheep skin.