Anybody know when CPF interest credited?

Ish it tonight? Big Grin

[Image: 222394-F2-1-ED4-4-A1-A-B5-F7-2-C8-AF6370-E88.jpg]

Waiting till neck long long,, Tongue

About 36 mins more then Big Grin

Credited already...

Can login to check your total CPF interest for 2022

Shop with Health Shop !
https://iherb.co/BeaDs49

Golden Quote by LSS

Shop with Health Shop !

I took most of it out, liao

and put into bank to earn 3.4% higher interest rates

So CPF Board can suck their thumbs from idiots like Jac Lau

OCBC Is Now Offering 3.4% P.A. For CPFOA Fixed Deposit, But What’s The Catch? (dollarsandsense.sg)

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

Can consider deposit CPF fund with 1year T-bill (open mid Jan) around 4%+

Shop with Health Shop !

COMPUTED MTHLY BUT CREDITED YRLY MEANS BILLIONS INTEREST MAKAN BY GREEDY PAP
EVEN WORST CREDIT ON THE LOWEST AMT OF THE MTH
[+] 1 user Likes talky's post

And the freaking interest will only be earned if it is in only on the 1st of the month. 

Makan Pow.

Only benefit the MOST are PRs rah..... Sold their resale flat HIGH at resale market just like locals ,

BUT one thing come CPF , they can withdraw ALL THEIR Money inside their CPF and happy Retire back in their motherland

Whereas LOCALs, the ONLY day you can so call " withdraw all your money in CPF is WHEN YOU RIP " but go to your next of kin or Govt take for " charity purpose " if NO next of kin for those.

(01-01-2023, 12:21 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Only benefit the MOST are PRs rah..... Sold their resale flat HIGH at resale market just like locals ,

BUT one thing come CPF , they can withdraw ALL THEIR Money inside their CPF and happy Retire back in their motherland

Whereas LOCALs, the ONLY day you can so call " withdraw all your money in CPF is WHEN YOU RIP "  but go to your next of kin or Govt take for " charity purpose " if NO next of kin for those.

I thought they will trace the surviving relatives, if no living will is done........ Thinking

(01-01-2023, 12:41 PM)debono Wrote:  I thought they will trace the surviving relatives, if no living will is done........ Thinking

Cpf can will meh

(01-01-2023, 12:46 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Cpf can will meh

CPF can nominate who takes your CPF monies.  Takes precedence over a will sial Big Grin

When I see my CPF balances I feel so rich Big Grin

Who said that? Laughing

Lim Swee Say?

CPF Theme Song ?

Shop with Health Shop !

credited liao.

(31-12-2022, 11:11 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Ish it tonight? Big Grin

[Image: 6-AE28-E4-B-A75-A-4-A60-9-B78-A4-E657-AFCB7-F.jpg]

Send a email to reply you when credited
[+] 1 user Likes FangFang's post