100K people going to demonstrate in front of US embassy, Taipei against the visit

Cham liao for wicked witch

US is not a friend of Taiwan, they are scammers and profiteers.

https://youtu.be/AJnVwZx6CSA

(02-08-2022, 04:35 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  US is not a friend of Taiwan, they are scammers and profiteers.

So China is Taiwan's true friend?

China flies fighters into Taiwan territory to intimidate 
China tries to  isolate Taiwan forcing countries to cut ties 
China has made explicit plans to have capability tk attack and invade Taiwan.

China is hated by majority of Taiwanese .....

(02-08-2022, 04:41 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  So China is Taiwan's true friend?

China is not Taiwan's true friend. Taiwan is part of China.
[+] 2 users Like winbig's post

Taiwan and China are friends? 
That's the joke of the day.

And how do you know most Taiwanese hate China - you got evidence to support or you like the President Shit made up figures!

Sgbuffett you sound as if you are an expert in Taiwan affairs!

(02-08-2022, 04:32 PM)Stoki Wrote:  Cham liao for wicked witch

Dun talk leh.  Show.

Walaueh. When 100 become 100k. The world is upside down

https://www.twitter.com/spriteer_774400/...5599198208

China is Taiwan grandfather. Clapping

(02-08-2022, 05:31 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  Walaueh. When 100 become 100k.  The world is upside down

https://www.twitter.com/spriteer_774400/...5599198208

Angmo cok suckers lagi jialat lah. 100 will say 1m hor.....can ask Kokee true or not. Rotfl

Until now you still don't know Taiwan is part of China meh?

(02-08-2022, 05:48 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Until now you still don't know Taiwan is part of China meh?

I opine  Sgbuffet history fail miserably

serious cognitive distortion