šŸ˜§China's Luckin Coffee is Now in Singapore

Read Here
[+] 4 users Like Vikky's post

Good.

I will go and patronise.

Will their us franchises get into troubles?

(31-03-2023, 06:21 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Good.

I will go and patronise.

Yeah, you should

(31-03-2023, 06:39 PM)Vikky Wrote:  Yeah, you should

Let's go nudie

I drink this coffee before when I am holidays in China many times. 1 word to describe---Best.
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

(31-03-2023, 06:21 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Will their us franchises get into troubles?

No, I don't think so

(31-03-2023, 06:21 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Will their us franchises get into troubles?

Maybe. They collect customer's data Big Grin

Maybe their ceo has to testify their coffee beans are not poisonous, not the work of forced labors and etc

(31-03-2023, 06:43 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  I drink this coffee before when I am holidays in China many times. 1 word to describe---Best.

Good to hear. Their coffee is always nice

Huat ah

This is synergy with visit .... Double huat ah
[+] 1 user Likes red3's post

(31-03-2023, 07:25 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Maybe. They collect customer's data Big Grin
Big online companies always collect data. Anybody who doesn't know this is lying to themselves.šŸ™‚

Good. I love it!
[+] 1 user Likes alanis's post

(31-03-2023, 09:16 PM)alanis Wrote:  Good. I love it!

You'd later buy coffee from themĀ right?

Ok going to tryĀ  Thumbsup

There is no right or wrong decisions.Ā 
One only has to bear the consequences that one makesĀ  Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes Galilo_l's post

https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif
[+] 1 user Likes Omnipresent88's post

(31-03-2023, 09:48 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  Ok going to tryĀ  Thumbsup
šŸ˜šŸ„°
[+] 1 user Likes Vikky's post

(31-03-2023, 10:01 PM)Vikky Wrote:  šŸ˜šŸ„°

Me blanjaĀ ušŸ„°

There is no right or wrong decisions.Ā 
One only has to bear the consequences that one makesĀ  Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes Galilo_l's post

(31-03-2023, 09:50 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif

šŸ»

(31-03-2023, 10:36 PM)Vikky Wrote:  šŸ»

I buy you coffee!Ā  Big Grin

(31-03-2023, 10:56 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  I buy you coffee!Ā  Big Grin

šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ„°

(31-03-2023, 06:43 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  I drink this coffee before when I am holidays in China many times. 1 word to describe---Best.

can beat Owl or Indocafe 3-in-1 or not ?.............. Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes Napoleon Porlumpar's post

sure to become Fuckin' Coffee lah...........
[+] 2 users Like Napoleon Porlumpar's post

(01-04-2023, 12:40 AM)NapoleonĀ Porlumpar Wrote:  sure to become Fuckin' Coffee lah...........

šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚, "Fuckin Coffee". šŸ‘Œ

(01-04-2023, 12:39 AM)NapoleonĀ Porlumpar Wrote:  can beat Owl or Indocafe 3-in-1 or not ?.............. Big Grin
Try it out to know the answer to this

kopi cat.

(01-04-2023, 12:40 AM)NapoleonĀ Porlumpar Wrote:  sure to become Fuckin' Coffee lah...........

LiHo and Fuckin' coffee can go together.Ā Ā  Clapping Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes Instinct's post

When they have to imitate anything western, (and then claim they are not) just to fight with the west.

(01-04-2023, 08:56 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  When they have to imitate anything western, (and then claim they are not) just to fight with the west.

IQ of a amdkĀ arse lickers stoogeā€™s work work sucking arse hor
https://media.tenor.com/zGHyDV1KwRMAAAAM/modi.gif https://media.tenor.com/JbYgwnFaKDwAAAAM...ughing.gif

Ermaos jealous of hardworking china ppl again.