10 Official Investigated, Hospital Fake Results

To cover up lead poisoning of 200 kindergarten children in China?

https://amp.scmp.com/news/china/politics...robe-finds

Omni is in my ignored list. This works well like he always bumps my post for me all the time. Thank u Omni.

8 detained for lead poisoning of 200 kindergarten children

https://www.scmp.com/news/china/politics...google_amp&utm_medium=Off-Platform-referrals&utm_campaign=3318922_inline_link&_gl=1*1vbszom*_ga*MTIxOTAxMTI4NS4xNzUxNzE5MjI5

Omni is in my ignored list. This works well like he always bumps my post for me all the time. Thank u Omni.

This should b a case of homicide

quote:

The food items had lead levels of 1052mg/kg and 1340mg/kg respectively, which both exceed the national food safety standard limit of 0.5mg/kg.

Kitchen staff were allegedly seen pouring in the paint(SKY NEWS)
CCTV cameras in the kitchen showed the staff adding inedible paint to the food, according to police. The headteacher had asked the kitchen staff to purchase the paint online

https://www.mirror.co.uk/news/world-news...551895.amp

Aiyoh!

He hates children.

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

Retarded CCP future generations! OMNIPRESENT was one of victim before!LOL

Y hospital has to fake results and y 10 officials were involved. Likely tt there was a directive from “Ling Dao” to cover up the matter; the matter must b too serious. Anyway, kudos to the investigators who went the extra mile to uncover the matter.

(21-07-2025, 10:36 AM)revealer Wrote:  To cover up lead poisoning of 200 kindergarten children in China?

https://amp.scmp.com/news/china/politics...robe-finds

(21-07-2025, 10:49 AM)Ola Wrote:  Aiyoh!

He hates children.

(21-07-2025, 11:17 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Retarded CCP future generations!  OMNIPRESENT was one of victim before!LOL

[Image: bc7a1.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250422-WA0006.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250422-WA0005.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20250422-WA0004.jpg]

Steady lah Pundek pajeets Jerkoffho Pukimak 💩exchange professional arse holes kissing nobody come close hor AWESOME HOR pun pee pee LMAO send them to firing squad lor LMAO you happy clapping for you lor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/d7DOblSmLisAAAAM...-squad.gif https://media.tenor.com/Rvf8GzzKNwIAAAAM...e-ymca.gif https://media.tenor.com/p_cVYPdSD8IAAAAM...-trump.gif https://media.tenor.com/SbrLoFPUiHMAAAAM...k-musk.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/DiFXNoWXSEkAAAAM/claps-modi.gif https://media.tenor.com/CjlAny7f3R4AAAAM...n-clap.gif https://media.tenor.com/lILSyLrc9RgAAAAM...plause.gif https://media.tenor.com/rqCABQvDrfAAAAAM...eaming.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif