61k die
so
we can tell something is wrong with the vax

its difficult to compare using sg data
since most of the pple are vax
sohigh cases of death cannot prove that vax is the problem

Cannot be cannot be... Tongue

mRNA ish 40000% safe and effective and save mani lives lololololol... Tongue

Mani more who take inactivated vaccine died even more due to "breakthrough" infections lololololol... Tongue

According to "experts"... Tongue

(11-12-2023, 09:39 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  To All!. Please take care of yourself and your love one's... Heart

Too late. Escalated death in Seniors and increase in chronic diseases/cancers .

(11-12-2023, 05:29 PM)wendychan Wrote:  However, as is shown in the following chart, the vaccinated population as a whole accounted for 95% of all COVID-19 deaths between January and May 2023, while the unvaccinated population accounted for just 5%.

But it’s the fact that these deaths aren’t among the one-dose and two-dose vaccinated population that is truly horrifying. The vast majority are among the 4x vaccinated, with this population accounting for 80% of all COVID-19 deaths, and 83% of all COVID-19 deaths among the vaccinated.

Those vaccinated 4 x are the elderly. They would have died of old age anyway.

As the majority of the population is vaccinated you are bound to have more vaccinated peepur than antivaxxers dying anyway. Statistics 101 right.

(12-12-2023, 11:02 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  so those kiasee singporlian vaxxed 4 to 5 times jialat

I experienced heart palpitations after my 3rd jab so I refuse to go for any more vaccinations.

(28-04-2024, 12:45 PM)Goldmine Wrote:  Too late. Escalated death in Seniors and increase in chronic diseases/cancers .

I have been screaming and shouting here
to tell pple not to vax from day 1
but pple just q up and took the vax like it was the right thing
like a sheep queueing up to the slaughter house
the first guy to vax here was sgbutt
then more and more here started taking th e jab..

(28-04-2024, 01:43 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  I have been screaming and shouting here
to tell pple not to vax from day 1
but pple just q up and took the vax like it was the right thing
like a sheep queueing up to the slaughter house
the first guy to vax here was sgbutt
then more and more here started taking th e jab..

I was too from the 1st vaccination when the vaccine were suspected of having adverse effect on the heart. I was forced to take when they have Directive that indirectly forced people to mandatory take the Booster shot.  To keep my job I had no choice.Four months later I was done for. And then I received a reminder for a 2nd enhanced Booster shot last year. This time I refused to take the 2nd Booster shot as I have retired. But too late I had taken the 1st Booster shot to shorten my life expectancy. Lol.

(11-12-2023, 07:01 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  In Singapore also more vaccinated people die because most people are vaccinated.

If 99% of the people are vaccinated then the number who die will 99 times those who are not vaccinated.

Then how do you explain the sudden surge in death after 2021 compared with 2020 and before. 

In 2020 and before, there is no vaccination at all. 

Vaccination started from 2021.

Why the sudden rise of deaths?

(30-04-2024, 08:08 AM)webinarian Wrote:  Then how do you explain the sudden surge in death after 2021 compared with 2020 and before. 

Sugar salt no exercise, climate change, evil ccp, mala hotpot, underlying conditions lololololol... Tongue

Anything but the 400000% safe and effective mRNA jabs... Tongue

(30-04-2024, 08:30 AM)Geneco Wrote:  Sugar salt no exercise, climate change, evil ccp, mala hotpot, underlying conditions lololololol... Tongue

Anything but the 400000% safe and effective mRNA jabs... Tongue

sugar salt wont make pple suddenlyy die one lah
only get diabetes or kidney failure
mRNA is toxic
so THE BODY PRODUCE SPIKE PROTEIN TO PROTECT ITSELF
BUT BUT OVER LIMIT THE BODY WILL SUDDENLY DIE

(30-04-2024, 07:47 AM)Goldmine Wrote:  I was too from the 1st vaccination when the vaccine were suspected of having adverse effect on the heart. I was forced to take when they have Directive that indirectly forced people to mandatory take the Booster shot.  To keep my job I had no choice.Four months later I was done for. And then I received a reminder for a 2nd enhanced Booster shot last year. This time I refused to take the 2nd Booster shot as I have retired. But too late I had taken the 1st Booster shot to shorten my life expectancy. Lol.
MAYBE TAKE
NATTOKINSE, CUCUMEN, BROMELIAN TO WASH AWAY THE TOXIN IN THE BODY
https://youtu.be/TiWjleODn4M
https://youtu.be/tRSTjtC1BdY

(30-04-2024, 08:08 AM)webinarian Wrote:  Then how do you explain the sudden surge in death after 2021 compared with 2020 and before. 

And also why the increase of people diagnosed with and dying from chronic diseases.

Taurine.

(30-04-2024, 09:05 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  sugar salt wont make pple suddenlyy die one lah
only get diabetes or kidney failure
mRNA is toxic
so THE BODY PRODUCE SPIKE PROTEIN TO PROTECT ITSELF
BUT BUT OVER LIMIT THE BODY WILL SUDDENLY DIE

It must it must... Tongue

Sinopharm doctor got charged for corruption so sino harm ish toxic according to "experts"... Tongue

Billions of people have take mRNA jabs and are still healthy according to "experts"

So must trust anglo saxon media and not conspiracies... Tongue

(12-12-2023, 11:02 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  so those kiasee singporlian vaxxed 4 to 5 times jialat

Yes, be careful, this is all, I can O-K to said.

(30-04-2024, 09:13 AM)Goldmine Wrote:  And also why the increase of people diagnosed with and dying from chronic diseases.
Please walk and if run, if run can work on oneself body. Best is walk. & Walk and...

This IWT walking method can reduce high blood pressure and prevent strokes. 这种内河步行方法可以降低高血压并预防中风。

Hope this video can open...

(03-05-2024, 04:52 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Hope this video can open...
Sorry...no video, but it is in here.
https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/36239289/

(30-04-2024, 09:12 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  MAYBE TAKE
NATTOKINSE, CUCUMEN, BROMELIAN TO WASH AWAY THE TOXIN IN THE BODY
https://youtu.be/TiWjleODn4M
https://youtu.be/tRSTjtC1BdY

Me is this taking this... Rotfl
[Image: 20230903-110411.png]

[Image: 20230818-072510.jpg]

2mar2024 fr AngTeckMeng

*LEGS*
🦵🏻🦵🏼🦵🏽🦵🏾🦵🏿
If you don’t move your legs for two weeks, your leg strength will decrease for 10 years.
Research from Danish University: "If you don't move your legs for two weeks, your leg strength will decrease for 10 years! Self-confidence after middle age is not in the brain, but in the legs." compiled by RF 8/13

1. As you age, your feet and legs must always remain strong.

2. When you get older, you should not worry about your hair turning gray, skin sagging, or skin wrinkles. Instead, you should take care of your legs.

3. Strong leg muscles are listed as the most important muscles as outlined by the American Journal of Prevention as signs of longevity.

4. If you don’t move your legs within two weeks, your leg strength will decrease for 10 years.

5. Research has found that if people of all ages are inactive for two weeks, their leg muscle strength will weaken by 1/4, which is equivalent to 20 to 30 years of aging.

6. If the leg muscles are weak, even if we perform rehabilitation and exercise, it will take a long time to recover.

7. Regular exercise, such as walking, is very important.

8. The entire body weight is on the legs.

9. The human body bears the weight of the body on its feet. 50% of the human body weight is in bones, and 50% of the bones are in the legs.

10. The largest and strongest joints and bones in the human body are in the legs.

11. Strong bones, muscles and flexible joints form the "Iron Triangle", which carries the most important load on the human body.

12. 70% of your activity energy is burned in your feet.

13. When you were young, your thighs were strong enough to lift a car!

14. Legs and feet are the "movement center" of the body.

15. The legs carry 50% of the human body’s nerves, 50% of the blood vessels, and 50% of the blood flow.

16. A large circulatory network connecting the legs to the body.

17. Those with healthy feet and legs will have smooth blood flow, and those with well-developed leg muscles will have a strong heart.

18. When people grow old, they start from the feet and then move upward.

19. As people get older, the accuracy and speed of the brain’s transmission of instructions to the legs declines and is not as good as that of young people.

20. As people age, bone calcium will be lost sooner or later, so the elderly are prone to fractures.

21. Fractures in the elderly are prone to complications, especially fatal diseases such as cerebral thrombosis.

22. Statistically, 15% of elderly people die within one year after suffering a thigh fracture!

23. It is never too late for a 60-year-old man to exercise his legs.

24. Feet and legs will age over time, but exercising your feet and legs is your lifelong mission.

Take good care of our love ones and ourselves.

Source - https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC6903448/

please share this video...
https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Within-40-mins...le-filming

(28-04-2024, 08:43 AM)FangFang Wrote:  Thanks to COVID virus

The "culprit" of high blood pressure may be found to be not salt! Doctor’s advice: Don’t eat if you can’t eat it normally "高血壓的「元兇」或被揪出,不是食鹽!醫生勸告:平時能不吃就不吃 【心靈舒果" on YouTube

高血压元凶: 我们除了要控盐,更加要注意的是控钠👍👍
以100克食物为例,番茄干的钠含量可达到2095毫克, 乳酪可达到1700毫克
而香肠熏肉腊肉等腌制食物内的钠元素更高, 20克即可达到约443毫克
HIGH BLOOD PRESSURE (hypertension) prime culprit: in addition to CONTROL SALT🧂👏🏻👏🏻, we must also pay more attention to CONTROL SODIUM👍👍😀
Taking 100 grams of food as an example, The sodium content of dried tomatoes can reach 2095 mg, and the sodium content of cheese can reach 1700 mg.
Pickled foods such as sausages, bacon, and bacon contain higher amounts of sodium, reaching about 443 mg in 20 grams.

https://youtu.be/0KfvKZvzNJI?si=s5pbgsGUpYdYpZMX

(28-04-2024, 08:43 AM)FangFang Wrote:  Thanks to COVID virus

Pu-erh tea contains **lovastatin**, a type of statin. Lovastatin was found in Pu-Erh tea under ethyl acetate extraction, and it existed merely as lactone form in ethyl acetate and methanol extracts. Clinical trials have confirmed that statin decreases the incidence of major coronary and cerebrovascular events and this may be due to its hypolipidemic and anti-inflammatory effects.  Rolleyes
Good info....thk. thk. A bit Technical to some. Tongue😍

(03-05-2024, 05:01 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Me is this taking this... Rotfl
[Image: 20230903-110411.png]

[Image: 20230818-072510.jpg]

Pu-erh tea contains **lovastatin** (Best)

A type of statin. Lovastatin was found in Pu-Erh tea under ethyl acetate extraction, and it existed merely as lactone form in ethyl acetate and methanol extracts. Clinical trials have confirmed that statin decreases the incidence of major coronary and cerebrovascular events and this may be due to its hypolipidemic and anti-inflammatory effects.  Rolleyes

(03-05-2024, 05:20 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Pu-erh tea contains **lovastatin** (Best)

A type of statin. Lovastatin was found in Pu-Erh tea under ethyl acetate extraction, and it existed merely as lactone form in ethyl acetate and methanol extracts. Clinical trials have confirmed that statin decreases the incidence of major coronary and cerebrovascular events and this may be due to its hypolipidemic and anti-inflammatory effects.  Rolleyes
There are also calls chinese Black Tea. Rotfl
[Image: Screenshot-2024-05-03-17-22-56-89-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]

(11-12-2023, 07:01 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  In Singapore also more vaccinated people die because most people are vaccinated.

If 99% of the people are vaccinated then the number who die will 99 times those who are not vaccinated.

The main issue is why suddenly so many young and apparently healthy people suddenly die of no obvious reason.   

cannot be cannot be... Tongue

must not be must not be... Tongue

mRNA vax ish safe and effective!

0.00000000004% died from underlying conditions but exaggerated to 400000000% due to anti-vaxxers!

sino harm died mani! died mani! Tongue

(03-05-2024, 04:48 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Please walk and if run, if run can work on oneself body. Best is walk. & Walk and...

No lack of walking for me. Everyday  walks kms.  Blood pressure also good.  Strokes can come to any one.

(11-12-2023, 09:13 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Singapore hospitals remaining 'vigilant', ready to respond to changing needs amid rise in COVID-19 cases...COVID-19 situation in the country closely and are ready to increase their capacity if needed, the National University Health System (NUHS) and SingHealth said on Monday (Dec 11).

Singapore has seen an increase in COVID-19 infections over the past two weeks. According to the Ministry of Health (MOH), the estimated number of COVID-19 cases in the week of Nov 26 to Dec 2 rose to 32,035, compared with 22,094 cases in the previous week.
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...th-3979656

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-1-Million-COVI...#pid773760