$1.1 b support pkg for workers, firms

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/sin...2-15275712

jobless no help package?
jobless pple no need to eat one lah

(23-07-2021, 03:19 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  jobless no help package?

Yeah hor, helping those who have jobs but jobless .... no need.

pui pui pui

(23-07-2021, 03:25 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  

Jobless needs the most support  from the govt. Big Grin

This PnP thinks that jobless people didn’t pay taxes, so no need help at all

Becos jobless 废人 don't contribute to the economy mah.

Another 1 billion to help greedy businesses.

Phase 2 restriction should be extended beyond 18th Aug because covid cases should be hitting 200+.

This is how the govt work. They should be voted out long long ago. Many still continue to support them blindly fucking stupid

(23-07-2021, 05:24 PM)forum456 Wrote:  Phase 2 restriction should be extended beyond 18th Aug because covid cases should be hitting 200+.

You may be right.

Today case ONLY 130.

what is for me as a freelancer

(23-07-2021, 06:59 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Today case ONLY 130.

At 130 infections it is 3 figure, we need to have a single digit before things come to normalcy ... Big Grin

(23-07-2021, 06:59 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Today case ONLY 130.

if yesterday was 150 and today is 130.

150 + 130 = 280.

if they can test 150 and 130 in 1 day, yesterday would get 280.

(23-07-2021, 06:27 PM)Kgliangp Wrote:  This is how the govt work. They should be voted out long long ago. Many still continue to support them blindly fucking stupid

How come we cannot come out an auto system or a nature system?
Ownself takecare ownself. Big Grin

Do we actually need to employ expensive agents to run the show.

(23-07-2021, 07:44 PM)Talent Wrote:  what is for me as a freelancer

Give you another FREE plastic basin to wash your smelly feet at the hot springs lor Big Grin

The more they give, the more they will take back.
This is a cycle of this garment.
Scary sia!

(23-07-2021, 03:25 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  

This is one logic I failed to figure out i.e. helping out those with jobs with incomes slightly affected due to Covid-19 but not helping those with zero income because kena retrenched due to Covid-19.
Can some smart PAP supporters explain this logic? Thanks in advance for any answers....... Huh

i gone to buy lunch. saw this 60+ lady don't quite dare to pick her veg. at pay counter, saw her purse only left $4. wonder how she going to get by the next meal.

(24-07-2021, 03:11 PM)sclim Wrote:  i gone to buy lunch. saw this 60+ lady don't quite dare to pick her veg. at pay counter, saw her purse only left $4. wonder how she going to get by the next meal.

She has my sympathy..... Smile Big Grin

Where is the $100 cdc voucher ah heng promised ?