10 Ways MOM Favours importing Unlimited FTs

1) There is no levy nor quota to import FTs

It is FREE & EASY Free Flow under Employment Pass

2) PAP set up Careers Future

as a Criteria for PME job advertisements

so that Companies can use it to import more FTs

that is FREE at no cost

https://www.mom.gov.sg/faq/employment-pa...-jobs-bank

[+] 2 users Like Ola's post

3) Tan See Leng reduced the hiring of FTs to 14 days

So that companies can bring in FTs FASTER

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/28...ng-1990436

4)  PAP opened 127 Professions to CECA

Even for junior jobs that does not need them

[Image: Accountant-wih-3-mths-expr.gif]

what's wrong in running a nation like a circus?

whereby everyone gets to entertain by the ringmaster and it's group of clowns

[Image: Ym1z87t.png]

[Image: DCPVUf1.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes KILLjoy's post

Even if some rare job postings can respond by email

The Recruiters will still ask you your age

to discriminate citizens

Sack Shoot Blank Queen and Dead- Dragon, lah

[Image: Job-selection-discrimination.png]

5) Recruiters say ageism is common in Careers Future

They see your year of graduation and can guess your age already

to easily discriminate you

there is nothing MOM/WSG can do

If they are high caliber FTs, I doubt any of us would raise this issue. By calling all of them "Talents" when they are not is too far from wrongness yet the Govt was voted in to make it our endurance race.

[+] 2 users Like Symmetry's post

(23-12-2022, 08:16 PM)Symmetry Wrote:  If they are high caliber FTs, I doubt any of us would raise this issue. By calling all of them "Talents" when they are not is too far from wrongness yet the Govt was voted in to make it our endurance race.

Well said............ Clapping

6) Keep telling us to DownGrade skills to fit low-end jobs

While over- issuing Employment Pass

so that attending Skills Future is a waste of time

traitors of the nation
[+] 2 users Like mrclubbie's post

(23-12-2022, 10:33 AM)Ola Wrote:  1) There is no levy nor quota to import FTs

It is FREE & EASY Free Flow under Employment Pass

so what have you done lately to mitigate this situation?
talked to your mp? 
kpkb online?
or LLST?
[+] 1 user Likes fishbuff's post

(25-12-2022, 11:13 AM)fishbuff Wrote:  so what have you done lately to mitigate this situation?
talked to your mp? 
kpkb online?
or LLST?

Of course, I talk to my MP and he said not PAP's scope on Quality of FTs 

Saw Career Coaches and Ambassadors all wasting my time 

Attended few short courses which is useless

So write and curse Shoot Blank Queen until her 3 children die

The indian has the best deal
From entering Singapore, to pay rise, protection and promotion... Otherwise why they are so many everywhere?
Do you feel like living in india or little india?
Maybe your area not yet, soon it will be, just like flash flood, suddenly appear then you are stuck in the middle
By that time you complain is very little use, 4 g made it clear want to fight over ft issue during election, i almost fell off chair hearing that, because it does sounds like he want to fight for foreign talent... Where does that leave you?
Better seek clarification before election
They shouldn't favour india so call foreign talent
[+] 2 users Like jameslee58@hotmail.com's post

7) During Bad Economy

PAP did not say they reduce EP to save the jobs for us

and still can over-issue EP to import FTs

Did the useless Shoot Blank Queen ever work out 3 ideas

for companies to stop over- relying on FTs?

It will take companies 10 years to change.

7) Has Dead Dragon showed any data of FTs & PRs deported

for Non- Tech jobs that we can do for the past 3 years?

8) Non- Tech need FTs for what SAI?

Just to prove that Employment Pass is unfettered access?

[Image: HR-Generalist-Ruch-A.gif]

Pappy supporters like Oyk want more CECA FTs to replace Sinkies.

CBs like him should be purged from Singapore.