🍽 S'porean food blogger Leslie Tay has advised people to

🍽 🍽 S'porean food blogger Leslie Tay has advised people to take a YouTuber's results of eating 100 plates of chicken rice with a "pinch of salt."

➡️ https://bit.ly/3qwt8EV

Follow us on @mothershipsg results of eating 100 plates of chicken rice with a "pinch of salt."

Follow us on @mothershipsg

And how is this newsworthy?

[+] 2 users Like Tangsen's post

Aiya she just wanted to hv fun, why so serious

imo, not healthy to eat 1 particular type of food for prolong period.

[+] 1 user Likes whylah's post

Hsu shd be from china tw province

(11-06-2023, 03:10 PM)AngTehKor Wrote:  So Chio the China girl I should spray some of my juices inside her petpet.

TiongKok MeiMei u want meh?  Thinking

(11-06-2023, 01:24 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  🍽 🍽 S'porean food blogger Leslie Tay has advised people to take a YouTuber's results of eating 100 plates of chicken rice with a "pinch of salt."

Follow us on @mothershipsg results of eating 100 plates of chicken rice with a "pinch of salt."

Follow us on @mothershipsg

100 plates of chicken 鸡🐔 rice 饭 buay sian meh?  Thinking I just 1 plate enough liao lah! Big Grin

Angel Hsu her YouTube name

(11-06-2023, 01:25 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  And how is this newsworthy?

My sentiments exactly

This bitch is the toilet hole of scammer Chicken Genius SG, sgbutt's idol.

Not surprising if he's the one who came up with the idea, and paid for all the chicken rice.

Who is chicken genius?