Norway
Sweden
Denmark
Netherlands

Likes Given: 496

Threads: 2,846

Likes Given: 2,281
(25-01-2024, 07:16 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: where SGP stand?
"What's the average salary in Singapore?
As of 2024, the average salary in Singapore is projected to be around S$7,310 per month.
For full-time employed Singapore residents, the Median Gross Monthly Income from work, including employer CPF contributions, is S$4,563."""

Netherlands median income US$17,500
Singapore median income S$4,563

Threads: 4

Likes Given: 293
用屁股估计都知道不可能median monthly income 17.5K lor.....

Threads: 17

Likes Given: 876
We will be top no 1 la. If take only cabinet members. Makes no 2 maybe at least 3x or 4x lower. Hehehe
(This post was last modified: 25-01-2024, 08:31 AM by
Rainforest.)

(25-01-2024, 08:31 AM)Rainforest Wrote: We will be top no 1 la. If take only cabinet members. Makes no 2 maybe at least 3x or 4x lower. Hehehe
Forbes ranked Singapore No.25th stupidest of the world's 25 smartest countries
Why?

Likes Given: 5
most Singaporean dont feel rich...we are all just getting by and hopefully able to go to our sunset years without worry of debt burden
and for those that have kids ..the worry never ends ...even when we are in our graves

(25-01-2024, 07:49 AM)lylcnn Wrote: 用屁股估计都知道不可能median monthly income 17.5K lor.....
"Denmark
Median Income: $17,432
Denmark is Scandinavian with a GDP of $458.09 billion. With a median income of $17,432, Denmark ranks among the richest countries by median income."
https://www.insidermonkey.com/blog/10-ri...n%20income.

Singapore : The World's Top 30 Highest Paid Ministers
Why Not the smartest?
(This post was last modified: 25-01-2024, 09:48 AM by
Scythian.)

Threads: 828

Likes Given: 568
(25-01-2024, 09:45 AM)Scythian Wrote: "Denmark
Denmark is Scandinavian with a GDP of $458.09 billion. With a median income of $17,432, Denmark ranks among the richest countries by median income."
Otehr websites dun show such high income for Denmark. Why dun you quote from these other websites?

Likes Given: 293
(25-01-2024, 09:45 AM)Scythian Wrote: "Denmark
That's why they say common sense is not so common after all....your website says Lebanon Median Income: $7,712 still quote

Threads: 12

Likes Given: 6,867
(25-01-2024, 08:59 AM)BigNLong Wrote: most Singaporean dont feel rich...we are all just getting by and hopefully able to go to our sunset years without worry of debt burden
and for those that have kids ..the worry never ends ...even when we are in our graves
Only those white Papayas are super and filthy rich.

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 954
(25-01-2024, 08:59 AM)BigNLong Wrote: most Singaporean dont feel rich...we are all just getting by and hopefully able to go to our sunset years without worry of debt burden

(25-01-2024, 10:07 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: Otehr websites dun show such high income for Denmark. Why dun you quote from these other websites?
The truth hurts

Threads: 262

Likes Given: 103
(25-01-2024, 07:00 AM)Scythian Wrote: 10 Richest Countries By Median Income
Luxemburg
UAE
Austria
Canada
USA
Switzerland
Norway
Sweden
Denmark
Netherlands
How come Australia is not in the list? How come Canada is in the list?
Canada’s medium income is $40,500, 30% lower than the U.S. and the U.S. income is much lower than Australia.

(27-01-2024, 12:20 PM)LittleBirdStreet Wrote: How come Australia is not in the list? How come Canada is in the list?
Canada’s medium income is $40,500, 30% lower than the U.S. and the U.S. income is much lower than Australia.
Probably No.11 or No.12

Threads: 262

Likes Given: 103